Bohemian Rhapsody - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.76 / 5

User rating: 4.76

Based on 998 votes and 346 reviews


  • User rating: 4.76 90.02%
  • User rating: 4.76 3.47%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.95%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.74%
  • User rating: 4.76 2.82%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 346

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2019

Will watch it again and again!!!

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2019

Excellent!!

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2019

fanatasic only wish it had more factual content

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2019

DO NOT MISS THIS ONE!!!

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2019

6 stars. Best movie I've seen in 5 years.....

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2019

The best movie I have seen for so long! Brought tears to my eyes whole time. Will watch again and again

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2019

Best movie I have seen in years. I want to watch it again!

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2019

Excellent movie...acting is Oscar worthy. Felt like you were actually watching Freddy Mercury 5*****

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2019

Great acting...great music...and I liked the fact that they spent just enough time on Freddie's wild addiction days...they captured the essence of Queen.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2019

Rami Malek portrayed Freddie Mercury so very well. The final scenes were just awesome and even brought a tear to my eye. So definitely worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2019

Loved, loved, loved this movie! Rami Malek was phenomenal as Freddie Mercury. Could watch the Live Aid performance over and over - just like the final dance scene in Dirty Dancing. I've seen it twice and will pay to see it again.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2019

Excellent.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2019

So entertaining, emotional and informative

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2019

I loved everything about it -- how Freddie met the band members, their success, the actor who plays Freddie, the music. I'm 73 and going to see it again today (second time).

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2019

Nothing is to "dislike" about this Movie. The BEST MOVIE ever. I have seen it 15 times and LOVE it each time even More. Going to go see again today. Love it in the Theater for the Sound. I only knew a few Songs of QUEEN until this Movie. Such a Brilliant BAND, their SONGS are like no other, wrote just about all themselves. This Movie & EVERYONE involved Deserve ALL of their OSCAR, would make me so Happy.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

Fabulous movie. Great music. The actors that played Freddie Mercury, and Brian May did a fabulous job. Should be some awards here. Also John Deacon, and Roger Taylor were excellent. I loved "Miami". I have seen it 6 times and will go back and see it again until it is taken out of the movie theater. Loved it.

User review rating: 3 January 25, 2019

I dont know, I enjoyed it, but I wouldnt see it again, parts of it seem a little forced or awkward, the re-created concert footage (particularly at the end) is pretty powerful though. Rest in peace Freddie/Farrohk.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

I liked it because it had great music and no political message and all the Hollywood movies seem to have now a days. The music was great and so was Rami Malek. I have been to see the movie 7 times and plan on going for an 8th.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

One of the best movies I have seen in my 50 years. Going to see it for the third time. Rami Malek better win the academy award for this outstanding performance!!!

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

Needs MORE options for showtimes!!!! I’d see it again.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2019

Loved all of it, disappointed when the movie ended.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2019

This man that plays Freddy Mercury is amazing. Such talent and perfection!

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2019

Music and acting are phenomenal

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2019

A masterpiece.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

Great acting, great music.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

Fantastic movie!!!! You must see!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2019

AWESOME! Saw it twice so far. it brought back memories of what songs they sang that I forgot. Acting is great. Story wonderful. Recommend to everyone to see it even if they are not a Queen fan. I wasn't. I, like my friends, seeing the movie was not on the list but we're all glad we saw it and was blown away! EXCELLENT!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2019

I went to Ward Theater tonight, Thursday 1/17/2019 for the 7:30pn showing, My 11th times seeing this movie and planning to go back this weekend. This is a FANTASTIC Movie. Love everything about it.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

Loved the music, the acting,the story, the pace, all, all, all!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

