Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.60 / 5

User rating: 3.60

Based on 2770 votes and 319 reviews


  • User rating: 3.60 55.48%
  • User rating: 3.60 6.24%
  • User rating: 3.60 6.88%
  • User rating: 3.60 5.81%
  • User rating: 3.60 25.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 301 to 319 of 319

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2015

wow fun i like it

User review rating: 1 December 18, 2015

Boring and non-original. The villain acts a hysterical starlet, the new death star general just went through puberty. Both cry at least once. One star is for Han Solo - he still rocks. The movie doesn't make any sense and is not entertaining at all. I will boycott the rest.

User review rating: 3 December 18, 2015

Boring!! Nothing new. Just like watching episode 4. Added a new annoying character.

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2015

Pretty good with a very diverse cast. The performances overall was excellent and Harrison Ford is definitely the heart of the movie.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2015

LOVED IT...felt like a kid again...cheered when I saw familiar faces and throwbacks to the original movies. Loved the story lines with both new and old characters. JJ Abrams did awesome directing this. The 3D was great for a first viewing of this movie and I will likely go see it again...and again...and again...when does the next one come out?!?!?

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2015

The mystery feels like it's back - much like a new hope. It makes you wonder what will happen to characters, and where the end leaves you, as well. I enjoyed it, because it has you guessing, and it takes big bold moves that seems like would only be read in a fan's fantasy script. That's mostly what I liked about it - is that it takes it in a direction that's daring. Non-sappy-happy.

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2015

Attack of the Clones is my favourite Star Wars but this comes pretty close.

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2015

best movie this year, so awesome.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2015

Amazing follow up to the Star Wars story. Great work from all the cast especially Daisy Ridley. I think she has a long career ahead of her. It could use a lot less of the Finn character, and another actor could have played that part with some emotion. Was great to see Han and Princess Lei back. Good 3 D effects, but the movie would be good in any format

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2015

cannot wait to see it!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2015

If you loved The Phantom Menace, you'll leave the theater more than satisfied.

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2015

I never truly believed Darth Vader was Luke's father. An enthusiastic 4/5 for The Force Awakens!

User review rating: 3 December 13, 2015

Carrie Fisher can still rock a gold bikini!!! Can't wait to see it again!

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2015

I want to see this.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2015

It better be good!

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2015

The movie that will change movies forever...

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2015

I can't wait to see it again!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2014

An outstanding adventure! My favourite film of the year so far!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2014

Best movie title since the dawn of motion pictures.

Change Location