Hidden Figures

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.81 / 5

User rating: 4.81

Based on 878 votes and 141 reviews


  • User rating: 4.81 82.46%
  • User rating: 4.81 16.37%
  • User rating: 4.81 0.58%
  • User rating: 4.81 0.58%
  • User rating: 4.81 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 141

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2017

Great movie! Great actresses, well done!

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

Wonderful film!

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2017

Best movie we have seen in ages!!

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

First 5 stars I've given in a long time. Acting, script, direction all first rate. The true story is one of those gems you never knew about before. But should have. Movie moves right along and stays on target. Nice seeing a movie with no CG for a change! Will surprise at the Oscars.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2017

Great Story! Well played.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2017

Loved it! Highly recommend it!!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2017

Outstanding! Must see!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2017

Loved this movie - a must see!! Wonderful how women were accepted in one respect and rejected in another.

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2017

Amazing movie, can't wait to see it again!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2017

Good historical true story to see on the big screen. A must see.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2017

Great story-amazingly true!! powerful women portraying powerful women in a time when being black and a woman was a double strike against them. Taraji was fantastic and moving!!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

Inspiring, emotional, and heartfelt. Oscar worthy.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

Really enjoyed this movie! Great cast and amazing story!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

A story that exemplifies the need to provide education to all races and both sexes. Fabulous film,I am so pleased to have been exposed to hidden historical gem. I cried with happiness.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

Really enjoyable movie!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

Great movie. Great acting. Makes you feel great!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

This is one of the best movies I have seen in over a couple years. Everyone should see this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

Fabulous!

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2017

Best movie I've seen in years!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

Great movie. Very powerful. A must-see!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2017

5 STARS..... GREAT STORY

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

One of the best movies I've seen in a long time. Great casting. Great development of all the characters.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Excellent story, cast, performance. Love it.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Wonderful movie!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Excellent Movie!!! Excellent Story!!! Excellent Actress!!!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Awesome and Inspiring!

User review rating: 4 January 15, 2017

Really good movie! Took the girls, glad we went.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Great movie from beginning to end. I never knew the history of these women and I was moved. (feel good movie for sure)

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2017

AMAZING STORY

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Loved it. One goof. An announcer said, ".....at an altitude of 161 (or there about) miles per hour."

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Poignant, funny, inspirational - one of the best movies I've seen in a while. Go and see it!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Great Movie and a must see!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Excellent film, compelling story, great acting!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2017

This movie was sooo good!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2017

Amazing film! About time the truth be told. Segregation is for FOOLS! Loved This

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2017

This movie is eye-opening, energetic, and authentic. The fashions were accurate, the comptometer used for calculations was a great touch!

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2017

I love Janelle Monáe, She's really good actress.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2017

Incredibly inspiring!!! Couldn't be better! Loved it!

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2017

I loved it! I could watch it over again.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2017

Hidden Figures gives you more than most would be willing to acknowledge in the U.S. even today. The American history revealed in this film is nothing short of astonishing and eye opening with regards to the African American contribution to their country in another of their difficult times that their history has no shortage of. I loved this film. It transported me back to the Space Race and smack dab into the middle of the Civil Rights movement in the 60's. The acting by all involved was a delight to watch. The characters were perfect and the story line incredible. This film moved me throughout from beginning to end. 5 STARS

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2017

FANTASTIC FILM

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

Well done and great acting. Highly recommend this true story movie.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2017

This was a 5 star movie! Must see!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

Excellent!!! Acting was amazing! Storyline was incredible!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2017

GREAT MOVIE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

This movie shows everyone has something to contribute and with persistence and extremely hard work the truth will always rise to the top. Incredible movie and a must for children to attend to see they can dream and be whatever they are willing to work hard for and stand for.

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2017

AWESOME!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2017

Excellent! Superb! Brilliant! Awesome! Must watch movie!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

This is a great movie

Change Location