I have seen this movie 10 times already, 6 of of them at Ward Theater since the weekend of 1/4/2019. This movies have INSPIRED Me. RAMI Malek and the Casts just SO FANTASTIC. Love Freddie Mercury, his complexities, his talents, his LOVE & his GIFTS of Music to us. BEST MOVIE I have seen. I rarely go back to see a movie the second time but Bohemian Raphsody is very SPECIAL. I can't get enough of it and each time it touched My Heart in a Profound way. The Music with surround Sound is so good in the Theater. I will go back to see more time this coming Weekend until going on the DVD. Thank you for giving Me the JOY of a Life Time by presenting this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2019

Outstanding performance by Rami Malek Best Actor Best Movie Bohemian Rhapsody Even better than Green Book and A Star is Born.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2019

OUTSTANDING movie. The actors and acting were excellent. Remi Maleks was particularly good. I felt like I was watching Freddie Mercury. We saw it on a Saturday and went back 48 hours to see it again, My friends and I talked about BR for days. The music and sound were fantastic!!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2019

Best movie I’ve ever seen. I’ve been 15 times and plan to make final time this afternoon. Every character is perfectly depicted and Rami was impeccable.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2019

Seen it SEVEN times now!! It's mezmerizing! Rami is HOT as Freddie. Combination of the story and concert footage is captivating! A friend has seen it NINE times.....an unbelievable 3 in 1 day......1:30, 4:30 & 7:30!!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2019

Great movie. Rami does an excellent job. I would go watch it again. The only thing is the exaggeration on the buck teeth. Rami's mouth did not quite look right. Too pronounced and this was irritating to watch throughout the movie. I definitely recommend you see this one in theaters!!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2019

LOVED IT it's the best movie ever! The choreography, the music, the actors, and EVERYTHING was amazing. I recommend this to literally 6 yr olds.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

Everything - the casting especially Freddie and Brian, the cinematography, costuming, singing.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

Awesome movie seen it 3 times thought it was the best movie I have seen in awhile unbelievable how the cast played out the roles so close I almost thought I was watching the real Queen up there brought back some great memories of the 80's love it.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2019

Absolutely awesome. Great cast and wonderful music. I will go and see it again. Five stars. My feet wouldn't stay still.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2019

Fantastic music!, Great Acting, Inspiring!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2019

A must See,

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody is a gem. Loved every minute of it. Do not let anyone intimidate you into not seeing it. It is done in a very respectful way. The acting & music WOW! 1985 ‘Live Aid’ blew me away - goose bumps & tears. Golden Globes best picture, Rami Malek best actor - hooray! And now on to the Oscars.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2019

It doesn't get better than this...

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2019

This is a wonderful movie. I saw it once but plan to go again. Growing up I really didn't know much about Queen and Freddie Mercury but after seeing this movie I love him and the band. What an incredible man.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2019

Going again today.... will be our 7th time seeing it. This is by far the best movie I've seen in ages. The person who picked the young men to play Freddie Mercury, Brian May, John Deacon and Roger Taylor did an amazing job. The young lady who played Mary Austin was perfect. Music was always important in my life when I was growing up. I loved the 1950's musicals and my sons played Queen records when they were young. I didn't expect to fall in love with this movie, but it was put together in a way that captures your heart. I must say it is a very emotional ride, so expect to shed a tear or two. JOB WELL DONE! I bet Freddie is doing a "happy dance" right now.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2019

AMAZING! Went and saw it 3 times and each time was better than the last! I absolutely loved it! They did an amazing job! Can’t wait for it to come out on DVD so I can watch it again!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2019

Amazing movie!! I’ve seen it 4 times and plan to go back before it leaves theaters. Watching it on the big screen is definitely the way to go to get the feel of the crowds they played to and of course the music just intensifies it. I wasn’t a fan of Freddy Mercury until I saw this movie. It completely changed how I thought of him. COMPLETELY. I’m just sorry I found out too late. I hope they clean up at the Oscars this year!!!

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2018

This movie was about a man who despite his humble beginnings, his many faults and failings, managed to accomplish great things. Through his story, many lessons about life were identified. It was a great story.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2018

It is a good movie about queen they made it just like his life

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2018

It was incredible! It was worth the wait.

Change Location