Thor: Ragnarok

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 460 votes and 111 reviews


  • User rating: 4.19 68.59%
  • User rating: 4.19 10.26%
  • User rating: 4.19 5.13%
  • User rating: 4.19 3.85%
  • User rating: 4.19 12.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 111

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

This was good $$$$$! That good!

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2017

Broootal, go see Justice League. Gal gadot is a hot babe

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2017

This is the best Thore movie for sure and definitely better then justice garbage. I gave justice garbage 1 star because that is what it deserves. The plot characters and soundtrack fit this movie for sure. I am glad to see marvel puts time and money into there movies and it shows. DC does neither and that is why they are so trash

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2017

The last Thor movie was so much better. This one was very disappointing. The concept was just another Captain America Civil War. Captain America Civil War was so much better. Thor Ragnarok had a lack of script.

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2017

Excellent movie fun. I gave this movie and Justice League both 4 stars but I enjoyed Justice League more.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2017

Great fun

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2017

Must see in the theatre. Great cast, plot and music soundtrack. It suited the movie. If you haven’t seen it you should. See this over justice league. Won’t be disappointed

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2017

THis movie is so good I have seen it twice and will definitely see a third time. Better then justice garbage for sure. Not even comparable to that trash. This movie reminds me of guardians of the galaxy with the music and comedy alike. They have found something that works and rolled with it and it did exceptionally well. I applaud marvel for what they have accomplished this far and look forward to more. DC I am finished with. Go see this movie you will not be disappointed. Way better then the first two. When there loses his hammer it opened more possibilities for this character. Look forward to seeing more third because I am hooked now. Great job marvel at destroying DC which isn’t very hard since DC is garbage as you keep putting it to shame.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2017

This movie was totally amusing.

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2017

this movie couldn't make up its mind if it was a comedy, an action flic, a drama, or a waste of time. Some of everything I guess. Hope they don't make any more in the series.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2017

Reviews nationwide are very positive. Enjoy the show.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2017

Well done. Entertaining and funny. Not like the Justice League movie at all. It's like eating a fresh apple on a sunny day, and you leave the theater upbeat and entertained. The other movie was like watching a funeral of everything you once cherished in childhood.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

Hilarious

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

Wow. What a lot of fun. I love what Marvel is doing. Been a comic fan all my life and this was a comic come to life. Can't wait for more.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2017

Great comedy that compares with Guardian of the Galaxy. We loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2017

A movie to have a good time. Funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2017

Totally preposterous, and one of the worst movies I have ever seen. Even worse than the last King Kong and that was a real stinker. SO much potential and such disappointment.

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2017

loved the special effects and 3D .top notch...

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

So far the best movie in terms of comedy. Science fiction comedy. We loved the story.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

Movie was amazing. This was a science fiction movie. No a fictional story. Lol

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2017

A mishmash od plots, none of which were believable. First one was much better. My friend walked out half way through because the plot was so stupid!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Repeating this movie again. :)

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

IT WAS OK , P.S. GARBAGE MOVIE COULD NOT HAVE SAID IT BETTER MYSELF

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

The writing was superior to the previous Thor movies! Very entertained through out the entire movie, so funny. My 14 year old couldn’t stop laughing and so was my husband who usually sleeps through movies!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Amazing movie , watched it twice in theatres it was so good!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

We stayed to the end of the credits and the sequel is going to be fantastic.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Very entertaining movie to have some fun time in the movies. ;)

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

This movie was amazing and funny. Thor and Hulk scenes were very amusing. Doctor Strange was also in this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

Planning to repeat this movie again. :)

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

HORRIBLE & BORING!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

This movie was just plain fun all the way through. Watch for a couple lighthearted cameos along the way!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

The idiot who said that they r preferring this movie over the new marvel movie, FYI, this is the new marvel movie.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Oops rated this movie as poor meant that for justice league . Thor was awesome!

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2017

has its moments.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Funny movie.

User review rating: 2 November 17, 2017

Meh !! Had some fall out of your seat funny moments but they were few and far between. Tried too hard to be a comedy. Hemsworth and Hiddleston were good... very good - as was Idris Elba, but it falls from there. Hulk was totally out of character and I have a hard time envisioning him being content and at leisure. Korg might be the most annoying character - ever - in anything. No wait - Jeff Goldbloom was worse... Even Nicolas Cage would have been a better choice. (Think about that for a second) Even Cate Blanchet came across as a hack. I tried very hard to turn off my brain and just enjoy the ride... sorry kids - couldn't do it. This is a ride you shouldn't have to pay $12 to get in and $20 for popcorn

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

This is what happens when you're not trying to do the Justice League, a good movie erupts.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

The movie was amazing and funny. I don’t think is rate R. Is like a PG13. Thor looked so innocent with Hulk.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2017

PARENTS ADVISORY: this current Thor R. Is not recommend for teenager under 14 years. Contains to much demonic and evil graphic depiction. Guess the only reason theatre provider promote this mediocre movie, is because the big holllywood studios pay them big bucks for promotion to recoup their $150 M production cost for this flick. Previous Thor movie was much better. The only good scene was where Thor fought Hulk in the arena.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

Great movie probably the best of the trilogy.It has great humor and friendships.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2017

It was OK. I thought previous ones were better. Too many "snarky" joke moments throughout which I thought kind of distracted from me getting more "involved" with the movie plot.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2017

COOL

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

They did an amazing job with this movie. We had a lot fun watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2017

The movie was very funny.

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

Well that was disappointing.

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2017

Boring, coudn't wait for it to end.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2017

Great job. It kept me entertained ...funny...A little busy near the end ...but still ...I didn't think about work or bills or my exwife once....mission accomplished.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2017

The movie was fantastic and funny. Tons of funny scenes and amazing effects.

User review rating: 2 November 14, 2017

Really disappointed with this movie. Was not what I thought it would be. I actually thought it was pretty boring.

User review rating: 2 November 14, 2017

The Mighty Thor has been reduced to a moronic sissy. Why do all characters have to be sarcastic and crack jokes? This is the worst Marvel movie to date. I thought Deadpool was lame, but at least it did not destroy years of noble and heroic comic book adventures. Spider-Man is a wise-ass and Tony Stark is sarcastic. All superheroes do not have to be the same. Comedy should not be the goal of all dialogue.

Change Location