Sing

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 76 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 63.89%
  • User rating: 4.33 19.44%
  • User rating: 4.33 8.33%
  • User rating: 4.33 2.78%
  • User rating: 4.33 5.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2017

Great characters

User review rating: 3 January 15, 2017

Really happy movie with catchy feel good songs. great entertainment. but alas it is animation with critters and thus cannot win any awards...

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

I loved this movies, it was adorable and it made me want to sing along. The songs in the movie were also very good, I really enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2017

cute movie with surprise voices! loved Rosita!! kids will love this!!

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2017

Very funny animated movie. It was like an animated American Idol. Music was fantastic and he plot was excellent. Some nice curve balls in there. You really hoped the "down on his luck" theater owner would get it right in the end and save his theater. I enjoyed very much and my 6 year old loved it. He was singing the songs afterwards. He even stayed awake for the whole thing which is a challenge with a young child.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

this Movie is so good I give it a 100 what you guys give it] XD] lets see it

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

I likes it I give it a 100

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

It also had a very good message

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

What i liked about this movie is that it was funny

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2017

I watched this with my great grand girl, she was delighted, we laughed so much, what a delightful way to spend an evening highly recommend this very up lifting movie

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2017

Great uplifting story!!!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2017

I LOVED this movie

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2017

great movie, lots of lol, not need 3d.

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2017

Do not waste your time taking small kids to this snooze fest. My 5 year old son was bored out if his mind.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2017

f**k yeah this is awsome

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2016

This movie was fun delightful and insightful. The conflict was clever and the music was fun to hear. the kids come out positive and better to do good things just to try. good job

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2016

Amazing and awesome and I like the characters of sing

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2016

Thought it was great. Funny and heartwarming. Not sure if it meets the standards to be great for kids and adults though..only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2016

Excellent

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2016

For an adult, I enjoyed this movie. However, it was not worth seeing it in 3-D. As I was watching I forgot it was in 3-D because nothing was standing out.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2016

So, my wife and I are Seniors, and surprisingly most of the audience were adults and we found it thoroughly enjoying. Lots of laughs, chuckes and warmth from the audience; and a plot we could actually follow and a feel good ending.....actually uplifting after most of the crap we see consisting of sex, violence, sadism, political correctness etal. Great acting and singing by the characters but just small cameos from reptiles, cetaceans, amphibians.....mostly furry animals in the leads except a chameleon with a glass eye. Fun, worth our time and kudos to whomever put it together as it was quite enjoyable; and that is from a humans view.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2016

Hilarious

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2016

Love it

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2016

Very good movie...8 of us went...Kids and adults and we all loved it

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2016

Enjoyed the singing, usually don't like musicals and liked the story too.

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2016

Great movie. Great voices. Just great everything

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2016

I loved everything

Change Location