The Country Bears

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Country Bears Movie Poster

2.64 / 5

User rating: 2.64

Based on 630 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 2.64 31.83%
  • User rating: 2.64 4.20%
  • User rating: 2.64 2.91%
  • User rating: 2.64 18.58%
  • User rating: 2.64 42.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2010

very well made and funny film for the whole family wth good music!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2007

Good Movie. I think it was a nice tribute farewell to the Country Bear Playhouse at Disneyland. Sad to see it go. The movie`s music is good. A good time.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

I kind of like to see a 2nd country bear film where they left off.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

funny and eli looks so fit in it

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

BEST MOOOVAY EVVVVER!!!....IT CHANGED MY LIFE. I LUV BEARY BARRINGTON. I WAS IN FITS OF LAUGHTER THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE MOVIE. WICKED BAND!. YOUR MY BEAR BEARY!! LOL. -----CMD-----

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

I just love it, I even watch it evey day & print lots of photos of it!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

It`s a cute movie, but it wasn`t great

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2004

I thought it was the best movie ever made, and everyone has there own appinion so u should rent it and c if u like it then if u do (which u absolutly no dout about it wil!!!) then BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2004

hi, my name is carla and i just wanted to tell you that my son is 3 years old and he loves the movie country bears , i like it too

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

The story was thin, the music was good, but when it was all said and done, I dont think anything could have saved this movie. Dont waste your money.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

It`s not bad movie... Haley was so funny...^^ Every one must see it...!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

It`s very funny...

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2003

it sucks

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2003

Awesome Animatronics! Loved the bear`s characters. Great performances, I wish there was more. Great Music. Good Clean Fun. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2003

i love the movie the part that elton john is in i am a huge fan of his and my family love`s it the movie because ? i think the movie was gggreat and down right funny and the best best part i love is when elton john was in it the bad part was that the brother was a jerk? that he did not even like his own brother come on ok

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2002

its so stuped !!!!!!!!!!! IT WASAD MY 19.00$

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

Your movie was the best! Eli (Dexter) was so so so so Hott! I luv it!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2002

It was SO stupid. Beary Barrington?! Honestly.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2002

It is the best movie i`ve ever seen ! ( because Wli Marienthal was in it) he is soooo hott!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

blues brothers meets almost famous with out all the interesting and funny stuff

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

it`s a very junky movie. The bears look fake and its cheesy. this movie is probably for 5 or 6 year olds.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2002

Worst movie of all time! Disney has ran out of ideas???

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2002

lol suchh a funny movie..lol u guyz must c it

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

i thoght that the country bears was awesoeme and the best part of the movie was Eli Marienthal!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

it is the Best movie ever!

Change Location