Elf - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 7089 votes and 140 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 79.72%
  • User rating: 4.35 3.62%
  • User rating: 4.35 1.92%
  • User rating: 4.35 1.21%
  • User rating: 4.35 13.53%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 140 of 140

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

GREAT!!!!!!The Elf was the best movie I have ever seen!I have seen it four times already!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

meh this movie was ok...not too bad..but not too good either..it had its moments...its an ok christmas movie..but not great though...6.5 out of 10

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

Most hilarious movie of the year

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

If it weren`t for Will Ferrell, this movie would`ve been NOTHING! I love you will!!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2003

It was the most lame movie I ever saw.. I give it a 2 Thumbs Down

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

Elf is a great new addition to the Christmas favourites that I watch every year. It combines new wonderful Christmas spirit, along with adding old Christmas cheer with characters from other older Christmas Classics. Definitely a great movie for everyone and anyone!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

great i want to see it again!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

Instant Christmas Classic. Will Ferrel is Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

I liked it! It was funny and entertaining. One of those movies you come away from feelling good. A wholesome family movie. I see at least 52 movies every year. On a score of one to ten I gave it a 5, that is the best rating I have given this year. There are better movies don`t get me wrong but I would recommend as a movie to see.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

I liked it! Gets you in the Christamas spirit..."You better watch out, you better not cry, you better not pout I`m telling you why. SANTA CLAUS IS COMING TO TOWN!" HaHa :)

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

Very funny movie, one of the best Christmas comedies today!!! A must see for sure!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

I believe that this movie was pointless and idiotic. It could have been done better; it sucked overall.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

A great fun-filled holiday movie!! I definitly recommend seeing it!! He`s a charmer!! :)

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

i think elf is the best movie for comedy.all the things i like about elf is its a fun,funny,dramatic movie.infact its the best movie in the world

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

totally lame

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

crap crap crap

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

this movie reminds everyone what it is like to be a kid again

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

Very nice movie! Very Very funny! Don`t miss it.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

it was crappy!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

A great movie that tells the tale of if you "believe" magical things will happen.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

Funny, and nice touching Christmas-story ending.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

was funny for a while but last 30 min killed it

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

it was a good movie got a little stupid at the end but a 5 star

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

Elf was great up until the last 30 minutes...then it became cheese..The ending could have been done better....but overall it wasn`t bad....Some extremely funny parts!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2003

it was really funny! But without will Ferrell, it woudln`t be anything!!!! LOVE THAT GUY!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2003

The movie was good. However, I didn`t like how the one elf was bigger than the others. It made it seem fake.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2003

FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY FUN! The over-the-top acting makes this "kids` film" a movie anyone will enjoy!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

ELF IS A CHARMER!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

from my perspective i thought it was very cute and had lots of good clean humor to laught at. the story line was a little wierd but it turned out ok from what i saw on the previews

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

my 17 year old brother thought the movie was cute and adorable

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

A good kid`s movie for the holidays, but would it have killed all the the Hollywood types to have shown Baby Jesus somewhere in this movie? It IS His birthday celebration!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2003

I thought that this movie is one of the best Christmas movies I have seen in a long time. I can`t wait to bring my 2 little girls to see it. It`s a movie for all ages. Seeing this movie gets you in the mood to go home and decorate for Christmas!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2003

great

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2003

It`s a funny movie perfect for the Christmas holiday season. It reminds me of the "Santa Clause" movie which was in the same spirit.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2003

Not a bad christmas flick but the elf is totally lame and the whole idea was half baked. Had they more visualls and more funny parts and more big name actors like Jim Carrey or Tim Allen it could have been great.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2003

great for the kids

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2003

This was a really great movie! I think I liked it even more than my kids did. Thought it was going to be stupid, but the kids wanted to go...I was very pleasantly surprised. This movie will not win any Oscars, but it will make you laugh. Whoda ever thought of spaghetti with maple syrup?

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

Funny!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

It was so funny!I laugh for hours after seeing it. It`s a great movie for the whole family!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2003

GREAT MOVIE........ A MUST SEE!!!!!!!

  Change Location