Black Panther: Wakanda Forever - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.03 / 5

User rating: 3.03

Based on 310 votes and 86 reviews


  • User rating: 3.03 45.21%
  • User rating: 3.03 3.42%
  • User rating: 3.03 2.74%
  • User rating: 3.03 6.16%
  • User rating: 3.03 42.47%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 86 of 86

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2022

It was just bad bad bad. The comics were kinda terrible too.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2022

Those who didn't like it should have stayed at home and watched your tv!!!!! They didn't beg you to come.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2022

One Mary Shuri wasn´t enough, they had to basically clone her in the form of the other supergenius girl who is the key to everything. Namor with his funny, tiny wings on his ancles is ridiculous. It´s accurate to the comics but it doesn´t translate well into live action. The real Black Panther isn´t even in the movie and died of screen. The actor died and that´s not the film-makers´ fault, but couldn´t they at least let him die in some epic fight in his costume without showing his face and use a stuntman? And racism towards ANY RACE is wrong. Any race including whites.

User review rating: 2 November 15, 2022

White people are bad, black women are strong and smart. Plus some action in between

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed the movie from start to finish. It’s action packed. The actors/actresses did a marvelous job of acting their roles. If you liked Black Panther, you will love this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2022

Great movie well done tribute to the king Chadwick he will be sadly missed as the black panther, the visual effects were amazing nice introduction to new characters, Marvel did a great job with action and fight scenes as we move on peace on earth is much better than killing each other just saying. Marvel rocks Wakanda Forever is A+ one of the best movie bring on part 3.

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2022

The best Marvel Movie Superheroes from the best to the worst, obviously starts with Captain America being the most awesome! Followed by Thor, Hulk, Iron Man, Deadpool, Wolverine, Loki, Hawkeye, Spiderman, Punisher, Daredevil, Star Lord, Drax, Groot, Ant Man, Rocket, Winter Soldier, Doctor Strange, Shang Chi, Nick Fury, Vision, Falcon, Valkyrie, Ice Man, Scarlet Witch, Gamora, Pepper Potts, Maria Hill, Professor X, Mr. Fantastic, Luke Cage, Iron Fist, Jessica Jones, War Machine, She Hulk, and then Captain Marvel, Ms, Marvel, and Black Panther in last spot.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2022

ALL CAST MEMBERS SHOULD HAVE BEEN BLACK. CAN'T YOU PRODUCE A MOVIE WITH ALL BLACK CHARACTERS AS YOU DID IN THE FIRST MOVIE?

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2022

I loved the whole thing. The tributes were touching. The choreography was great. I was proud of us. A must see

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2022

I found a good stream of this movie and watched it at home. I am so glad Disney is not getting my money for this dreck! Horrible acting, preachy messaging, badly choreographed action scenes. And also, how the heck is this getting us any closer to Secret Wars?

User review rating: 3 November 13, 2022

Movie was okay, but people who don't like the film should be able to express their opinions without being libeled as racist! What horseshit!

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2022

Over the top amazing, i absolutely loved every minute of it!

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2022

It was a great movie over all. I loved the story line. As well as the adventure. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2022

I liked the movie it was great!!! To those who didn’t like the movie, they still got your money !!! Haahaaa!!!! 🤪

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2022

Everything is done so poorly in this, they had to release it in 3-D just to distract from the horrible acting, pathetic costumes that look like junk costume stores would sell, and the tired storyline.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2022

Love it must watch..

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2022

Wow awesome movie, The new black panther was so cool in the movie. shuri was so cool in the film. It was so cool to see in the theater.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2022

Racist movie from start to finish.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2022

Save your money and just sleep at home

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2022

Waste of time and money.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2022

It’s just awful.

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2022

Script was choppy and the plot was obvious. Poor effort by Disney to tie it into the Marvel Universe storyline. C-

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2022

It’s trash

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2022

I like the special effects and the diversity of well-known and new actors. It was action-packed and the tribute to Chadwick brought tears to my eyes. I like the mixture of funny and serious scenes. I am not one to watch TV or a lot of movies, but I will go and watch this in the theatre again.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2022

2 1/2 hrs of boring - bad acting, bad boring plot

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2022

Not much h I can say good except the tribute to Chadwick other then that it should have been a made for TV show ... dragged for 2.5 hrs and the end was a terrible fight . They tried to make it feel emotional and it was just boring . Nor to mention the woke oozing from this show . Marvels phase 4 is phase forgotten. I used to get excited to go see it now I think how bad are they going to screw up good characters. People don't waste your money I'm warning you now it's bad !!

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2022

The movie was terrie and dragged on . Nothing was really explained and the story line was so weak that my date fell asleep.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2022

Just came home from watching this movie. I really did not enjoy the first Dark Kitty movie but really wanted to give this series another chance. I am happy to report I did not like Dark Kitty 2 any better.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2022

The opening and the tribute. The technology. I loved it and felt like I spent my money well.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2022

Mary Shuri annoys the world again, Okoye is a sociopath and NoMore is soo scary and intimidating with his tiny little wings on his feet. :D

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2022

Disney and the diversity hires at it again. Plus the movie is just terrible, with bad acting, awful special effects, and Ryan Coogler is a known addict.

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2022

Boring and not at all exciting. They are really just doing the same old thing. At least make these action super hero movies unique.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2022

Saw the premier in NY and it was awesome. If you were a fan of the first you will not be disappointed. My heart was hurting that Chadwick didn’t get a chance to experience the movie, but his presence was definitely felt.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2022

This movie is gonna be awesome. Too bad the 1 star done was given by a racist which is well known

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2022

Love the trailers

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2022

This movie is going to be just as terrible as the first one, but with more wokeness in it just to appease the BLMers.

  Change Location