Fight Club

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.45 / 5

User rating: 4.45

Based on 871 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.45 82.49%
  • User rating: 4.45 4.68%
  • User rating: 4.45 0.36%
  • User rating: 4.45 0.72%
  • User rating: 4.45 11.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

Hands down, one of the best movies I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2006

Best movie in history next to se7en

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

THA BOMB!! Man it plays with your head so much!!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

the best movie ever -creechums sanches gonzalez

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

Wow, I just watched this movie and it was amazing.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

IT WAS SOOOO AMAZING

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2005

Definant Favorite!!!!!!!!! Great Twist!!!!!!!!! Never would have figured it out until it was too late!!!!!!! LF

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2005

Genius! the entire cats writers and directors! until this movie came out there was nothing like it. it really makes you think. and always wonder what that stranger next to you on the bus is thinking. i cant help but watch this movie and applaud the thought processes

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

I thought this movie was terrible. I guess guys who like watching 2 men beat the hell out of eachother would like this movie. I thought it was horribly written and directed. Poor, poor Brad! He usually does so well.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2004

The best film off 1999...

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2004

This is an awesome film. Pitt, Norton and B-C are at the top of their forms in this. The screenplay was superb. There is so much to this film that you must see it several times. I just wish I could see it for the first time again. The last act blew me away.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2004

sexually charged homoerotic intensity loses steam at end abrupt and superbly acted

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2003

so far i`ve seen it 6 times and i`m still not sick of it.... brad pitt was hilarious and i think ed norton is greatest actor alive..... i saw American History X (with norton) and couldn`t believe that it was the same actor..... the story line had me guessing till the very end, the cinematography was awesome, and i loved it`s sutle humour.... this is a must for anyone with a DVD player.....

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2003

fight club is just...a amazing movie , nothing but amazing , u REALLY should rent or BUY this movie its worth it

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

This was a wickedly good movie...i mean, every part of it was so interesting...There were brilliant performances by my favourite actor, Edward Norton, and also Brad Pitt did a great job! I would seriously recommend it...And to those who liked Norton`s performance, watch American History X.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

great

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2002

Fight club was the best!!!! One of the greatest movies

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

Best movie ever! I love Brad Pitt!!! Joni!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

absolutly raw, with a fiendish sense of style and wit... the best film ever

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2002

i loved that movie its a kick azz movie it rocks your world it realy thos i loved it i realy did its a great movie

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

Best movie ever

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2001

You re rich, you re upwardly mobile, you re young, you re male -- what do you do for fun? Beat the crap out of each other of course! Edward Norton plays a morbid man without family or friends stuck in a dead end corporate job and revolted by the consumer culture his generation lives in.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2001

Based on the debut novel by Chuck Palanhiuk. His next novel CHOKE was also very good.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2001

When I first saw previews I thought what a terribly violent movie. But after being forced by friends to watch it I was amazed I love it. Not just for Brad Pitt and Edward Norton but the movie was so well written and usually you can guess the end of this type of movies. But I was stuned. I truly loved it.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2001

this is the best movie ive ever seen in my life i love it

Change Location