Friends With Money

Thank you for rating this movie!

Friends With Money Movie Poster

2.99 / 5

User rating: 2.99

Based on 763 votes and 80 reviews


  • User rating: 2.99 5.46%
  • User rating: 2.99 28.87%
  • User rating: 2.99 39.08%
  • User rating: 2.99 12.50%
  • User rating: 2.99 14.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 80 of 80

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

Waste of a talented cast, except for Jennifer Aniston who can`t act no matter what movie she is in. The pace was very slow. Very disappointed after watching the trailers which made it look like an intelligent drama.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

Sucked a waste of $7.75 + snacks. 2 Thumbs Down

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

liked it a lot. Frances M. was very good.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

Boring....thought it would never end!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

I liked it!!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

a little bit slow

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

not the greatest- i guess the viewer has been spoiled by big blockbusters- wouldn`t recommend it to my friends.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

In general the movie wasn`t that bad but the ending was aweful!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

Yet another movie (when will this stop!) featuring Jennifer Aniston reprising yet another version of Rachel. She really should just face it, every movie she is in, it`s like watching Rachel, same body language, speaking with curled lips, same whining remarks, same smart alec comments, you know what I mean! Why do these other talented actors star in anything with her, don`t they get it, or are they just looking for the quick buck when the movie comes out on DVD?

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2006

made no sense at all

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

Aniston at her worst yet

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2006

I thought it was very entertaining...Superb acting

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2006

Boring!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2006

Save your money please. See anything else but this movie.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2006

I thought it was very interesting. slower than many films, but made me think. I thought about it quite a bit over the next couple of days. I like it

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2006

Dull, depressing, pointless. The talents of Frances McDormand, Joan Cusack, and Catherine Keener are completely wasted in this piece of garbage.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2006

Very disjointed script. Started out slowly and went absolutely nowhere.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2006

I did not like this movie at all, it was boring and lacked a story line. I like Jennifer Anniston and I am surprised she would even be in a movie like this. People actually cheered when it ended and said than heavens it is over. I agree it was awful.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

It was too long, too boring I regreat not walking out and ask for my money back. Lousy!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

My wife and I walked out of this one. We`ve never done that before -- and we`ve seen some clunkers!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

This is a very boring and depressing movie with no plot. When I saw that Jennifer Aniston was starring in it I was looking forward to a good movie...what a major disappointment. I was so glad when it finally ended...definitely a waste of money.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

This was one of the most boring movies I`ve ever seen. Someone in the theatre actually yelled out "Thank God" when it was over.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

I really like the actresses in this movie so decided to go see it despite the reviews on tribute. I do agree that it is a depressing movie- I felt alittle like I was in a fog after seeing it due to the mood of the film. However, I liked the movie and the acting. I think a line in the movie sums it up and explains the key to the movie, " I guess I can stop wondering. Wondering what my fabulous life is going to be like because this is it". I just turned 41 on tuesday and I completely understand where the characters are coming from. If you like movies with a clear beginning, middle, and end this might not be your type of movie. It is a "slice of

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2006

This movie got a favourable review from Liz Brawn at the Toronto Sun (who is usually pretty tough on movies); plus Jennifer Anniston is a favourite of mine .. so I was all set for a wonderful movie. What a disappointment!! Talk about a slow movie with no plot and a stupid ending. Don`t go to this one, save your money.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

Very depressing movie. Am going to bed now and hope that the sun comes up tomorrow.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

Who cares about rich peoples problems, anyways?

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

whhhhhhhooooooo whoooooo

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

This movie had some humour but overall was very depressing and slow. This is not a movie I would tell a friend to see.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

Definitely a rental

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

This movie is a waste of money, do not go see it

Change Location