Bohemian Rhapsody - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.76 / 5

User rating: 4.76

Based on 998 votes and 346 reviews


  • User rating: 4.76 90.02%
  • User rating: 4.76 3.47%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.95%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.74%
  • User rating: 4.76 2.82%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 150 of 346

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2018

Just go see it - so good.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2018

Rami Malek is the embodiment of Freddy Mercury. His collaboration with Brian May. I am so glad this picture was produced. Brilliant. Also Queen’s music is also being experiencing a new resurgence. Wow

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2018

We are going for the 9th time plus I ordered it weeks ago.

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2018

Malek played the part to a tee. Seemed actually to be Mercury. Music was great! All around great movie!

User review rating: 3 December 25, 2018

To be truthful I loved the music! As far as his life story and the sexual content I would reserve comment.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2018

I really everything about this movie: fantastic music, superb acting, and the set design and costumes are great! A must see film!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2018

its truthfulness. which was hard to take sometimes but was on a true line. !!! terrific movie.

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2018

Have seen it FOUR times and WOULD gladly go again! Everything about it is mezmerizing!!!

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2018

Rami Malek is amazing as Freddie Mercury! Every movement, every gesture, every facial expression is Freddie. The music is incredible, and every supporting actor did their jobs. I guarantee that you will love this film! I can see an Academy Award for Malik and for the movie itself.

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2018

Amazing movie. I don't normally buy movies but will absolutely buy this and watch at home when it is released.. Highly entertaining movie

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2018

The whole movie was so well done and the acting was perfect. It had a lot of magnificent moments/cinematography-wise and I saw it 3 times for the rush it produces!

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2018

What's to dislike? FABULOUS movie! It had it all - great music, concerts, storylines, you-name-it! Best movie in ages! I don't know anybody who didn't love it. It's rare to find a movie that you'd never tire of of no matter how many times you see it. But this is one of them! It should stay at movie theaters for years to come because it will always rake in the bucks! Oscar awards please!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

Everyone should see Bohemian Rhapsody what an excellent movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

Seen Bohemian Rhapsody 6 times going again hope it plays at White Bear til after New Year!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

Absolutely phenomenal! Fell in love with Rami.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2018

Loved it!! Queen music rocks!! Have seen it too many times to count. Would recommend if you love queen music. Rami hopefully will be nominating for an Oscar!!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2018

Saw it twice. Left crying both times. Loved the acting and music. Rami should win the Oscar.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2018

I LOVED everything about this movie. I saw the first showing on opening day and have seen it sixteen (yes 16 times) as of today (Sat 12-15.) I plan to see it a couple of more times before Tuesday, which is last day playing in Jackson. Rami Malek is outstanding as Freddie and worthy of Oscar nomination. Mike Myer's character is a hoot. The guy who plays Brian May is really good also. And I am so glad they acknowledge Freddie's love of CATS! That is a "behind the scenes" kind of factoid that added to Freddie's charm and personality. I thought the movie was very well done and most entertaining. The Live Aid scenes were most impressive. Even if one is not a particular Queen fan, the movie is an enjoyable watch. For the Queen aficionado, it is a must see. It is just a fun and enjoyable film. Though not necessarily the type of film to impress the Academy enough to win a bunch of Oscars, it is definitely worth a boatload of nominations. I loved it - two thumbs way, way up!!!

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2018

Loved Freddie’s cats! Loved his charisma Loved how the guy playing Brian May looks more like him than the real Brian May Roger the drummer is HOT! Loved the back story concerning Mike Myers-who is almost unrecognizable as Ray Foster- yes, In Wayne’s World, the kids DID BANG THEIR HEADS to BoRhap I attended the opening here in OKC on November 2nd- have been back 5 more times- will probably go again I’m 61 yo & vividly remember when the video first came out on MTV Me & all friends, relatives were commenting on how Queen (mostly Freddie’s lyrics) threw everything into the song but the kitchen sink! Never heard of Rami Malek b4 in my life- I’ll be watching his career because he surely channeled Freddie in an Oscar worthy performance GO SEE IT! You’ll feel better, I promise!

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2018

I've been a huge fan of Queen for decades, the movie was fantastic.It was so good to hear the music that it gave me goosebumps,it sounded like Freddy. I can hardly wait to buy the DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2018

The movie only played three songs in it's entirely, and didn't really have a lot to learn about his personal life very little about it.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2018

great, saw it twice and would go again

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2018

WELL DONE! EXCELLENT

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2018

Great Movie about Freddie Mercury and Queen. 5 out of 5

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2018

Music was awesome and acting was superb! Should clean-up at Oscars!! Going to see it again.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2018

Oscar worthy performance by Rami M. Stay tuned for the last act - awesome!

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2018

The music!!!

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2018

The movie is amazing...just as Freddy Mercury was

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2018

Amazing movie !!! l will see it again.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2018

Hands down should sweep the Oscars!!

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2018

That was a great movie I’ve never seen anything like it before I was actually singing along in the theatre 2 thumbs way way up

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2018

Was a good movie, entertaining and musical.. I recommend!!

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2018

Seen it THREE times already, and planning to go again tomorrow! Rami's performance as Freddie was simply mesmerizing!! Wasn't necessarily a Queen fan before, never owned their music, but am now drawn to Freddie and the whole group. I agree the casting for this movie was right on!!

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2018

The actors portraying Freddie, Roger, Brian and John were bang on and the acting was outstanding. Amazing movie. Excellent music. You'll find it hard to not stand up and sing along to your fave Queen songs.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2018

Simply amazing. Go see it.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2018

Excellent movie-music, acting,love queen and will see it a second time which is unheard of for me.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2018

Very good movie,and great music of course Queen. Rest in peace Freddie Mercury. Thank you for the great music!

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2018

Best movie, music and the undertaken it must of taken. Everyone deserves. An award. Nothing less then 5 stars. A much see. I'm going again soon

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2018

Loved it! Actors portraying Freddy and the band were bang on. They didn't ignore Freddy's personal lifestyle but also didn't dwell on it. Will see again!

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2018

Never paid much attention to Queen, but this movie opened my eyes. Wow. Fabulous film! Go see it.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2018

Queen fan or not...this movie is well worth the time...

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2018

the movie was great a little slow at the beginning

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2018

Excellent movie - and not just for Queen fans!

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2018

Terrific movie, Queen fan or not

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2018

Inspiring, uplifting, human, humanitarian, open minded. A movie with a story capable of positively change the directions of our personal journey. The belief in oneself in spite of the odds.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2018

the music was fabulous, the acting was excellent and the plot was compelling

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2018

fabulous

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2018

Outstanding!! Perfect tribute to Freddie and Queen!! LOVED IT!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2018

Everything, this movie was the bomb! Hard Rock that was symphonic, classical, etc. No one has done this this well since!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2018

Liked the spectacle: Freddy Mercury put the ‘we’ in ‘We Willl Rock You (We Are The Champions)”. Disliked: At the time, without our consent, “We” had to look into the heart of darknesss that is our being laid bare and naked before the unknown world. Mercury grabbed for the full shizzel, insfraid. But.... that, as we persevere, even though “I” often do NOT rock u, or anything else on my own power. Without a higher power in my will and life, I will choose to suck marsh gas. Floyd

Change Location