Rambo: Last Blood

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.93 / 5

User rating: 3.93

Based on 1138 votes and 86 reviews


  • User rating: 3.93 62.07%
  • User rating: 3.93 11.49%
  • User rating: 3.93 4.02%
  • User rating: 3.93 2.30%
  • User rating: 3.93 20.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 86 of 86

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2019

Doesn't start out like your typical Rambo flick, but it sure ends like one ! Lots of blood and guts and mayhem like you would expect from a good Rambo movie.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2019

Great rambo movie fast paced and violent full of revenge its rambo 8 out 10

User review rating: 3 September 22, 2019

Well ladies and gentlemen, check your brains at the door. This is your typical Rambo movie. Action pretty good. If you liked all the other movies you will probably enjoy this one.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2019

Trash, Garbage : how can someone give this any rating at all

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2019

Great flick but a little short only 89 min. The previous Rambo (2008) in Burma fighting the Burmese army still the best Rambo.

User review rating: 1 September 22, 2019

Horrible script and poor acting. Avoid this heap of trash.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2019

Great movie, not the classic rambo style, but I love john rambo

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2019

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2019

This movie is great.

User review rating: 2 September 22, 2019

This was not a classic Rambo film, which I have seen and liked. A lot of gaps, such as, why, what happened? The writer exploited the effects of special force units. Another sex trafficking movie. I would have not gone to see it. Bad impression of Mexico. "Taken 1" is a much better movie. I yawned and closed my eyes for most of it. Mix between the gore in slasher movies, the disgust of sex trafficking, betrayal, abandonment of a friend and a father, and a retired aged special unit who remembered his skills, but didn't have the rage of the young Rambo. Can anyone in the film industry actually make a quality, original movie anymore. I don't think so. You can say a movie great, but it still won't make it great.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2019

EDGE OF YOUR SEAT!!!!

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2019

No complains. Loved the movie!!

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2019

It was a Rambo movie. It has it's pros and cons as do most films. But this is another example of how evil creatures view and treat human beings, when they themselves are only fit to be destroyed like wild beasts. There's too many allowed to roam the earth. That would include, unfortunately, any who would use a film like this as an example of how to hurt people. Without true Law and allowed Injustice, this is one of the few ways some can envision justice.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2019

RAMBO STILL THE BEST.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2019

Stallone, still as manly handsome as ever!! No one can top his acting in his type of action movie! Very brutal in parts but never boring! This 72 yr old senior lady loved it!! Hope there will be another,

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2019

Sylvester Stallone is and will always be one of my favorite action packed actor!!!! I loved all the Rambo movies how they are NEVER boring and fast paced when the killing starts to happen! He is still a very handsome man and has kept up his strong physique!! My family all loved it even my daughter who has never seen a Rambo movie! You did it again with your great acting and directing Sylvester! You'll have us as life long fans!!!

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2019

RAMBO STILL GOING STRONG

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2019

Rated this solid action movie with heavy themes high for its story with depth, character development, pure action scenes that worked with the plot, and over-the-top final battle arena on Rambo's ranch. Thought the acting by all was quite professional; the attention to detail and cinematography was superb. Strictly high end; plus a very tight script. The intensity leading up to all-out war at the ranch was wildly done on many levels of movie art. Similar to Predator within the PURE ACTION genre; once the close combat kicks in; petal to the metal; let it rip. Warning: Be prepared for extreme brutality and relentless savagery once the revenge motif goes full throttle in and out of the underworld.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2019

Good movie, fast paced not his best maybe but far from boring

User review rating: 1 September 21, 2019

Ram Boo,,, wait for the DVD,

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2019

A W E S O M E # R A M B O

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2019

What a cheap piece of crap movie. Surprised Stallone would even appear in it. I'm visually impaired, and don't want to go to a movie to read half of it. An embarrassment to the Rambo series name!

User review rating: 3 September 20, 2019

Home Alone, the Mercenary Edition

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2019

It was really cool to see a mainstream movie that's so pro-Trump. Liberalism had its moment in the sun; it's time now to return to those things we held so dear before progressive thinking got in the way.

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2019

Loved this movie.................Sylvester Stallone did a great job as Rambo

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2019

This Rambo movie stays true to the original first blood movie in that John Rambo doesn't catch any breaks and is tormented by the loss of the girl he thinks of as his daughter. Bullies pick on Rambo and Rambo destroys them. The difference being that these killings were a little bit more gruesome then the first one but it is a sign of our present times when it comes to violence. The movie was entertaining from start to end and if a person fell asleep watching the movie because that is what I read in one review then that person must have been under the weather lol. None the less a good way to wrap up the Rambo saga. Too bad there won't be any more Rambo movies because they were all action packed and entertaining.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2019

CRAPPY - fell asleep halfway

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2019

ONE WORD................RAMBO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2019

I love Yvette Monreal, She's a really good actress

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2019

R A M B O D I D I T A G A I N ! ! ! !

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2019

Loved the movie.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2019

Great to see RAMBO back on the big screen and I AM A BIG FAN OF RAMBO

User review rating: 3 September 19, 2019

It is pretty much what you would expect. Too bad for Halloween we didn't get Freddy Kruger versus Rambo where they both manage to kill each other off.

User review rating: 4 September 18, 2019

Good

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2019

John Rambo in a cowboy hat? Ridiculous.

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2019

Last Blood should have been about John Rambo going BACK to the same town in the First Blood movie and becoming the town's new Mayor! and then later an Ex-soldier comes into the same town to wreck Havoc the exact same way John did it in the first movie! The Ex-solider is played by Michelle Rodriguez! That would be a much better LAST BLOOD!

Change Location