Jumanji: The Next Level

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.29 / 5

User rating: 3.29

Based on 410 votes and 121 reviews


  • User rating: 3.29 37.36%
  • User rating: 3.29 18.39%
  • User rating: 3.29 8.05%
  • User rating: 3.29 8.62%
  • User rating: 3.29 27.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 121 of 121

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2019

I enjoyed the movie for the action and the comedy. I suppose that I am old fashioned, but i suspect i share the feelings of others when I say that the language in the movie was some of the worst that i have heard, and it was consistent throughout the movie. Some of us are still offended by taking the Lords name in vain. I definitely would not take a younger person to the movie.

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2019

It was terrible! I dislike watching a movie about playing a game.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2019

Loved it.. So funny with character mix ups..

User review rating: 2 December 16, 2019

As uninspired as its predecessors, but at least the super-hot Karen Gillan has returned. Bring your Kleenex.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2019

Very Funny and Entertaining.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2019

This movie was very funny. I will going again to watch this movie.

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2019

A lot of fun, don't take it too seriously, just gi and enjoy the humour and special effects

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2019

I loved this 2cd Jumanji movie!! It was just as good as the first one!! It was unique to have Danny DeVito, and Danny Glover in this version as it added an interesting story line to this movie. The Rock is an all time favourite of mine. Kevin Hart & Jack Black they were both hilarious!! It looks like another movie may come soon in the near future. I hope they keep the 3 Amigoes in it or the movie will NOT be the same without these guys feeding off each other. They all have great chemisty even Karen Gillian did a fabulous job showing girl power whipping the men with her dance moves. This what we all needed during the stressful holidays to have a good laugh, and laugh we did!!!

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2019

Why are these movies targeted at children and have filthy language and extremely crude jokes? It even has 7 instances of GD.

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2019

It was awesome, jack black, dwayne and kevin nailed it.

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2019

Drek

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2019

Funny, laugh out loud funny, fast moving and definitely the next level A wild ride on the fun side. Plenty of action with surprise. Kevin Hart was so funny as usual

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2019

entertaining, funny. Keeps you on your toes during character changes.

User review rating: 4 December 13, 2019

Not as good as the first, but still a fun, entertaining film

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2019

Loved it (seen all 3 Jumanji)! Funny and cleverly entertaining, Jack Black is tops again yet Kevin Hart and Johnson did an excellent job mimicking DeVito and Glover. To the critics - get over yourself! This is not an Oscar contender, it's simply a film to make people laugh and forget reality, and to that end succeeds. A fine sequel and hope they produce another one.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2019

Why do people rate movies they haven't seen?? This is a great movie with lots of action.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

Great action scenes, to me movie seemed to flow along without any drags or filler scenes. I plan on watching it again.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

Absolutely great movie!

User review rating: 1 December 12, 2019

Another sequel we don't need.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2019

i assume the movie will be good i watched part 1, very interesting excited for this movie

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2019

i liked it the rock is in it and kevin heart. i know it will be funny. i have the frist movie. can not wait till this one comes out...

Change Location