Marmaduke

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.80 / 5

User rating: 2.80

Based on 348 votes and 63 reviews


  • User rating: 2.80 17.16%
  • User rating: 2.80 20.12%
  • User rating: 2.80 21.89%
  • User rating: 2.80 7.69%
  • User rating: 2.80 33.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 63

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2011

Best movie I ever seen!

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2011

My son absolutly Loves Marmaduke!! Even as I write this review he is telling me how much he likes Marmaduke...lol :0).

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2010

Loved it - very cute !!

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2010

We had lots of great laughs with the kids.

User review rating: 3 August 28, 2010

Not bad, but not my favorite dog movie.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2010

upbeat and fun!

User review rating: 3 August 24, 2010

Amusing characters and story

User review rating: 3 August 24, 2010

Good for young families.

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2010

A great movie for the little ones.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2010

i loved this show so much i saw it with my mom i love shows with dogs in them this one my best shows yet .

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2010

oh the dog in this movie is just great good family show loved it .

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2010

My kids loved this one!

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

Funny and cute family movie.

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2010

kids enjoyed it

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2010

very cute

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2010

Movie was cute but expected MORE!!!

User review rating: 2 July 27, 2010

My kids loved it but that was the target audience, not alot to entertain an adult.

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2010

thought it would be a kiddie movie but actually was enjoyable

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2010

Very good!!!!! Entertaining and very funny!!!!

User review rating: 1 July 23, 2010

WHY are movies like this being made? Do kids go to the theater a lot? That's all this movie is for. So terrible.

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2010

Don't bother with this movie, very stale.

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2010

Great movie for small kids, not so much for adults.

User review rating: 2 July 16, 2010

Good for the kids. I'm sure the DVD will be well worn out, especially by the little one.

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2010

Not great at all

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2010

FUN FAMILY MOVIE....KIDS LOVED IT!

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2010

The kids loved it but it's kind of a silly movie. Good for family time though

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2010

Silly but fun for the kids nonetheless.

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2010

Decent kids movie though a bit schleppy. My 4 year old daughter liked it as did most of the other kids there. Marmaduke was done well but the acting by the others on screen was not so hot.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2010

This is one of the least entertaining kids' movies I've ever seen.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2010

The dogs and cat were cute, but the movie was definitely formulaic. It would appeal more to the younger crowd as opposed to adults.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

great family movie. good comedy

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

Love talking animal shows.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

Even my husband enjoyed this movie, and he usually doesn't like anything the kids want to see.

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2010

They really make a movie about just about anything these days.

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2010

It was a really cute movie and appropriate for 8-year-olds. It was not super, but it was fun.

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2010

A good family movie. Great fun for the kids.

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2010

cute dog, bad script!

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2010

Excellent family movie

User review rating: 2 July 04, 2010

A big let down!!! KIDS realllly mad they hoped it was better!!

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2010

Love big, sappy dogs.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2010

great movie & very funny

User review rating: 3 July 03, 2010

Only an ok movie for kids and parents.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2010

Great movie for kids and parents. Aa a parent, I remember Marmaduke as a kid, so it was great!

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2010

Marmaduke was an awful movie!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2010

Hilarious, side splitting

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2010

hated this movie. There are enough talking animal films out there, no more please!

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

Marmaduke was an awesome movie!

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2010

Marmaduke is a warm wonderful family comedy. It will tug at your heart and make tears come to your eyes. In the next second it will bring you to laughter. Great movie to see if you just want to relax and enjoy yourself

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2010

this movie rocks i love the dog in it he is so big i can not wait buy it when comes out

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2010

the dog in this movie is the greatest i loved it had me laughing so hard

Change Location