Kidnap

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.39 / 5

User rating: 3.39

Based on 318 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 3.39 28.79%
  • User rating: 3.39 25.00%
  • User rating: 3.39 22.73%
  • User rating: 3.39 3.79%
  • User rating: 3.39 19.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 81 of 81

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2017

Awesome movie and Halle Berry was excellent!!

User review rating: 3 August 07, 2017

Unrealistic situations that turn bizarre and more outlandish as the movie progresses.

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2017

Halle did intense and great job.

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2017

Treads the same ground as Berry's earlier film THE CALL, but lacks that film's solid direction.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

This movie could net Halle another Oscar.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2017

Absolute horrible and ridiculous movie. Nothing but an unbelievable car chase and at times all you see is pavement and a yellow line.Surprised Halley made such a poor, poor movie. Don't waste your money on this one.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

Hands down the thriller of the year.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

Great fast paced movie and never boring ..rate 5

User review rating: 4 August 05, 2017

What a ride! Non stop action! Edge of your seat thriller! Halle berry did a great job, her expressions of fear and anger were well done, liked the beginning, that I won't give away. Far fetched yes, but great entertainment. These two seniors loved it!

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2017

Not a fan of HB, got free tickets to check this out so we did. Glad it was free as this movie and HB really stunk. Won't even go into the particulars as there are too many. Avoid at all costs.

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2017

GROAN! Why did I watch this?! What a bad movie and bad actress.

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2017

B-movie, B-script, and the ever dreadful Halle Berry doing what she does best - nothing. Weak all around. I smell Razzies in the future for this dud.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2017

Its a real good movie I will definitely watch it over and over again Halle Berry well done 👏👏👏👏👍👍

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2017

Halle Berry couldn't save this clunker - essentially a 90 minute car chase that is entirely lacking in believability. BAD!! BAD!! BAD!! 30/100..guru bob

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2017

Awesome movie from the beginning to the end!! Loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2017

LOVED IT!!!!! #HALLE BERRY!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2017

the girl played every roll to a T. I don't care what color she is or what color she want to be she is one hell of an actress. she rocked the hell out of this movie.

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2017

Halle Berry just rocked this movie!!!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2017

Quite a thriller!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2017

Awesome! A wild ride!

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2017

Excellent movie, no boring spots. Would have been a "perfect" movie if they'd chosen a lead actor OTHER THAN Halle Berry. Not a favorite of mine as anyone can tell. Why? Because she focuses too much on her color rather than her acting abilities. Turned off of her when she got an acting award a few yrs ago as all she could say was that she was a black who got an award. Actors get awards for their talents, they don't get an award for being black. For that matter -- she is half white. Why does everything have to revolve around what color someone is? Can't they just be gracious & accept an award for the intent that it was given? When people do this it means they wanted an award for being black, not for their acting abilities and they lose any respect I had for them & try to avoid movies they're starring in. I went to this one for the storyline but kept wishing it starred someone else.

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2017

A very good thriller

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2017

I love it great movie, from beginning to end

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2017

Good movie. Halle Berry is amazing in this film.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2017

Good flick I enjoy it it kept me on the edge of my seat great job Halle.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2017

Excellent!!!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2017

HALLE BERRY SOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2017

Loved this movie....Halle Berry did a great job

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2017

I love Halle Berry, she's a really good actress.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2017

I AM A BIG FAN OF HALLE BERRY

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2017

magnificent movie....Trust me you will love it the sound track woow...! Halle Berry is back..!

Change Location