Don't Breathe

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 88 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 46.15%
  • User rating: 3.87 17.95%
  • User rating: 3.87 17.95%
  • User rating: 3.87 12.82%
  • User rating: 3.87 5.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2016

Sort of a teen thriller but I enjoyed it very much as a grown woman. Scary but also funny parts. Excellent.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2016

One of the best movies I've seen in 2016! I wondering how watching a blind man in a house could keep me in suspense.....well, this movie delivered 100%!

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2016

At some points, the plot was a little extreme, left we sitting back thinking, really?? But, the movie went by quickly and my heart was definitely racing at times. If you're looking for thrills, then this movie will suffice.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2016

Awesome

User review rating: 2 September 13, 2016

The real villains are the kids who think they can just bust into someone's home and rob them. Perhaps next time they'll twice before trying such a stunt.

User review rating: 4 September 13, 2016

I gave this movie a high rating because it was well executed but keep in mind that it's very disturbing and quite graphic. The villain is horrendous; he makes Micheal Myers and Jason Voorhees look like under achievers.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2016

Great suspense Movie! Well worth the money.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2016

Loved this movie! More suspenseful than horror genre in my opinion, but lots of twists and turns, well worth the money

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2016

kept the wife jumping in her seat

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2016

I like the suspence

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2016

I loved it thrillers and suspence has alaways been my favorite and horrors of couse but anyway great storyline can't wait for the 2nd one to come out DON'T BREATHE EVER AGAIN

User review rating: 2 September 03, 2016

Slightly better than the director's previous film (the atrocious EVIL DEAD remake) but still nothing to write home about. If you're in the mood for horror rent OCULUS or IT FOLLOWS or the original MARTYRS instead.

User review rating: 3 September 02, 2016

Slow start. It did pick up towards the end. It was an ok movie.

User review rating: 2 September 02, 2016

looked like an amateur acting class doing a thriller

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2016

I usually enjoy horror flics if done well but this one didn't make the grade for me. I couldn't understand how her makeup looked so good after being so beaten up; eyeslashes in place lipstick etc.....acting seemed amateur. The veteran played it well....big disappointment. Maybe 2 stars

User review rating: 4 September 01, 2016

Much better plot than I was anticipating. Lots of shocks throughout. Good scary date movie.

User review rating: 3 August 31, 2016

Followed the title instructions, and passed out after a minute. Not sure if the movie was any good.

User review rating: 3 August 31, 2016

Damn fine movie - until it goes way over the line in the last act. It recovers fairly quickly but the damage is done.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2016

Very good thriller.

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2016

Very intense & kept me interested.

User review rating: 3 August 28, 2016

Decent thriller with some twists. Basically a home invasion movie gone wrong

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2016

Good story line well played character and good suspense too

User review rating: 2 August 26, 2016

Great up until the super twisted disgusting part - plus some weird never explained things and untied loose ends

Change Location