White Boy Rick

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.39 / 5

User rating: 4.39

Based on 36 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.39 61.11%
  • User rating: 4.39 27.78%
  • User rating: 4.39 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.39 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.39 5.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2018

The acting was great and the story was really good I love true story movies. The young man that played Rick was really good. The storyline was good kept my attention there were no dead spots at all it was great from start to finish a must see.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2018

This movie is worth going to see in the theater. Interesting story.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2018

This is one very interesting movie. For sure worth seeing.

User review rating: 3 September 15, 2018

It was a decent movie. I think I got lost a little bit when he decided to work with the police. In the movie, there was very little pressure on him to turn and start telling on his guys. He became the man because of the police. It was straight.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2018

great movie ! One of the best I've seen this year . The new comer Ritchie Merrit did an awesome job considering it was his first acting gig . Check it out you wont be disappointed .

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2018

Quite good.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2018

Awesome!

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2018

The reality of it all, even to this day. As hard as the life was, the love was still there in this family. I loved this movie. I would love to see it again.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2018

Great true story of a 15yr old hustler, drug dealer and FBI informant in the 1980s Detroit. A must see to believe it.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2018

Dark story but so well done, supberb acting. I had to look up Richard when I got home..

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2018

White Boy Rick, the story of a dysfunctional family trying to hold it together. The lure of a life desired, that in the end destroys. A must see!

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2018

Great movie!

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2018

Great movie with an in depth story that has to be seen to be believed. Another solid performance by McConaughey, as well as Bel Powley in support.

Change Location