The Greatest Showman

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.48 / 5

User rating: 4.48

Based on 772 votes and 234 reviews


  • User rating: 4.48 82.20%
  • User rating: 4.48 5.04%
  • User rating: 4.48 1.48%
  • User rating: 4.48 0.89%
  • User rating: 4.48 10.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 201 to 234 of 234

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

Amazing......way better than I ever expected. Hugh Jackman is outstanding.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

Captivating entertainment! Loved it!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

Great entertainment without sex and foul language. Great music

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

Incredible, best movie I have seen all year!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

This movie/musical is right up there with the classics like Wizard of Oz and others. Highly recommend to all. Its big an vivid with a bunch of Talented Actors and Singers. If you are looking for a night out and are looking for a great show filled with entertainment and music. Please go out and watch "THE GREATEST SHOWMAN"

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Magical, fast moving, and a visual feast. This story moved fast, the music was great and I was completely entertained through the entire movie. I highly recommend for a feel good movie.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Excellent movie - thoroughly enjoyed the talent. Great entertainment.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Leave it to a liberal Leftist to comment on animal rights. Let’s just sanitize the world and watch politically correct nonsense. It’s a movie. Watch cnn if you want to be outraged and expect everyone else to change to address your offended ness

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2017

Where people learned to torture animals to entraining people. Circus was the place where animals were used or still used to make money. Musical? Lol

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Great story and very feeling. Very good for families.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2017

Costuming, music & choreography are amazing !

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2017

Loved it. Very entertaining, from the singing, dancing, costumes, performances. So very glad We saw it.

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2017

"The Greatest Showman" is fun - and I enjoyed it! I left smiling and would recommend it to others.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2017

I pass. Movie was little boring. The man who created the greates show?

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2017

I loved everything about this movie. If you like music,dance, & Broadway,you will like this movie. Who knew Wolverine could sing & dance. I am going to spread the word that this movie is not one to be missed.

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2017

so fun! loved the music and message. go see it.

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2017

I like musicals, and this musical was the first one that I can remember in a long time that I felt privileged to be in the audience. Their music made we want to stand up and applaud. I can't wait to see it again and I hope it makes a lot of money.

User review rating: 4 December 24, 2017

Musicals are not my favorite, but Jackman is a class act and good message, and supporting cast. Well directed, produced, music and coriographed.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2017

liked the dancing and the music went to be entertained and not given history lesson like some critics wanted

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2017

Best movie of the season. It was like watching a classic musical with updated music and Cirque de Soleil theatrics. Who doesn't want to run away and join the circus?

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2017

Loved this so much. The music, dancing, acting....the message. Diversity, yes! And don't forget to just be YOU!

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2017

Amazing captivating!!

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2017

Take your date, take the kids, take Grandma. Gorgeous visuals, terrific original music, romance and an important message all cemented by Hugh Jackman's seemingly effortless charisma.

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2017

Visually gorgeous, terrific original music, romance and an important message all cemented by Hugh Jackman's seemingly effortless charisma. Take your date, take the kids, take Grandma, it doesn't matter, it's all good here. Only quibble is that it seemed too short to really tell the story, but if the only complaint is that the movie should have been longer, then no biggie.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2017

Loveeeeddddd it!!!!! even my husband enjoyed it too !!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2017

The music was great, acting superb, and richly filmed...go see it.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2017

Wonderful way to spend an evening. Fun, touching, great music and great story!

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2017

This was an entertaining movie right from the beginning. Loved the choreography and all of the songs. A feel- good movie that has a lot of heart!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2017

I absolutely LOVED everything about this movie! The acting, the music, the dancing! I was smiling the entire time!!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2017

Awesome movie! This movie gave me goosebumps!

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2017

Musicals are over-the-top, and generally cornball-leaning. This one is all that and more. The songs are fabulous - toe tappers, foot stompers, and life affirmers. Hugh Jackman is terrific - a great song-and-dance man. There is romance, and for us sensitive types there are tears. There's the age-old theme that money doesn't buy happiness. Mileage may vary, but I thought it was GREAT...................................91/100

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2017

I liked it! My daughter took my wife and I to see it. At first I was reluctant, but once the singing started it got my attention. Great movie if you like a good musical. I know we'll go again before it leaves town.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2017

Amazing show, incredibly entertaining and fun to watch. Hugh Jackman is perfect as Barnum.

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2017

“The Greatest Showman”, is a slick production, with Hugh Jackman as P.T. Barnum. As a movie it is pure escapism, where you want to applaud after every big number. There is an amazing cast of characters and very talented actors. Although based loosely, very loosely, on the life of P. T. Barnum, he would have appreciated the creative licence that was taken. P.T. Barnum was a business man and later on in life a politician, not just a showman. He was a risk taker who enjoyed life and this comes through in the film. He probably did give many of these misfits a better chance in life, creating a sort of family for them. Impressive dancing, singing and theatrics, whether by the stars or their stuntman. Either way, it is an enjoyable film, slightly dark and serious, but for the whole family.

Change Location