Finding Dory

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 212 votes and 86 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 57.28%
  • User rating: 4.16 24.27%
  • User rating: 4.16 6.80%
  • User rating: 4.16 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.16 11.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 86

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2016

It was a good movie pretty funny I really liked it.

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2016

Loved it!! Great sequel

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2016

Great movie for the whole family :)

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2016

I liked everything about this movie. It was so cute! Especially when the Baby Dory parts came in. It was heartfelt, funny, and emotional. I loved it to pieces. I totally recommend this movie.

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2016

Loved Nemo, but this has little in common.

User review rating: 1 August 26, 2016

I wanted to see it, but now I heard that they are shoving more lesbian couples into our kids faces... don't want to see it now.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2016

Such a cute family movie! Baby Dory was ADORABLE! My daughters (13-20 yrs.) & I all loved it! They thought it was better than Finding Nemo and want me to buy it when it comes out on DVD! :) We would totally go see it again!

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2016

It was super cute, funny, and heartwarming. Everyone will enjoy it. I saw it twice and would go see it again.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2016

great movie

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2016

Very good... probably better than the original.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2016

a heart melting movie...too cute movie...:-)

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2016

Best part was the movie before the movie...nothing to see here folks.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2016

Loved it!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2016

We ALL loved the movie. It held our attention and entertained us the whole time. Grandparents down to 10 year olds. Great sequel to Finding Nemo movie.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

My daughter, husband and I all loved it!! Very well done. Amusing for all ages.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

Great Movie! I had to look around in the very front because all of the spaces were taken. I heard people cry at the baby dory part XD. Thank you for this movie. #HaveYouSeenHer?

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2016

Great movie for ALL ages. Entertaining throughout the picture but got really funny towards the end.

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2016

too long

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2016

Is this the same movie everyone keeps saying is great? I don't know whats good about this movie. It was awful, dory is too annoying. Movie too long. Waste of time.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2016

It was SOOOOOOOOO GOOD loved it this movie is a must see

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2016

Too long. Cut about 20 minutes.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2016

Awesome!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2016

Wonderful animation and graphics. Story a little hard to follow--kids lost interest in parts of the film.

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2016

Not nearly as well done as Finding Nemo.

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2016

I thought finding Nemo was better

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2016

Pixar you've done it again! Not as good as the original but very good. However, the end was a bit moist.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2016

Very interesting and funny!

User review rating: 3 June 28, 2016

Very funny just as good as finding nemo a laugh a minute

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2016

f**king sucks

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2016

REALLY? Whos Idea was it to schedule a Kids Flic in the AVX theater.... ? Ridiculous.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2016

Enjoyed movie and characters

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2016

The kids and I really enjoy the movie from A to Z! Dory and all her friends will definitely make you laugh! You don't need to see the first movie '' Finding Nemo'' to see this one but it a must to understand all the joke.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2016

Finding Dory is amazing. Its so magical to come back in the sea ! All the new characters are very cute and we want to know them more. Dory is the best character in the Pixar's Movies and it's a gift for the fan that I am to meet her again ! Beware of Hank the Octopus he will do everything to go in Cleveland !

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2016

As I live out of the cities named, I put my entry into Vancouver where my son lives. He and his friend went last Wednesday. He really felt that Ellen DeGeneres was exceptional in her part as Dory. He also said that it was a Child's type of movie but an adult could enjoy it as well.

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2016

I love Dory! Super cute movie for the entire family... Finding Nemo is still my favorite but the 10-year-old adored this one!

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2016

Needed more dragons, bad film

User review rating: 4 June 18, 2016

Great story! Family is not always the one your born into, but the friends who will do anything for you. Hope they do another just don't wait as long

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2016

Enough shoving LGBT crap down our kids throats!

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2016

why was there a lesbian couple???

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2016

Loved it as much as the kids did.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2016

Pour ma part, Finding Dory est une grande amélioration de ''trouver Némo''. Lorsque j'ai connu Dory dans trouvez Némo, ma pensé était que sans Dory, le film aurait pu être ennuyeux car avouons-le, Némo est loin d'être le plus amusant des personnages de films d'animation mais en créant un film avec Dory comme personnage principal, avec quand-même quelques blagues que les adultes apprécierons, ce film risque selon moi d'être film d'animation de l'année et je suis loin d'être un méga fan de film d'animation. Mais pour celui-là, les enfants ne peuvent que adorer leur film et assurément, les parents sortirons de ce film en ayant passé une agréable journée ou soirée avec leur enfant mais aussi en ayant apprécié leur film. Bravo Disney et Pixar.

User review rating: 4 June 17, 2016

A sweet movie for the whole family to enjoy.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2016

Great fun entertainment, as good as the first! Colourful, beautiful Disney at its best!

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2016

I was lucky enough to win tickets to an advance screening of Finding Dory. I was really looking forward to the movie, based on how much I enjoyed Finding Nemo and it really did not disappoint! It was funny, engaging and introduced new characters which added to its charm. I took my 13 year old daughter and her friends and we all thoroughly enjoyed the movie. This is a movie for children and adults alike. Watching Dory find her way throughout the movie is heartwarming. Take your family and friends to view this movie - you will not be sorry!

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2016

So awesome to see Dory remembering more stuff, gives us all hope. Loved all the vibrant colors, and some memorable characters that we saw in Finding Nemo still there. Funny for all ages, and very easy for younger ones to follow along. Can't wait to see what other adventure they will come up with, and hopefully Piper will make a bigger appearance somewhere!

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2016

One of the best movies this year. Totally funny. Awesome actors/actresses. People of all ages will totally enjoy this movie and find it funny. Kid friendly. A must to see. Go see FINDING DORY, you will not regret seeing the movie.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2016

If Finding Nemo was 10/10, Finding Dory is a 12/10. Belugas!

User review rating: 4 June 17, 2016

It was FUNNY. All the characters are so adorable and sweet. No bad fish, just different.

User review rating: 3 June 17, 2016

I think I went into the movie with too high expectations. I thought it a cute movie, but dragged a little in parts. I highly recommend seeing it in Imax 3D. The colours are stunning. I thought Ellen as Dory was adorable. She did a fantastic job on the voice.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2016

Finding Dory was a great movie, and a great sequel. Funny for both kids and adults.

Change Location