Rambo: Last Blood

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.74 / 5

User rating: 3.74

Based on 1358 votes and 91 reviews


  • User rating: 3.74 57.75%
  • User rating: 3.74 11.23%
  • User rating: 3.74 3.74%
  • User rating: 3.74 2.14%
  • User rating: 3.74 25.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 91

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2019

awesome!!

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2019

Best Rambo ever!

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2019

Great movie but not long enough I am glad the next Rambo is already being considered.

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2019

If you are a radical racist then this is your cup of white tea. Make Racist America Great at blaming others for your stupidity and poverty.

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2019

Just when I thought these time we are living are pretty bad...here comes this movie. I can’t wait for 2021

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2019

Should be -5 stars...about the same IQ Points I lost after the movie.

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2019

This is what it feels like when you have a mid-life crisis on the big screen???

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2019

Wow! Just when I thought I have seen it all. My life hit an all time low.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2019

Stallone should just go to the light...and never make another movie again.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2019

The camera shocked so much I thought that I had Parkinson’s after 30 minutes of watching the movie. Left early and sneaked in to a better movie....which would be anything except this one.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2019

What a fantastic movie !! I ONLY WISH IT HAD BEEN LONGER. Rambo started in the tunnels and ended in the tunnels. His adult daughters have to be very proud of him and this movie . I would go see it again tomorrow !! He is such a great actor and this movie kept us on the edge of our seats .

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2019

Excellent end to the story of John Rambo. This movie does an outstanding job of staying true to the franchise; it provides such a strong connection to the first four films and manages to avoid that nasty hollywood trend of feminization. There are too many details to review here, but for true fans of Rambo, this is an excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2019

Rambo entertains!! I saw First Blood.....about 10 times!

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2019

Action packed and a great movie. If you don't like gore I think you should beware.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2019

We went to see this despite weak reviews but got a surprisingly great movie..true Rambo style! Great plot..high action...worth seeing!

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2019

I gave it a 5 stars not because it is the best movie ever made, but because I got exactly what I hoped for and more when going to see a RAMBO movie. This was another awesome sequel to this franchise. Stallone has still got it. The last 30 minutes of this movie was almost as insane as the 4th movie (not quite). Well worth the ticket price and definitely worth adding to my home video collection. One of the most entertaining movies I have seen all year.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2019

Loved the movie very good story & action just a little to short of a movie. Movie is realistic cuz sex trafficking is happening & no need to pretend it's not.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2019

Great movie but was way too short. Can't wait for the next sequel.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2019

Loved this movie its about justice not playing w the court system just plain justice what most americans would like to see done to all crooked democrate politicians deepstate fools an drug cartels an himan trafficers. Getting even w crooks very bloody gorey but. U walk away w some american fight to u where these cowards have bullied people threatened them u feel the justice i give it 5 stars cause i felt justice was well seeved!!!!!

User review rating: 2 October 08, 2019

More of the same.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2019

An absolutely great Rambo movie like all the other Rambo movies Worth seeing!

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2019

Stallone's still got it! Great Movie, saw it three times and would go again! Awesome sound track. Hope he does another!

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2019

Loved this movie. I thought it was a brilliant ending for a great character.

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2019

Felt slapped together. Didn't flow like a normal Rambo movie, had some good opportunity for one liners and good scenes but blew it! Very disappointed.

User review rating: 4 October 05, 2019

I did not expect much but I was pleasantly surprised with this movie! There was actually a credible story that showed Rambo's humanity and, that goes without saying, lots of action.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2019

Keep America Great by seeing this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2019

If you were a fan of the Rambo's of the 1980's, you won't leave disappointed. I promise. It was gruesome but John Rambo wasn't playing. The action wasn't the only thing that was great. Rambo reliving his life and how what he experienced has shaped him presently. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2019

Wow. What an amazing movie. He truly captured the reality of human trafficking & the consequences from being drugged for young women. Great last movie of Rambo

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2019

Great action scenes! Exactly what I expected from a Rambo movie. I was NOT disappointed!

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2019

Meh... even by Rambo movie standards this was just "ok". Violent and gory as expected. But the plot holes are obvious and the poor CGI make it hard to watch. Even worse are the speeches that are supposed to be uplifting or portraying the pain and anguish... they just don't work. And again... another human trafficking angle... Would have preferred to see a return to the original with some interaction with Teasle's son (Good or bad) or a revenge thing by Gault's kin... Just turn your brain off and enjoy the violence

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2019

I went expecting a Rambo movie and that’s what I got. Different villains being dispatched with military precision. The good guy won, the bad guys lost. No ambiguity about whether the bad guys are really good down deep and society made them bad. Good fun.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2019

Some pretty violent stuff but those wastes of skin really got what they deserved!

User review rating: 2 September 29, 2019

A Rambo fan and know what to expect but this one was a little hard to watch. My least favourite.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2019

I agree with others that last half of movie is much better than first half. Overall l enjoyed the movie and wish it lasted longer.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2019

Well done!

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2019

In the other Rambo movies, I only seen glimpses of who he was, what he had experienced and what he always fought to control within himself. Rambo has a rage that is well deserved because of what was done. Even in my imagination did I ever expect this. Was a good story line. Well worth it as long as the viewer understands who Rambo is.

User review rating: 4 September 26, 2019

If you like Stallone, you,ll love this movie, Drags a little at first, but the ending is worth it. Go Sly.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2019

This movie is for the dull witted, moronic and unintelligent movie goer. zero stars, zero......

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2019

One of the year's very best; this is what FIRST BLOOD should have been. 10/10

User review rating: 3 September 25, 2019

Rambo knows how to kill but forgot how to do CPR. To many things didn’t add up. It could have been so much better.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2019

FINALLY, a movie Trumpers and the NRA can really get behind.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2019

It’s so great seeing Stallone back on the big screen. At 72 he’s incredible!

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2019

Oh man, what so say except this movie was awesome. I really enjoyed the relationship between Rambo and his adoptive niece/daughter. How when darkness seems to win, it cannot survive the light. Such a good installment to finish a cool cinematic character.

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2019

First I would have given the movie a 5 star rating, the 20 minutes of movie previews before the movie started that I disliked. Once the movie got going was a good plot, I would have liked to have seen more of him coming home, and settling back into civilian life an getting to know his niece. Before shit hit the fan, that part was a given once she was taken. But all in all it was worth seeing, I don't regret spending money to see it at the theater. As a Vietnam veteran, I can relate to the effects of a war nobody wanted but so many died in the process, the rest of us were just thrown back in the mix and forgotten!

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2019

Terrific movie just wished that it had more longer action scenes and a longer movie.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2019

One of the best war movies ever made, up there with The Deer Hunter and Apocalypse Now.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2019

I learned not to mess up with uncle Rambo since I was 7...I am 40 now. 5 stars

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2019

Sylvester Stallone did a great job, it’s good to see actors in his age group still moving forward, he didn’t disappoint. Rambo is as frightening as ever, LOL.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2019

Stallone hasn't been this good since OVER THE TOP.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2019

10 stars great movie hope it isn't his last!

Change Location