Héctor 'El Father' Conocerás la verdad

Thank you for rating this movie!

Héctor 'El Father' Conocerás la verdad Movie Poster

4.69 / 5

User rating: 4.69

Based on 30 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 4.69 84.62%
  • User rating: 4.69 7.69%
  • User rating: 4.69 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.69 7.69%
  • User rating: 4.69 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2018

Been trying to see this movie, if it's out where can I see it? I live in Suffolk, Long Island, New York. Please help me!!

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2018

Very touching inspire movie you can make a difference if you want to. Me gusto la recomiendo

User review rating: 4 April 28, 2018

As a video producer in my younger days I recorded many evangelist including Hector Delgado. I’ve seen the movie twice going on my third with my kids. Movie is great. Highly recommend it.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2018

It’s a great movie and the movie didn’t need to be longer. What lead to his change was that he found the true God, that can change anyone that truly wants to be changed.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

Real life story of a life change by a encounter with the true God worth seeing and sharing it will bless many

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2018

Awesome power of God to transform our lives. Hector is so humble and sincere.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2018

It was a so exciting to see Hector el Father after all these years. All the old school music in the movie I still play in my ride today. It is shocking to now know what Hector el Father has turned out to be. I will always support my reggaeton artist for life.

User review rating: 2 April 07, 2018

Disliked, movie omitted too much of the story. Felt rushed. Would have liked to see more to better understand what truly led him to change.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2018

God its real, and can fix your emptiness life. Just ask Him....

Change Location