Due Date

Thank you for rating this movie!

Due Date Movie Poster

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 1030 votes and 353 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 21.69%
  • User rating: 3.65 38.54%
  • User rating: 3.65 26.10%
  • User rating: 3.65 10.07%
  • User rating: 3.65 3.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 353

User review rating: 3 January 09, 2011

It wasnt as good as I was expecting, but it was ok.

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

Very funny film . good, feel good story .

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

Great Movie! Refreshingly funny.

User review rating: 2 January 08, 2011

Great dog.

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

I really liked this movie. Great for a date

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2011

Not bad

User review rating: 2 January 07, 2011

Do you ever go to a movie where you end up disliking all the characters? This was it for me.

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

I heard so many funny things about this movie. The best review I'd heard was that it was the funniest movie since the Hangover and what I would like to say is no it wasn't and it wasn't that good at all.I like the actors, I like the dog :)

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

really funnt movie

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

This movie was well played outed with two great actors. It takes a lot for me to have a funny bone and I found myself laughing throughout, Downey Jr when he spat at the innocent dog was priceless! Lots of laughs, great scenes and recommend to go and see it!!

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Very funny movie. You find yourself laughing despite some of the more graphic scenes.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

hilliarous gonna buy it when it comes out

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Fairly good

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

If you're looking for a funny movie that will keep you laughing and interested, watch Due Date! Robert Downey Jr. and Zach Galifianakis compliment each other well!!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

This movie was gret, i was laughing right through to the end. I love Zach Galifiankis

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

I thought this movie was incredible. Super funny and very enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2011

This movie was pretty funny and both Robert and Zack complimented each others roles which presented a fine film. I found that the movie would have done just fine without the perverted scenes. The only thing I found is the rating was a little off. The movie was rated PG and I had brought my 10yr and 13 yr old to the movie and some of the scenes were very inappropriate for the rating.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

LOVE

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

very funny!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

As a fan of Robert Downey Jr. I was excited to go and see this movie. It had several amusing points that had me laughing uproariously, but also managed to include many heartwarming moments. It definitely isn't for the younger crowd, but is a definite plus when looking for some lighthearted comedy. I would see it again for sure.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

This Movie wasn't quite as funny as I had hoped, most of the really funny parts were in the previews but the movie was still much funnier than most. Love zack Galifinakis he is awesome

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2011

Hilarious movie, a lot of twists and turns, it shows how two complete opposite people can become friends.. Eventually, some sad parts but mostly funny. I've watched it three times in theatres.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Unfortunatly, I have to admit that i didn't find it as funny as i thought it would be. But Due date is still a very good movie to watch.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. Great chemistry between Robert Downey Jr & Zach Galifianakis. Laughed my way till the very end. Great story, light hearted, but funny!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

This movie was O.K. but not as funny as expected. It certainly doesn't rate as well as did The Hangover.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

This movie was FANTABULOUS!! Robert and Zack make an awesome pair. I hope to see more movies with the two of them together soon.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

laughed the whole way.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I couldnt stop laughung through the whole movie... they chose two great guys to play these characters. I recommend for everyone to see this at least once.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Loved the movie. I really enjoyed the chemistry between Robert and Zach, I thought they did well together. I am a huge fan of Zach Galifianakis, so for anyone who enjoys his acting, they should definitely see this!

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

It's the new version of Planes, Trains & Automobiles. It had its funny and touching moments. It made for a good date movie.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Funny at times and is not as good as Planes Trains and Automobiles!!!

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Not bad. Some funny moments. Far-fetched at times.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

It was an OK movie and had a few laughs but nothing great. A renter for sure but not worth theatre prices

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

loved this movie, comical and heart warming at the same time. A bonus that Catherine hegle starred in it.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Very funny and entertaining! Laughed throughout the entire movie... a very fun date night movie! Light hearted and cute!

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Funny, somewhat of a good storyline. Glad I went to see it.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

The funny parts were funny; but it wasn't funny straight through....no comparison to the Hang Over

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Hilarious.......Funnier than Trains Planes and automobiles !!!

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2011

The same day I was going to see this a friend told me he and his friend had walked out of this movie after 1/2 hour of seeing it, so I was pretty skeptical, but we went anyway. And I'm happy I did. It was light, didn't possess as much content as I expected, but in retrospect I found it quite entertaining.

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2011

some humour but just ok

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2011

The movie was cute but not as funny as I thought it would be. There didn't seem to be much connection between Robert Downey Jr. and his cohort so some of the scenes felt stiff. Overall, a good escapism movie with some surprisingly thought provoking moments.

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2011

i thought this movie was mildly funny. it has a lot of very funny parts in it but the over all movie was a dry spell, i thought that being the funnny guy he is from the hangover he would have more for my friends and i to laugh about...

User review rating: 2 January 04, 2011

This is one of those movies that dishes out all the funny bits in the trailer to lure you in, and besides the odd awkward laugh, it doesn't deliver anymore comedy in the movie itself. Not worth paying to see!

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2011

Acting was good, but the movie never seemed to go any where. No substance. Couple of funny scenes, thats it. Would not watch it again.

User review rating: 2 January 04, 2011

Good storyline, with some funny parts.

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2011

awesome movie i laughed at every turn "you better check yourself, before you wrreck yourself" i was saying that for days lol

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2011

i loved this movie. robert and zac where amazing in this . i loved seeing the funny side in robert becuase we dont always get to see that. and of course zac is always funny . i got to go see this on ym birthday and will never forget it

User review rating: 2 January 03, 2011

Not that funny despite the good performances and chemistry between the actors.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2011

GREAT ACTORS! the movie was hilariious at most points. Would definately watch again.

User review rating: 2 January 02, 2011

I liked it a lot. Carell is awesome.

Change Location