The Greatest Showman

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.48 / 5

User rating: 4.48

Based on 772 votes and 234 reviews


  • User rating: 4.48 82.20%
  • User rating: 4.48 5.04%
  • User rating: 4.48 1.48%
  • User rating: 4.48 0.89%
  • User rating: 4.48 10.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 150 of 234

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2018

It was a great musical 😁

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2018

Move was absolutely fantastic. Hollywood should take a lesson from the clean, family style, entertaining movie this was. No swearing. My husband and I loved it and he usually doesn't like musicals.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2018

Good acting. Not too much singing and dancing, but just great when it was part of the scene. So entertaining. My favorite of 2017.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2018

This is the first movie I've ever gone to see in the theatre twice - and I plan to go next weekend as well. I'm not even a huge theatre fan - would rather wait for DVD/rentals.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2018

Pure entertainment. We loved this movie!

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2018

Very entertaining movie.lots of talent in this movie

User review rating: 3 January 21, 2018

liked it entertaining but not a movie I would go see again till on T.V. good for a bored night out not many good movies to choose from. Sorry don't think it is worth an award which it will be up for

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2018

Excellent movie. As a kid, I tried seeing the circus show whenever came to town. As an adult I took my grandson with me to enjoy the variety of shows this type of entertainment offered, never suspected that it will disappear eventually. I am grateful to have had the opportunity to see how it all developed. I’m even thinking about purchasing the DVD whenever it gets available.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2018

Very well done. Keep one interested all the way through the film. The music well done an also the story. The breaded lady had a voice in a half. A movie is one you would watch again and again.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2018

Best movie ever! Wonderful story. No profanity. Words to songs meaningful. Cinematography amazing. Have seen it 8 times. Highly recommend it.

User review rating: 2 January 20, 2018

Over rated like LaLa Land Ok if you're into musicals

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2018

Absolutely LOVED this movie! Just everything was fabulous!

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2018

Was absolutely great, so much so, I've seen it 3 times. It is such a feel-good movie, with such great messages. I hope it finds it's way to broadway!

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2018

It was one of the most entertaining, and yet historical at the same time, movies we've seen in quite a while. The music and history of the circus was excellent, as were the actors.

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2018

Fascinating, well acted movie. Great music.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2018

Best movie I have seen in years!!

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2018

The music the acting it was one of the best movie I have seen in a while Hugh Jackman and Zac Efron were outstanding.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2018

Fantastic movie - actors, choreography, and music!!!! Loved it. Hugh Jackman, and Zac Efron were superb!!!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

Absolutely a fantastic movie. Superior choreography and music. Actors are top rated.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

Simply put, it was breathtaking. Went last night and I am going to again tonight with my daughter who is 8, it is a clean movie for her to see which is refreshing.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Great clean movie. Sad in parts but very good.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

I loved the movie but sad at some parts

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

I enjoyed the great group of actors/actresses, the illumination as well the photography. The first actor, as always, shows his splendid performance with on reserves. The hostile father performed surpluss, his daughter (girl) wonderful, the adult one has drama in her, she is natural. The direction is superb!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Really enjoyed this movie. Hugh Jackman is Great as always. Loved Zach Efron too. Lots of Singing so if you don’t like musicals you might be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

I wasn't sure about going to see this movie, but my daughter talked me into it and needless to say, I'm so glad I did! I found myself lost in the movie and it was a great story. I really liked it and I may even go see it again before it leaves the box office.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Loved this movie. How refreshing to see a movie that was reminiscent of the old song and dance movies that some of us enjoy watching. Zak Efron was a big surprise, nice to see him all grown up! If you like musicals this one is a must see!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Really good movie, great dancing, camera work and sets. The script and story line were a little sappy but it's what movies are supposed to be.... fantasy. Hugh Jackman is fabulous as always and the bearded lady was a great character. Definitely recommend.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Uplifting, wonderful family entertainment. Happy to recommend to anyone of all ages!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Fabulous...was like attending a Broadway musical

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Absolutely loved it!!! The music, dancing and story line were all great! Such a good movie!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Absolutely loved it!!

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2018

Great entertainment. Great acting! Loved it!,

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2018

Very entertaining, great music, I loved the story.

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2018

Good Clean Movie and great sound track. Love it is a True story I googles after. The cast did a great job.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2018

this movie is a MUSICAL, so if you don't like musical just get out of here. The production is wonderful, beautiful photography, all the actors performing great and dance routines very well done along with good music. The kind of movie you leave the theatre feeling light and pleased. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2018

Absolutely loved this movie! The music, dancing and story line were great!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

Loved the music, story line and choreography! Fabulous!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

Emotional, beautiful, exciting -- a great musical with a wonderful subject. Totally worth going to see at the theater.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

Wonderful!!! Up lifting, loved everything about it. I have seen it twice with tapping feet a big smile and full heart. Loved the elephants!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

Loved this movie best I have seen in a long while the best musical...enjoyed this one

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2018

Fantastic musical for all ages. Hugh Jackman did an incredible job of portraying Barnum.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2018

This is my new favorite movie! The storyline was amazing and I haven't been able to get the songs out of my head in weeks!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2018

AMAZING MOVIE!!! EVERYONE HAS TO SEE THIS!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2018

Best modern day musical. A must see movie....You will not be let down.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

Great music, story line and not a down moment. A must see.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

Loved this movie! Music was fabulous. Story was engrossing. A totally enjoyable experience. Hugh Jackman was fantastic. Uplifting and delightful. Want to see again and again.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

Exceptional!!!!! I plan to see it again. It is like going to the theater and seeing a marvelous musical.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

Everything was great - loved it and will see again.. Very uplifting and loved Hugh Jackman- wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So much better than La La Land, there's not comparison - can't believe that dud won Best Picture!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

One of the best musicals to ever be released by far!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2018

Great movie!!! Loved it!!!

Change Location