Bohemian Rhapsody

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.70 / 5

User rating: 4.70

Based on 348 votes and 126 reviews


  • User rating: 4.70 89.94%
  • User rating: 4.70 1.89%
  • User rating: 4.70 1.89%
  • User rating: 4.70 1.26%
  • User rating: 4.70 5.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 126

User review rating: 2 November 13, 2018

Not a bad movie. Too much emphasis on how Freddie was so promiscuous. Otherwise, if a husband goes to this movie to cry, he's in need of surgical removal of the jewels...

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

I loved everything about this movie

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Loved this movie. Made my husband cry

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Loved this movie. Made my husband cry

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Loved this movie. Made my husband cry

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Loved this movie. Made my husband cry

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Loved this movie. Made my husband cry

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

The very few who didn't like it is either because the movie didn't do justice to Freddie Mercury and Queen or because you are an ignorant, and, unfortunately, were never exposed to this amazing band! Queen forever!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Loved this movie !!! Made you want to laugh, cry & get up and dance.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Loved the movie, Rami Malek deserves an Oscar for his portrayal of Freddie. He was bang on with Freddie's cadence of speech, mannerisms and on stage presence. The critics were so wrong!

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Excellent movie Seen it twice and enjoyed very much

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Rami Malek perhaps a golden globe and an academy award for his shockingly good performance. He is in practically every scene. The movie is well paced and wonderful with very good supporting acting.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

fantastic movie, i highly disagree with its lower rotten tomatoes score it was great! must see!

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Excellent Movie

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

What can I say, AMAZING movie, ive seen it twice and might go again, im English so maybe a bit biased but Rami and the rest of the cast did an amazing job!!!

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Rami Malek was incredible! I read Sacha Baron Cohen was originally considered for the role. He sure looks more like Freddy, but Malek rocked it! Critics have been too hard on this film. They should listen to what audiences have to say. Hell of a good story.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Great movie!! the casting was great. Looked almost like the real people.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2018

Movie was amazing, cast was spot on. At the end I felt like I was at the show. Will be seeing this again.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2018

Loved the movie, would have liked to have heard more Queen songs. Love Queen and Freddie Mercury! Rami Malek did a great job of portraying Freddie, as did all the others.

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2018

Unless you grew up knowing the band and lots about them the movie didn't do queen or Freddie justice. ..great actor portraying Freddie. ...but I expected more about the evolution. ...went from nobody to the band breaking up to him dying...

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2018

Great balance between Freddie's personal and professional life. I knew the ending but still cried. The acting was phenomenal.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2018

WOW......if you loved Queen, it is amazing the development of the group happened. I loved their music and agree that Freddie Mercury was a musical genius.....I will not suggest an opinion on his "Queen's crowns or his life style"....The last 10 minutes of this movie will rock your world.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2018

I will own this movie! Absolutely incredible. When was the last time an audience applauded and whistled and hooted? Went to the lady's room afterward and the women were crying and raving how great this movie was! The actor who played Freddie hands down deserves an Oscar! It was a very entertaining movie; all the actors are great. My second favorite movie of all times!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2018

The other band members didn’t get enough credit. They were amazing too!! Of course Malek totally rocked his part.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2018

I’d love to go see it again!!!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2018

Excellent movie! More so if you’re a fan of Queen but even if you aren’t, this movie was incredible!!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2018

Amazing!!!! Rami Malek was outstanding as Freddie!!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2018

Well done. Had trouble watching certain kissing scenes. Awesome acting.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2018

I like queen to the extent that I know the songs that made it to the radio. So like them, not love them. But this was an excellent movie. Excellent music, great acting.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2018

Me and some girlfriends went to see it on a girls day and we LOVED it!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2018

"It Will, It Will Rock You!" Yep, of all the Music Biopics I've seen to date, "This is the Champion...of the World"!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2018

Anyone who does not see this movie because they aren’t Queen fans are missing incredible performances in a bio flick that is easily one of the best movies of the year. It’s a great story and the actor portraying Freddy Mercury absolutely nails it. There’s a hilarious ‘in joke’ with Michael Meyers and a clever cameo appearance if you can spot it. The filmmakers decision to re-enact Queen’s LiveAid concert performance in almost it’s entirety is pure genius and very classy. The audience at the showing I attended applauded during the closing credits and didn’t want to leave. Bravo!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2018

I love this movie !!!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2018

Amazing movie portraying the all talented band, Queen. Loved all aspects of this movie. The actors especially Remi Malek were superb! Not only were the extremely talented, they were all smart. A fabulous tell all of a brilliant group!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2018

You have to see this movie if your a Queen fan. I thought the actors did a great job and i can't wait to see it again.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2018

unbelievably amazing!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

Loved it. Never really followed Queen but I have a new respect for the group and Freddie Mercury. Great combo of music and life story. Go see it.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2018

Crap....

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

Great casting, amazing soundtrack and excellent movie overall. However, there is some "tweaking" to the real story of how Mercury joined the group and when he disclosed he has aids, etc.. The producers wanted to add a little "spice" to make the Live Aid performance look more dramatic

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

this was such an insightful view of Freddie Mercury Queen and their music. it is a 5 star movie and one that needs to be seen more than once to take everything in from it. Take the time to see it and remember just how great they are.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!! your next Academy award winner!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

This movie exceeded my expectations.

User review rating: 3 November 10, 2018

The music in the movie was great and if the movie was a concert for two hours I would have given it a 6/5 but there isn’t much special about the story that would differ from any rock band from this era. I guess my disappointment with the movie is that this “true story” is not a true story as there are a lot of details that were changed (for no apparent reason) and didn’t really add any value to the story. The acting and casting was great, the music was great and Queen is an iconic band. I just wish that they told the true story and not a rendition on what they thought would be more appealing to the audience as this was disappointing. Freddie would have never done this to his own story.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

The music and acting was outstanding! Enjoyed every minute. Seeing the movie for the 2nd time

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

Everything!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

Simply amazing from start to finish!! LOVED it soooo much... going to see it again!!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

If you like Queen, this movie is a must see.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

Love love loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2018

Great acting, great music! Loved everything!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2018

Awesome movie

Change Location