Jumanji: The Next Level

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.30 / 5

User rating: 3.30

Based on 302 votes and 87 reviews


  • User rating: 3.30 36.72%
  • User rating: 3.30 18.75%
  • User rating: 3.30 8.59%
  • User rating: 3.30 9.38%
  • User rating: 3.30 26.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 87

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

I loved it. I thought it was funnier than the first.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2020

Same old stuff....getting tired of seeing the Rock & Kevin because it's getting boring.

User review rating: 1 January 18, 2020

Kevin Hart is ruining his popularity by being in these same old same old Dwayne movies. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2020

I loved it! Very funny, love Kevin Hart. All those people complaining about how the language is not for kids, well, it is rated PG13. It's not like you've never heard it before.

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2020

Two of my favorite stars are in it Kevin and the Rock and they are crazy ×2 great action and and everyone done a wonderful job in their roles

User review rating: 2 January 17, 2020

snooze fest , seen it all before , just a pig with lip stick

User review rating: 1 January 17, 2020

Filthy language terrible acting Dwayne and the side midget need to get out of acting

User review rating: 2 January 16, 2020

Boring and wooden. Actual actors need not apply...

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2020

You know the writers are lazy when they just rely on offensive language to try and get laughs. Do the work and come up with funny material.

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2020

Really liked the first one - this one was disappointing. I like the original characters of the first movie, but everyone I saw it with agreed that the addition of Danny DeVito was a bad move. He’s just not funny in this movie, and his language was offensive yes, but also just....annoying. Second half of the movie was better than the first half.

User review rating: 1 January 13, 2020

I left. Kevin Hart is such an annoyance.

User review rating: 3 January 12, 2020

Wasn’t as good as the first one at all. Wouldn’t go out of my way to see it again.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2020

Too much cursing,definitely not necessary. Not as good as the first

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2020

I liked everything about this movies, actors, team work, it is so obvious that this movie done with love and respect for every human being!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2020

Good, but not great like the first one.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2020

best sequel ever, move over T2. ignore the poor ratings, that's the same person over and over

User review rating: 3 January 09, 2020

Good , we had a fun night out , much of the same as the 1 st one.

User review rating: 2 January 09, 2020

the kids said it was good , I thought it was just OK - I guess Jack Black's a bad ass now that he has a potty mouth. Rock you just sold out .

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2020

could have done WITHOUT the profane language and still would not have been any better. Poorly written and the actors looked bored , like they didn't care. Don't expose young children to this , wait for something better.

User review rating: 2 January 08, 2020

bla . bla . bla . not as good as the first , but Hollywood pot smokers can't be expected to come up with something of quality.

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2020

bad , unoriginal and boring , if you love this movie you have no life

User review rating: 2 January 07, 2020

so so . ok for young kids

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2020

I've liked everything about it. It seems better than the original in that it has more excitement and chase scenes. The language doesn't really bother me, or should it anyone else. If it bothers them then why'd you buy the ticket in the first place. Everyone in the movie played their part great in my opinion.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2020

Yes. Best to have seen the first. This one rare in our opinion at least as good as the first. More action packed. Well written. Well acted, Good story. Try to keep up on switching avatars. Boys best as boys, girls best as girls. Recognisable BEAUTIFUL local scenery. Must see.

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2020

Started out kinda slow, but when it kicked in it was fantastic!!

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2020

Was ok, not as good as the first one for sure but was entertaining

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2020

First off this movie was great and the actors did an amazing job; if you don't like swearing or "GD" word just don't watch it... this movie is labeled PG13 be aware of that.

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2020

Not a bad movie! Not as hilarious as the first one, but still good.

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2020

good show for the family but could do with out the fowl language not appropriate for children let alone adults

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2020

How did this ever become a thing...?

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2020

Vulgar words the first 5 mins of the show...I will not support and or watch my God's name used in that manner! PG13....NOT We left 1/2 way thru the movie the language and content was not fit for adults let alone children!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2020

amazing

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2020

Nothing deep or oscar winning, just some clever, funny situations and characters, and good entertainment!

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2020

Please, no more!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2020

Great movie for all ages, a little inappropriate at times but slides right past little kiddos

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2020

Amazing movie

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2020

Lots of action and comedy. Like it as much as the first one!

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2020

Great movie, I did not expect the switch of the game players and it was a great experience for Danny Divino and Danny Glover to get inside the game. I would see it again with the swearing at all, who don’t swear these days.

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2020

So stupid...lots of swearing...getting sick of seeing Dwayne...

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2020

Its just a money maker for them some of it made no sense so disapointed. First one was way better.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2020

I am shocked at all the negative reviews. One of the best movies I have seen in a long time, very clever. A must see.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2020

I loved it. Please be mature when writing reviews. I’m pretty sure the rating lets you know about the language. Writing twenty reviews is unnecessary. Also, science proves that people who swear and use profanity are actually more intelligent.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2020

I thought the movie was very good EXCEPT I was offended by the swearing-not suitable to take youth groups to-too bad. I had grandchildren with me. As Christians, we do not swear using the Lord’s name.

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2019

Good family movie

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2019

Not worth the time, disjointed, language yuck, waste of money and extra for 3D Don't recommend at all

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2019

Did not come close to the 1st, the previews for the movie was the extent of the funniest part of the movie,quite disappointed 😡

User review rating: 2 December 30, 2019

Actors great. Story predictable including the ending. Next movie will be like the original (with robin Williams)rent it you won't have someone hitting the back of your seat or checking their cellphone constantly.

User review rating: 2 December 28, 2019

Dull, but worth seeing for the smoking hot Karen Gillan. Hubba hubba.

User review rating: 3 December 28, 2019

It was funny and rather delightful, although I 100% agree that any bad language for this type of movie geared for kids is completely unnecessary. Did you know it is a sign of lack of intelligence by the writers? I had my 8 year old granddaughter with me and have been trying to teach her NOT to use such language. Jack Black is the worse for doing this. He needs to "grow up" and be more morally responsible if he's going to be in movies for kids. Writers need to try harder to be funny without resorting to bad language.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2019

Better than I expected. But I like the 1 one.😀

Change Location