Proud Mary

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.48 / 5

User rating: 4.48

Based on 242 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.48 74.07%
  • User rating: 4.48 12.96%
  • User rating: 4.48 3.70%
  • User rating: 4.48 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.48 3.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2018

TWO THUMBS UP

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2018

I love this movie, it had a great story line. It showed that love can out shine anything. Great acting by all.

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2018

I Iove Taraji P. Henson, She's a really good actress. Taraji P. Henson looked fantastic in this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2018

LOVED IT!!!!!!! #TARAJI P. HENSON AND AWESOME

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2018

AMAZING

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2018

About the 5th time I saw basically the same story line. The same concept was actually better on "Hill Street Blues." Save your money. Don't bother with this one. So lame, it's only an hour 40 minutes long.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2018

Taraji is the bomb! Great acting!

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2018

I loved this movie. Saw twice. Must see

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2018

I truly enjoyed this movie. Taraji totally owned and became the "Proud Mary" character. One of my favorite parts of the movie was when the young boy asked Taraji if she wanted him to leave and she replies: "Did I say that?" - and then grabs him and gives him a hug. This scene revealed the vunerable side of Mary and allowed the audience to see that she needed the young boy in her life, as much as he needed her. Overall, a great movie and a great performance by all. Truly a must see film.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2018

Don't mess with Taraji!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2018

Entertaining, suspenseful and lots of action. Will see it again.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2018

I LOVED IT AND AWESOME

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2018

GIRL POWER ROCKS!!!!!!! AND AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2018

Awesome, action, bad-ass woman power portrayal of proud mary!

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2018

I AM A BIG FAN OF TARAJI P. HENSON AND AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2018

I went to see this by mistake...and this is a movie that I would go see again. The story line was good, and I found it very entertaining...don't know what type of budget they had but it was a great movie to me. Left me wanting to see what happened next. and...I did alot of thinking after it was over. Found it to be about love and, what A person will do for it when it is to the core...

User review rating: 3 January 16, 2018

Good action movie. Black gang rivals white gang for drug market. The chick had LOTS of guns, I was getting jealous! Little boy played street wise very well. If I were the girl, I would've taken the kid to Panama, but thats another story.

User review rating: 3 January 16, 2018

Reminded me a lot of V.I. Warshawski.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

Action packed I loved it

User review rating: 4 January 14, 2018

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Action packed!! Keeps your attention. Great movie!

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2018

Very cheesy movie.. just a nother copycat with a couple changes.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Great movie from beginning to end, Taraji farcical expression are priceless and so realistic to the scene she,s playing. Love, Love Danny Glover what a an outstanding Actor, their don’t make like that any more, all the actors did an outstanding job. I will go see it again, great sound track also.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2018

Great movie, alot of action and loved the music. Go and see it, you won't be disappointed. Not recommend for young kids, or teens.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2018

I love Taraji as a soul sister and a great actress. Lots of action and like to watch us act. As a black sister I know that we have so much talent and intelligence that we can be good at anything if we put our minds to it. Congrats to Taraji she's great in acting and I love her shows. Any of them!.

Change Location