The Avengers

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.32 / 5

User rating: 4.32

Based on 4232 votes and 916 reviews


  • User rating: 4.32 59.01%
  • User rating: 4.32 20.82%
  • User rating: 4.32 14.74%
  • User rating: 4.32 4.21%
  • User rating: 4.32 1.23%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 901 to 916 of 916

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2012

i can't believe there's so many comments even before the movie is playing. some of you guys have your movies mixed up. tribute can you not monitor these comments more closely.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2012

this movie gets 5 stars from me for sure. love how the characters came together in the movie, and interacted with one another. the action scenes were absolutely amazing, with tons of laughs that didn't feel cheesy over overdun, like cheesy one liners that plague some super hero movies. great villain and the ending battle was just epic! i had very high hopes for this movie, and it actually surpassed my expectations, and tied the other movies beautifully. honestly, i recommend this movie and if you can, see it in 3d...well worth the price because i haven't seen a movie that was over 2 hours long where i wasn't bored at all. 5 stars!!!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2012

the sens can kiss my grits!

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2012

this movie not better then boot boots

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2012

This looks awesome!!!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2012

this thing is awsome

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2012

john steed? ralph fiennes? let's not forget sean connery in that bear costume. what planet is this guy from?

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2012

this big-screen update of the classic tv series gets everything right, particularly the casting of ralph finnes as john steed. bravo, people! bravo!

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2012

my favourite movie with ralph fiennes! sean connery makes a great villain and uma thurman rocks a leather bodysuit like no one!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

Gotta love Superheros!!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2011

Thor is the next Jesus!!!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

Pretty good

User review rating: 3 October 14, 2011

No doubt it will have amazing shock and awe action, pathetic dialogue and plot, which will make record breaking money at the box office, because you gotta see this movie... it's got everybody in it.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2011

I think it will be great.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2011

awesome

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2011

this movie will be awsome. I have been a long time fan of marvel since I was like 4 {now I'm 11} and i've seen every marvel movie from x-men to thor and I know a lot of people have been waiting on this movie.

Change Location