The Greatest Showman

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.48 / 5

User rating: 4.48

Based on 772 votes and 234 reviews


  • User rating: 4.48 82.20%
  • User rating: 4.48 5.04%
  • User rating: 4.48 1.48%
  • User rating: 4.48 0.89%
  • User rating: 4.48 10.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 151 to 200 of 234

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2018

Great movie, great musical show. Loved it, will watch it again!.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2018

Leaving better than La La Land! Great story, uplifting, greatly

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2018

Good music but could have been Better without Animal use but still enjoyed the Music and other Nice parts. Hugh Jackman was still very good in it and Zac Efron. The music is a little more Upbeat then La La land but maybe just 1 to 2 slower songs but still very good. But loved the coustums in it. I was still happy the music was lots of fun in it.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

This was an awesome movie.. well done in every respect.. Hugh Jackman was great in the lead.. all in all I would see it again.. great cinematography as well..

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

I saw the movie twice. We needed another musical. And who doesn't care for Hugh and Zac? The music has stuck in my head now for a few weeks.

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2018

I didn't think it was good.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

Most fabulous show I've ever seen.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2018

I am not one for musicals but after we saw it, was amazing, so very well done. Songs were all great. It is a must see. I hope it breaks records. Would go and see it again.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

This was an awesome movie! One of the best I have seen in a long time and only one that I am willing to see twice at the theater. Definitely will buy the DVD when available. I left the theater with a smile on my face.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

This was an awesome movie! One of the best I have seen in a long time and only one that I am willing to see twice at the theater. Definitely will buy the DVD when available. I left the theater with a smile on my face.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

The greatest movie

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2018

This is the most inspirational movie I've seen in years! A MUST see !

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2018

This is "The Greatest Show!"

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2018

I loved this movie!!!! Granted, I am very much into musicals, but everyone I've talked to has absolutely loved it!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2018

If you enjoy musicals you will LOVE this movie. If you don't like musical...you should see it anyways and you just might change your mind! This musical "biopic" of P.T. Barnum hits the mark on ALL levels. The music is FANTASTIC....I thought better than La La Land (same composers), and the music and dance sequences "worked" for the film and weren't "thrown in" just for the sake of a song or dance. It's appropriate for ALL ages, the kids will love it too. The music is uplifting and positive. Even has a hint of "Les Miz" in the final number with Hugh Jackman who is perfect for the role and has the chops to go with his fantastic performance! So good that I saw it twice on Christmas and going back again. I'm telling everyone I can to see this film. One of the best of the year...and one of the best musicals I've ever seen! You will be moved by "This Is Me"....Academy Award Winner for Song of the Year I predict!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2018

Very enjoyable movie and the music is really good.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2018

The best movie i've seen in years...great songs...superbe....a very feel good movie.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2018

AMAZING!!! Best movie I’ve seen in a long time!! Loved it!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2018

Loved this movie!!! Such fun!!!! The audience actually applauded at the end!!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2018

This movie is awesome!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2018

Excellent movie - whole family loved it, including my husband and teenagers. Great music, dancing, storyline. Left the movie with a smile on my face, which is almost rare with movies lately. I’m not a huge musical fan, but I loved this.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2018

Great movie it delivers on great cinematic scenes, choreography and music while telling the story of PT Barnum and how he created the Greatest Show on Earth. Loved it. It has layers of depth that gives insights how some people will either love or hate people that are different

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2018

I love it. It's very beautiful and exciting.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2018

Amazing! Everything was magical. Love the cast, the songs, the storyline. This is a must watch!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2018

Fantasic entertainment. Thumbs up for this delightful, heartwarming musical!!! Will see again on the big screen for sure.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2018

Spectacular creation. Loved every thing about "The Greatest Showmen". The cinematography, acting, directing,music,dancing were incredible. It was so amazing we are going to see it again.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2018

Great, uplifting music. Choreography and cinematography were outstanding. Storyline is wonderful for all ages. Will be seeing it again.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2018

Loved it, music and dancing was great, good history if it is all true

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2018

Loved it!

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2018

Very delightful movie...very well done...enjoyed it much and thinking about going back and see it again.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2018

Great music and great performances!!! This is a masterpiece!

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2017

Loved the singing, dancing and the storyline.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2017

nice injoyable move I found myself singing alonge

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2017

Really enjoyed this...nice change from the shoot em up actiin films(which i also enjoy!)..but this was totally different..well done!!!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

Excellent music, dancing, singing and story line!! I loved it.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

One of the best movies I've seen this year.. the music was amazing and the story was uplifting.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

Just wonderful!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2017

Great Movie kept my attention the whole time Loved it !

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

This is a great movie. It teaches us to be like Mr. Barnum and accept those who are different or unique.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

I loved this movie, laughed and cried

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

Awesome show.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

It was lively and fun. Music was uplifting. Great for any age'

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

Excellent! Best this year!

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

very fun to watch music is great. take the family

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

This is an exceptionally good movie. The music should be nominated for awards, along with the cinematography. All very artistic and clever. My husband said he thought it was so entertaining that he would see it again! I have emailed many friends to suggest they see the Greatest Showman.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

A treat for the eyes, the ears, and the soul alike! A feel-good movie with good family values, solid casting and amazing music! The super talented cast of singers and dancers makes this movie musical a delight for all ages! Recommended to all dreamers and entrepreneurial spirits and to those who might need their spark rekindled a bit.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

Everything about this film is spectacular. Seen it twice now... seeing it for a 3rd tomorrow and already have plans to see it for the 4th time and have had the soundtrack on repeat for two weeks now! It's not just another film or musical .. it reaches in and grabs you by the gut, opens hearts and lifts spirits so high that it takes awhile to come down. If you love musicals, you will undoubtably love this... but if not your cup of tea, skip it. It's not for everyone ... especially not for the people who are stuck in their intellectual heads like most of the critics that have reviewed it.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

Acting and music are top notch!!!

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2017

great how to torture animals with song. no thanks

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

Hugh Jackman was fantastic. Wonderful music, with great singing and dancing performances. Deserves to be viewed on the big screen. Worth seeing as a family outing.

Change Location