The Avengers

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.32 / 5

User rating: 4.32

Based on 4226 votes and 914 reviews


  • User rating: 4.32 59.05%
  • User rating: 4.32 20.86%
  • User rating: 4.32 14.76%
  • User rating: 4.32 4.16%
  • User rating: 4.32 1.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 914

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2015

Robert Downey Jr makes all these movies happen! Chris Evans & Chris Hemsworth are yummy to look at. Good Movie

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2015

Loved it! Awesome fun!

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2014

Great Movie.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2014

One of my all time top 5 movies. Very good entertainment. If you like super-hero/comic book movies you will LOVE this one.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2014

This movie is so fun!!! Well, some parts of the movie was a bit boring, but still it was thrilling and fun movie ever!! I really recommend this movie to many people. In this movie, there are many heros as well, such as IronMan, Thor, Hulk, Black Widow, Captain America, Hawkeye, Awesome Movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 February 25, 2014

Fun but lightweight.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2012

Connery, Fiennes and Thurman make this a must-see.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2012

Great movie. Great cast. Loved it. Action-packed for sure.

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2012

EPIC BRILLIANT AN AMZING MASTERPICE HEART STOPING ACTION THE MOST AMAZING CLASSIC OF ALL TIME I CANT WAIT TO SEE IT AGAIN

User review rating: 2 October 11, 2012

I've lost touch with this world, 4.33 stars!! It was painful to watch such a stupid plot, just drop napalm on the bad guy when he first leaves the compound and the story is over in the first 20 minutes. Did anybody actually listen to the science talk? It was absurd enough to make a kid in grade 5 feel insulted. All that and a flying aircraft carrier ???? WTF, it doesn't even make sense? I understand this was a superhero movie, but there wasn't the least bit of effort to make any aspect of the story plausible. Just so, so dumb, I'm ashamed it did so well. I imagine it's great if you're less than 10 yrs old, otherwise it should be painful to watch.

User review rating: 2 September 29, 2012

pasnys

User review rating: 2 September 28, 2012

pasnys

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

It was a good movie, but not one of my favorites

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

LOVED IT!!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2012

a rare opportunity to see connery in a villain role.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2012

fiennes and thurman make a great team! i would see it again!

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2012

a definite watch!

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2012

great movie.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2012

very entertaining

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2012

Outstanding movie!

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2012

was good

User review rating: 3 September 24, 2012

tons of stars, great action!

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2012

best movie of the summer.

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2012

it was hard to understand since i didn't know the characters before going to the movie. it was ok. not the best movie i've ever seen.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2012

very entertaining movie

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2012

a great movie

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2012

good movie, funny and a lot of action

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2012

good movie...lots of laughs.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

this movie is a refreshing change for hollywood...a genuinely entertaining movie. each character did not dominate the scene and most were enjoyable. this was the best way to bring together the characters from all the movies into one scene. thor, hulk, captain america, iron man, black widow, etc....all together to bring action and comedy together in such a terrific manner. it reminds me of the spiderman movies from a few years ago. hopefully this cast can be brought together in just as amazing a manner in the avenger sequels. the action, music and comedy are injected at just the right moments. the audience at my showing did not leave at the end, but awaited the teaser halfway through the cred

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

very entertaining

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

great movie, with lots of action! really well done!

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

loved this movie

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

great movie.

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

was good

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

amazing movie. action filled, hilarious and so many incredible actors.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

amazing.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

great movie.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

great movie! nice mix of comedy and action.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

best super hero movie of the year.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

It was terrific and well acted. but on the same token it was a boring. thats why the 4 stars. that said i will always go see a sequel if there are anymore. i hope there will be more!

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

the avengers proves that you can make a great comic book movie that isn't ashamed of its roots. witty, exciting, and full of action and excellent characterization the avengers is a movie the whole family can enjoy.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

very entertaining movie

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

a fairly long movie that doesn't seem so.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

best marvel movie yet!!!

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

was good

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

excellent movie!!

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

great movie.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

loved it!!! i love super hero movies and this one was one of the best ones.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

loved every minute of it!

Change Location