Elvis: '68 Comeback Special

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.91 / 5

User rating: 4.91

Based on 22 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 4.91 90.91%
  • User rating: 4.91 9.09%
  • User rating: 4.91 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.91 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.91 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2018

True pure Elvis!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2018

It was so cool to see Elvis on the big screen! He looked and sounded great!! I had seen The King in person 2 times...1975 & 1976 at The New Haven Coliseum!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2018

Jackson was good. Elvis was great! There will never be another Elvis.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2018

He wrote the book on cool. His amazing voice never failed him. The best stage entertainer of all time.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2018

He was almost at his very best in this Special, which I've seen on a premium TV show. His voice is good and strong, but I still loved the younger bumpin' and grindin' ELVIS! Loved Houndog!

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2018

Elvis at one of his greatest moments, Love him always!! He is a one of kind, will never see anyone like him again. He will always live on in the hearts of those who love him and appreciated his gift, the gift he shared with all of us.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2018

I rate this a 5 and higher if option given. I love Elvis so keep showing him! He is Fabulous!

User review rating: 4 August 10, 2018

If this is the special that was shown on TV, I was a dancer in the opening number. On the scaffolding of the show!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

Elvis at his Best! Amazing on the Big Screen plus surround sound🎼🎸???👍🏼

Change Location