Red Green's Duct Tape Forever

Thank you for rating this movie!

Red Green's Duct Tape Forever Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 755 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 64.08%
  • User rating: 4.13 16.89%
  • User rating: 4.13 2.01%
  • User rating: 4.13 1.61%
  • User rating: 4.13 15.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2006

awesome.the handy mans secret weapon comes through again. Duct tape Forever is a great movie for lots of laughs. Note ....Women may not get the humor... why that is ....who knows...same way they do not like the three stooges. I use duct tape for everything so I can relate.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

In the movie, the gang spends a stormy night at a place called the "Sleep Walk Inn" or the "Sleepwalkers Inn"..something like that. Is that a realy place? Where is it? Very funny movie...made me laugh!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2005

It`s a fun movie, excellent, well done, I love it!!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2004

It`s funny, it`s stupid, its GREAT!!!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2004

vary funny

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2003

comment `Red Green`s Duct Tape Forever` is such a delightfully, funny movie, I love it, it`s alot of fun to watch!! Cynthia

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2003

I loved it...and I love Red Greens show...At a time of world instability...people going crazy...shooting each other...I go gratefully into tht dark night and Red Greens welcome show...a relief from the bad in the world, even if for just a while....Duct tape is second only to The Red Green show....Right now my 79 beat up Datsuns windshield wipers are running happily effecient and have been for two years thanks to duct tape....Thank God for your shows....Beverly Roberts, Oakville, Washington

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2003

A GREAT Movie, orth the admission price plus!!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2002

great movie

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2002

FUNNY

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

iT was the best movie ever! I loved it mainly because i ahuge fan of Red Green. But it wasa great movie!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2002

This movie was the worst! I never heard of red green before and was taken to it by friends with an open mind, but was very disappointed it was soo bad!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2002

A great silly movie. It isn`t The Fast Runner or The Red Violin, but still has some merit in that it shows off our Canadian humour well.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

That movie is by far the best movie with duct tape I can think of.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

i thought the movie was riveting they sold me the whole seat and all i used was the edge totally reccomend it

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

Something that Canadaians have loved for decades will be finally shared to the world.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

No doubt about it - Red is a Canadian Icon. And Harold is a screensaver. Scene saver? Scene stealer? Whatever. The movie was great - three thumbs up - can`t wait for the sequel.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

I loved the movie

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

This movie is really funny! If you are a fan of the show, I`m sure you will love it. Personally, I can`t get enough of Harold...Patrick McKenna is better than ever. Everybody in this movie is great! I give it 5 very enthusiastic stars. Go Red!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

wonderful, as good as the show only with a more developed plot this time. You can not go wrong with this. This is one of the best Canadian movies, entertainment minded any ways, to come out yet!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

Great!

Change Location