Due Date

Thank you for rating this movie!

Due Date Movie Poster

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 1030 votes and 353 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 21.69%
  • User rating: 3.65 38.54%
  • User rating: 3.65 26.10%
  • User rating: 3.65 10.07%
  • User rating: 3.65 3.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 353

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

I thought this movie was absolutely hilarious!! I was very much kept into it and the story line was great. I took my mom who is not someone who finds these movies funny but she couldn't stop laughing and admitted that she thought this movie was funny and liked it, and that is hard to get out of her! It's definately a must see.

User review rating: 3 January 27, 2011

Pretty funny movie. At times it is very nonbelivable but it has some halrious parts. The story does take many turns which is something else i liked. A must see but maybe just rent and don't buy.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Better than most comedic movies from Hollywood, interesting character development and it ends well. I fear they will do a sequel for the second baby!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2011

Much funnier than I expected. You'll love that little dog. He's a real scene stealer.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

It you are looking for a few good laughs this movie is for you. The story line is a tad predictable, but it is far better than you average road trip comedy. Worth seeing, but don't expect it to change your life.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2011

Zach is funny again.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2011

a truly great comedy that you can watch over again and still laugh at

User review rating: 2 January 24, 2011

Really good comedy...worth watching.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2011

Thought it was quite funny though there was a few icky parts :)

User review rating: 2 January 23, 2011

Really funny movie.

User review rating: 4 January 22, 2011

This movie was so funny and irreverent! Great comedy duo.

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2011

The film is quirky and humourous through out the whole film. Robert and Zach make a fantastic duo in this exotic and quite entertaining film

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2011

not in 3D yeah, well written, great humor and for good measure a bit gross. 'the W' p.s. 'Green Hornet' should of took notes

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2011

Hilarious film, especially when they got to the labor room. Haha

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2011

GREAT

User review rating: 3 January 17, 2011

Thought it would be better than what it was

User review rating: 3 January 16, 2011

Really funny movie.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. Robert Downey is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 4 January 15, 2011

awesome pretty funny...

User review rating: 3 January 15, 2011

So, so good...I loved it.

User review rating: 4 January 14, 2011

Very funny movie. love the actors and will be seeing the movie the 2nd time

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2011

Very funny movie, can watch it over and over again :)

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2011

hillarious!!!!! made me cry of laughter! must see movie!

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2011

Such a great cast...so funny.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2011

Hilarious...better than Hangover!!

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

It was VERY funny just not as good as the hangover :S

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

Very funny, Robert Downey Jr. at his best!! Quite random in some places, but still keeps the movie flowing even with the jumps.

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2011

Absolutly hilariou reminiscent of The Hangover. Zach Galifianakis is outstanding!

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

Very funny movie.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2011

I thought it was absolutely hilarious. A must see if you enjoyed the hangover

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2011

This movie was really entertaining and funny, however it also lacked content at some points during the movie. Robert Downie Jr. delivered a great performance as the well-put together architech with a purpose. Reminded me of his performance on Tropic Thunder.

User review rating: 3 January 11, 2011

good movie, got a few good laughs but it wasn't hysterical like ppl thought it would be. still, happy i watched it :D

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2011

This movie was very entertaining. It was so funny!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2011

Amazingly funny movie!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2011

Absolutely hilarious!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

It had a lot of funny scenes and Zack Galifinakas really played his character well. Similar to Dinner with Schmucks.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2011

The FUNNIEST movie i have ever seen. i could watch this movie over and over again. . . I love It <3 <3 must see !

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

There were several parts of the movie that were hilarious!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

hilarious

User review rating: 3 January 10, 2011

You have to love all three characters in this...the two humans and the dog.

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

Robert Downey Jr. is a God! He's one of those guys for me that can do no wrong. I really enjoyed the chemistry between him and Zach Galifianakis, I was praying it would'nt be silly and ackward but it wasn't. Totally recommend this film!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

really liked the movie would go see it again

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

Funniest movie I've seen in a long time. I was laughing so hard that I cried. And there was some sweet music. I love Neil Young :)

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

I can see it over again.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

Exceptional movie! The laughs never stop! Great performances by both Zach and Robert. Definately recommend this movie!

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

It was a funny movie, but thought there would be more parts to make me laugh. I would recommend people to see it, but once may be enough.

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

Great movie with lots of laughs.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

awesome,very funny!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

This is a good humor based movie...and for a person that if it wasn't for bad luck I wouldn't have any ... this could be my reality!

Change Location