Friends With Money

Thank you for rating this movie!

Friends With Money Movie Poster

2.99 / 5

User rating: 2.99

Based on 763 votes and 80 reviews


  • User rating: 2.99 5.46%
  • User rating: 2.99 28.87%
  • User rating: 2.99 39.08%
  • User rating: 2.99 12.50%
  • User rating: 2.99 14.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 80

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

I took your advice, waited for the DVD... It`s still a STINKOID..... 1 *.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

Well done movie and a great cast.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

I found the characters in this movie to be very shallow. I would not recommend this movie to friends.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

I liked this movie, light entertainment

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

Loved the acting from all four main actors. The storyline was well thought out and the dialogue was great. I found myself very entertained from beginning to end.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

awesome

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

very disappointing

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

Clever

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

I can really relate to this movie. As many of my friends become more affluent, and relationships become more humdrum as the years go on, this film depicts just what can happen in life with people. I really enjoyed the movie, and highly recommend the film to anyone interested in the dynamics of people relationships as they change.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2006

A thinking movie. Drama at it`s best.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2006

Wait for the DVD if you really have to see it

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

not too good wait for DVD

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

I THOUGHT IT WAS AN INTELLIGENT AND WITTY MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2006

kinda boring ~ I was soo pumped to see this one too.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2006

Wait for DVD

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2006

So, So.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

A good exposition and confirmation of the fact that everyone has problems.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2006

memorable, quotable lines. loved it. Loved the characters and the relationships.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

I thought it was great fun and so true. We all notice the faults in our friends and their relationships and overlook or deny or own.......

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

I loved the authenticity of the relationships. It was also beautifully acted.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

It was okay, fairly entertaining, hard to relate to the characters, and it`s difficult to get into a movie where you don`t like ANY of the characters.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

Very well done movie, GF and I loved it!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

I can`t see anyone like her charater going to clean houses, maybe work in a coffee shop.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2006

i found each of the characters interesting, but really liked how the movie rounded out with the perfect character ending

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

AVERAGE

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

Well done great dialogue

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

I thought the movie was interesting ... I like it more for its ability to make me to me think, rather than for its entertainment value. kind of like another one I`d watched that disappeared into the woodwork soon after it was released (The Matador) ... but I wouldn`t go out of my way to watch this one again.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

to see on DVD only

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

All the characters in the movie were either so depressed or addicted to drugs that it makes you sad just to watch them - You go to a movie to enjoy and be inspired, not to see a bad rerun of your life or of your neighbour`s life! My friend walked out of the movie because of all the swearing etc. Definately not a kid`s movie or even an adult one! In real life Jennifer would never date an unemployed depressed fat slob, so why do we have endure this in the movie and make believe this is the fairy tale ending! At least in real life we know she captured wealthy, thin, fit, handsome Brad Pitt`s heart at least for awhile. I`d rather see a realit

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2006

Enjoyable, but no great shakes or bumps. Leaves you wondering about a few of the finer questions raised in the film. "Is he or isn`t he?"

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

I was expecting to see a light hearted comedy, what I got was a movie that made me think. Even though it was not what I expected I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

good moovie joyless

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

good movie-almost Woody Allenish

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

i thought it was really boring...and there was no point to it...when the movie was over..i asked myself...what wus the point of it? i didnt learn one thing from this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Complete waist of time.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

I really didn`t like it. I kept on expecting more and that it would somehow move towards the reason for being, and it just never did.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Joyless and bleak.... life as a dirge. Even the acting was uninspiring....

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Entertaining. Great actors.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Much better than her other movie with Vince...hopefully this one will make everyone else forget it too and see that it returns her to the great character acting that made her so much fun to watch in her "Friends" days!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

I want friends with money! Just kidding! The movie was pretty good, there;s some really funny stuff in it!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Too slow and boring.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

entertaining, not brilliant

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

The dynamics between the friends was very true to life..acting excellent...kept my interest..and was over too soon. It would be great to have a "series" with the same roles and actors

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

You have to take the movie for it is... It is not going to entertain you necessarily but it should make you think... and that isn`t such a bad thing, is it?

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

It is like sitting in someones living room and watching a fight... feels strange but for some reason you can`t turn away

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Thought it was very interesting. I had been prepared to be disappointed, but was pleasantly surprised. There were many "ahha" moments as I identified with what was being said. We went as a group and reviewed the movie later. All of us enjoyed it and had many scenes to discuss. I have a few rich friends and can see that they think very differently than I do.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

For some reason or other, I was under the impression that it was some type of comedy, however, as it turned out it was all about the trials and tribulations of good friends and/or people in general.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

An interesting peak into some disfunctional friendships....a strange ending but I enjoyed it anyway.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

I love Jennifer Aniston, Whatever the role, I`ll be there in the theater supporting her!

Change Location