Robots (2005)

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.61 / 5

User rating: 3.61

Based on 4656 votes and 89 reviews


  • User rating: 3.61 60.30%
  • User rating: 3.61 3.25%
  • User rating: 3.61 1.89%
  • User rating: 3.61 6.03%
  • User rating: 3.61 28.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 89

User review rating: 1 May 03, 2014

Awful. I remember seeing this in it's original run because I enjoy kids movies usually, but it is boring and unfunny. Robin Williams could not revive the magic from Aladdin's lamp for this one. Probably the worst Pixar film ever made.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2009

awesome movie

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2008

An unbelieveable FUNNY movie. One of the best!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

I thought it was such a cute movie. It really put a smile on my face and I thought it was hilarious.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2006

Good

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

robots was the funniest movie, the animation was fantastic, and the storyline was great!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

loved it

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

great

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

hate it

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2005

Very funny and entertaining. Way better than Shark Tales.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

Robots was great but there was this girl beside me who crying almost the whole time

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2005

I was expecting the movie to be a little better because of the cast (Halle Barry, Ewan McGregor, Robin Williams ect.), but it was the same old story. The real reason as to why i saw the movie because of Robin,but it turns out he does not have a huge part in it. Other wise, it`s more of a movie to rent.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2005

so, so, ho hum, expecting better. It would have been better if the movie had stuck more to a good simple story. Too much stuff that that didn`t add anything to the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2005

In the movie it said why be you when you can be new but they like you the way you are.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2005

its sweet and intense!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2005

its awesome! watch itt

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2005

i cried twice laughing my head off in this movie

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2005

This was an awsome movie!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

Great movie!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Sorry, Robots did NOT ROCK!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Not good. Really, I expected a lot more from this

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Why? Absolute idoicy. Never Again

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

I hated this movie, it was very boring. I was happy when it was over.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

Robots ROCK!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

Wonderful movie. You need to pay attention to all the small details, so I will see it again because I`m sure I missed some of them. For instance the reference to Britney Spears (Britney Gears) before Fender does his rendition. And the sign for dog walkers to pick up after their pets show the pet owner following the dog with a giant magnet. Hilarious movie. Take it for what it is and you`ll love it.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2005

the movie was funny

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

the move was good

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

The movie is great and great

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

it was okay not as good is i thought it would be

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

the scariest movie of all time

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

awesomw movie!!!!!!!! loved the characters and the story line

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

The movie of the year... absolutley amazing, I couldn`t ask for anythingmore or less from this movie... simply astounding!!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2005

Very funny! It surprised me. Well done "kid`s movie" with adult-level humour.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2005

it was great. i want to see it again. it was hilarious.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

ROBOT!!!! Is the bvest movie ever.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2005

Started to leave the kids and decided to stay. Glad I did. I very probably enjoyed the movie more than they. Lots of punny dialogue. Loved the Rube Goldberg type public transportation

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

A fun filled time

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2005

great for kids ... great for the parents!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2005

animated comedy at it`s best!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2005

The animation was superb, the sound track very good and the story was interesting. However, as a comedy, I found it to be so so. It had a few funny moments but we didn`t really laugh that much. Worth seeing on the big screen for the animation, just don`t expect it to be that funny.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

>_< this movie was the best animated movie ever it relates to every thing i live by when this movie comes out i am buying it on dvd!!! the best i rate it 5 stars and +5 more!!!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

This movie was hilarious ........... I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

THIS WAS SOOOOO FUNNY I LOVED THIS MOVIE SO GOOD RUN ON SENTENCE AMAZING MOVIE

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

2/5 stars. The movie was full of scenes to show off the sub-par effects and completely lacking in a decent story. I can`t believe I sat through the whole thing, I don`t blame the few people that walked out during the show.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

i thought it was a very cool movie and it was also very funny there was a part when the red robot his head popped off and its not a just for little kids i am 13 and i loved it

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

I hated it. I was so excited to see it because of the commercials but then they crushed my little 8 year old dreams. I love Robin Williams still..even after that horrible movie he made where he was an actual bad guy sickening.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

Very well done - something new in the animated film genre. Loved the sound track, characters, ambience. The plot is definitely geared for kids, but lots of laughs for adults too.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

It was a superb movie. Both adult and children can enjoy this marvel of the imagination.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

This movie is great. I thought it would be some weird kiddy movie until I actualy saw it. go see this movie! U will be glad U spent that money!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2005

I LIKE IT IT WAS COOL

Change Location