Elf - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 7089 votes and 140 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 79.72%
  • User rating: 4.35 3.62%
  • User rating: 4.35 1.92%
  • User rating: 4.35 1.21%
  • User rating: 4.35 13.53%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 140

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!u should have a second one!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

it was agreat movie everbody should see it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2003

Will Ferrell is the funniest man in hollywood right now. Elf definatly proves this/\.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

It felt like a run of the mill christmas movie, not much if any new ground broken.It would probably be entertaining for the little ones, but it didn`t have a overlapping generation appeal like shrek.Wait for video.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

It was awesome. Great for Christmas time! Really gets you into the Christmas spirit.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2003

I thought it was so cool i cried laughed and everything it was so good!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2003

it was an amazing movie. My friend and I really, really enjoyed it. We absolutely loved it. IT was hiliraious. I am probably going to go see it again.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2003

great, the entire cast is perfect

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2003

It was the funniest movie you would ever see you should bring your kids to see this movie.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

Absolutely wonderfully funny! Zooey D. has an astonishing voice ... heck I`d see it again and again just to hear her sing! I can`t wait to pick up the soundtrack!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

It was a fun family movie

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2003

i love christmas....watch for the yellow ones they don`t stop!!! hahaha hilarilous.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2003

best!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2003

i think this movie was great i saw it with my friend and it was sweet

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2003

I like the movie, it was really cute. However, if you don`t like Will Ferrell I doubt very much you`ll like this movie

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2003

this movie was very funny. I would watch again.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2003

Great show! I thought it was really funny at parts, only if you have a really really dry sense of humour you would understand. It got me into the Christmas spirit, excellent movie.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2003

Excellent! I could picture myself in the candy cane forrest!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2003

ITS THE FUNNIEST MOVIE EVER! i havent seen a good comedy lately so heni saw Elf i loved it!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2003

"Hi, Buddy the Elf, What`s you favourite colour?!" HAHAHAHA this movie is great!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2003

It would have been better if it had little more adult humor to it. but otherwise for the rating it was good!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2003

hilarious

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2003

Best comedededidy this year! Will Ferrel is the funniest man on earth. I really liked the old rudolph animation for the north pole. Hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2003

IT`S REALLY FUNNY. EVERYONE SHOULD GO AND SEE IT.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2003

Boring, unfunny total waste of film and time. My 9 year old also agrees

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

Elf was amazing, it`s a wonderful comedy. I think that if somebody goes to the theater with the intention of seeing a very professional movie, they won`t enjoy it, because viewers need to keep in mind that it is a child`s movie and there are some childish themes. However, it contains great hilarity and I would HIGHLY recommend this movie to ANYONE.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

Elf was hilarious sure to be a classic for generations to come. It is fun for the whole family including adults. The DVD is already on my wifes Christmas list for next year. A+++++

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

Will Ferrell does it again... VERY funny

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

I think this guy is helarious. I needed a movie like this to make me laugh after a streak of some very bad movies in the theatres.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

ELF SUCKED DONT SEE THIS AND WASTE UR TIME!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

Elf was really great. Especially Will Farrel playing Buddy, It was also VERY funny! I would recomend it to anyone, a very good family movie!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

soo funny

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

Will Ferrell is the sexiest actor of all time and i loved him in this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

bad

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

BESTEST EVER! Will Ferrell is a god!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

The best family movie this Christmas! This is one movie that will instantly become a Christmas classic! There was no objectionable material as there was in The Cat in the Hat. Just an all-round great movie!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

if you liked old skool you will love elf... same same but wiht a holiday flair!!!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

This movie was great. It`s been a long time since i`ve laughed out loud to a movie. There were so many funny parts. I would definitely see it again. "Hi, Buddy the Elf. What`s your favourite colour?"

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

The Funniest Christmas Movie Yet!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

very fun and entertaining!! well worth it!! leaves you with a very happy feeling!!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

I loved it! Elf was the funniest movie ever. A definite *****‼ Will Ferrell is a great comedy actor and looks really cute as an elf!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

i thought it was ever funny and entertaning but at some parts it is boring

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

this was one of the most hilarious movies that i have ever seen! a must see for sure. i think that will ferrel did a really good job and they coudn`t have picked a funnier person to play buddy!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

One of the best Christmas movies I have seen. It was really funny. Great for kids and adults alike. Really puts you in the christmas spirit.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

I can only think of one word to say, AWSOME. It is a true classic Christmas movie. It falls in line with all the top Christmas classics.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

it was da bomb! YA

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

It`s very funny!Will Ferell is a great actor and he`s hilarious.I don`t know for some people,but for me, Christmas movies never get old.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

This movie was amazing. Will is the man! Definitely a must see for the holiday season! hoe hoe hoe

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

loved it. Made me laugh!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

A real nice childrens film

  Change Location