Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.94 / 5

User rating: 3.94

Based on 814 votes and 229 reviews


  • User rating: 3.94 59.27%
  • User rating: 3.94 14.89%
  • User rating: 3.94 4.56%
  • User rating: 3.94 2.74%
  • User rating: 3.94 18.54%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 229

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2018

Good from beginning to end, action, action, action!!!!! and AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 October 14, 2018

waste of your time!!!!!! And money ....

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2018

Love to see all the action in big screen and TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2018

Please stop making movies with the bring Tom cruise.

User review rating: 1 October 12, 2018

pity you can't give it no stars!

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2018

Wish someone other than Tom Cruise was in the lead role. He spoils it for me.

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2018

Tom C is a loser in this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2018

If you're not a TC fan, DO NOT go see this...I shouldn't have.

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2018

I'd rather go to the dentist than go see another movie with Tom Cruise in it.

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2018

I love the Mission Impossible franchise, it encompasses everything James Bond Lacks with his cheesy stunts. I have to give Tom credit for putting so much effort into making this film. The plot was predictable but there was enough fast-paced action to keep me entertained . Some of the scenes were a bit long and drawn out, like the editors didn’t know how to narrow it down but overall very enjoyable.

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2018

Shame I wasted my money on the talentless Tom C.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2018

This movie was really good and awesome

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2018

Henry , the hunk, Cavill was the star in this movie. TC was awful.

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2018

Real bad ….

User review rating: 3 September 25, 2018

COOL

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2018

Loved this movie.........Henry Cavill did a great job as August Walker and ONE WORD AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2018

Excellent movie! Action packed! Tom Cruise at his best!

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2018

Loved it! So much action! and Great. A must see for Tom Cruise fans.

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2018

Time to hang up your so-called acting abilities Tom...

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2018

TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 22, 2018

I can almost guarantee you everyone came to watch this movie NOT because TC was in it, but Henry Cavill!!!

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2018

Great stunts! If for no other reason they make the film worth seeing. But I thoroughly enjoyed the film and am seeing it again for that Big Screen effect.

User review rating: 1 September 21, 2018

Sad to say, but there's 2 hours of my life I can't get back because of TC.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2018

I love Angela Bassett, She's a really good actress and TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2018

Please people....save your money....it's the same old, same old, Tom Cruise resting face with no emotion.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2018

It's a boring movie when Tom Cruise is in it...he's not a good actor at all.

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2018

Because he is the most hated actor in Hollywood why would anyone waste their time & money to see this idiot!

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2018

Love Tom in ANYTHING but especially the MI series! Humor action good cast chemistry but maybe add a little more romance so we female fans can pretend it’s us👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2018

2 hours wasted

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2018

Loved it

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2018

Tons of action, great movie - both me and my husband liked it

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

Fantastic star turn by the quintessential action hero who despite the impossibilities (and implausibilies) makes it real AND does most of his own stunts in his mid 50’s! Forget his personal picadilos off screen only Tom Cruise could carry this role. Cinematography and masterful flowing editing are the way all in this genre aspire to. Truly gorgeous and extraordinary fil making.

User review rating: 1 September 07, 2018

I'm shocked that there are so many people saying TC is good in this movie....NO WAY!

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2018

Good movie ! , If you like the others you'll like this one.

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2018

Tom is great!!!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2018

Tom's best since THE MUMMY.

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2018

Honestly, this is the last Tom Cruise movie I am going to! He has one expression in EVERY movie he's in and it's getting boring.

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2018

Take TC out of this movie & it will rate better. Henry Cavill is the star in this one!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2018

Anybody that doesn't like this action movie should go and watch fried green tomatoes or beaches again This movie is action Pure action with a great story

User review rating: 2 September 01, 2018

Bored to tears, and walked out during the first half-hour. No tension, and no team work. No more Missions for me.

User review rating: 3 September 01, 2018

Better than Mile 22. First of this series I ever watched. It's Ok but nothing special.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2018

As always very well done movie held our interest for whole movie. Tom Cruise at his best.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2018

Good action, more realistic than prior MI's. Cruise & supporting cast deliver above average MI movie. Liked because people were focus, not MI technology.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2018

Tom is a snoozefest.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2018

I liked this movie but I wish they would do the tv show "Mission: Impossible," since the name of the movie is "Mission: Impossible." It would be "The Sting" with spies. This one is all stunts and car chases. However if they did the tv show it would not make a billion dollars.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2018

Except for Tom Cruise, I did like this movie. The low stars are because he was in it.

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2018

LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NON - STOP - ACTION

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

Fantastic movie. Best 3D movie in a long time.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

Impressive!!! Just impressive!!! A fantastic screenplay. Superb acting. Insane cinematography. Old-fashioned stunts. Good editing and sound design. This was truly great film making at its best! I was really impressed.

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2018

As close as you can come to weaving together an impressive non-blue screen, practical action-packed summer block buster with a plot. Albeit a plot that is trying to piece together the original Mission movie and the last 3 when Ethan was supposed to get married. The main issue is the ending. I don't want to spoil it, but I have issues with that helicopter dangling off a cliff scene . Say what you want, but Cruise owns summer action blockbusters. Probably the only person who doesn't need to join a superhero team or individual franchise to keep his name in lights.

Change Location