Aladdin

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.79 / 5

User rating: 3.79

Based on 332 votes and 112 reviews


  • User rating: 3.79 62.07%
  • User rating: 3.79 8.28%
  • User rating: 3.79 1.38%
  • User rating: 3.79 2.76%
  • User rating: 3.79 25.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 112 of 112

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2019

Very entertaining, true to the original, same snappy songs, beautiful scenery, lots of fun. Will Smith is good, very funny as genie. God family fun.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

This is a "feel good" movie for sure! So magical and fun. Not sure what more you could expect or ask for from a real-life remake of the animated film. The music was great, fantastic acting, and simply beautiful overall! Go see it!!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

Such a fun movie! It was very well done. Will Smith was great as the genie and loved the other characters too. Would definitely recommend seeing this. If you loved the animated version you will love this one. I want to see it again!!!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

Oscar worthy and extremely entertaining. No age bar

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2019

A film that assaults the viewer with mediocrity and obnoxious postmodernism, and then steals their money. Just the latest insult from a voracious and evil corporation.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

A must see!! I laughed and smiled throughout the whole movie. Better than the original!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2019

Worth to watch

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2019

Will Smith my love.. Amazing movie love it..

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2019

I like everything. It is absolutely awesome, an Oscar for sure. Congatulations!

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2019

Cash-grab remake of the animated 1992 film is glossy but hollow. It goes completely in the toilet whenever Will Smith appears. He is atrocious. Just stay at home and watch the animated film again.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2019

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2019

It was magical. Everything was better than the cartoon! The actors were beautiful, talented and they had a great alchemy. The music was wonderful and perfect. The colors and the textures of the costume were fabulous! I get some chills when I think about this movie... Aladdin and Jasmine were great dancers! WOWOWOWOW Disney!!!

Change Location