Black Panther: Wakanda Forever - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.94 / 5

User rating: 2.94

Based on 222 votes and 68 reviews


  • User rating: 2.94 43.14%
  • User rating: 2.94 3.92%
  • User rating: 2.94 2.94%
  • User rating: 2.94 3.92%
  • User rating: 2.94 46.08%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 50 of 68

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2022

One of the best Marvel movies todate. Excellent tribute to Chadwick Bosenan and a great bridge to the next Black Panther story.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2022

It would have been better if there was a story involved...

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2022

It is a great movie! Enjoyed every bit. Don't know why some reviews are so negative.

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2022

I liked Chad Boseman, and I think the movie does a good job saying farewell to him but otherwise, this movie is a disaster. It seems rife with cultural stereotypes and it's totally unclear why the underwater Hispanic are fighting the African super heroes. This movie is a muddled disaster; it's too long and it's terrible.

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2022

There is no main character to anchor the plot. Without that the movie is just a series of skits. Another woke Disney product at the cost of a possibly good movie. I am beginning to think there are no good women writers, directors, producers or actresses left making movies.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2022

Everything

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2022

Loved it great movie I seen it 2x.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2022

Excellent written movie, great acting, loved the wardrobe, great special effects, great messaging for people of color. Would have loved to see the Princess and the King of the water world combine their kingdoms through peaceful negotiations or marriage . Would have loved to see a storyline challenge for the new King of Wakanda. Will go to see it again.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2022

Much respect to the writers of this movie.R I H CHADWICK.. When I 1st learned of Wakanda Forever, I said we all knew that MB Jordan was a no return(death n 1) I felt that it should be & why not the next Panther should be a WOMAN!!NO racism of being to blk or wht

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2022

Multiple reasons why this is possibly the worst MCU movie yet. Firstly, zero story and plot it - clearly this was just meant as a vehicle to give a very one-sided view on what YOUR morals should be. Next, the whole "if-you-aren't-with-us-you're-against-us" vibe - seriously, enough already, just let super heroes be super heroes regardless of race, sex, whatever. Too much cgi action. Also, Disney, stop moralizing for the masses - make movies of ALL kinds and let US decide what is right from now on, ok? Seriously, it's as is Disney is trying to race DC to the bottom in terms of superhero failure.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2022

Jackie Brown is much better black female lead than Mary Shuri. Django Unchained is much better anti-racism movie than Wokanda.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2022

Awesome.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2022

Good plot and story. Anyone that thumbs down this movie for being unrealistic should have known that it is a Marvell creation and science fiction is what they do. Very entertaining movie.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2022

Extremely well delivered 👏 👌 awesome story line 👏

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2022

This is an AMAZING MOVIE! They put there all into this and it shows.No racism towards white people (and I’m saying this as a white person). Overall amazing movie. Even better then the first movie which is even hard to beat.

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2022

The 'forever' part of the title is apt, as this is interminable. I agree that Cannibal Holocaust was much better. So was Jenna Jameson's Hell on Heels. That's a really good one!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2022

Everything. Great tribute to the fallen King.

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2022

A worthless steaming pile of cow dung!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2022

AWSOME movie and suri is so cool in the movie.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2022

This was wholly unbelievable that women fight men without breaking anything. It’s too bad that strong woman no longer means one who challenges and sacrifices for what she believes nor works along side men instead of enjoying a false superiority. I did enjoy the anti-immigration standpoint as okay from a black nation, letting us know that white people should be glad to take on the burdens of the world.

User review rating: 2 November 20, 2022

Movie was lame. I agree with the earlier poster that people should be able to say they don't like this without being smeared as racists, yet the libelous review remains posted. Tribute.ca should be deeply ashamed for leaving this hatred up.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2022

Slow, boreing, disjointed plot, mildly racisit.The only good thing was the popcirn and soda

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2022

Just more political propaganda

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2022

Well, that should've been expected with all this "BLACK,BLACK BLACK!!" bullcrap Movie is boring, poor acting It's not enough to be black. If you an actor, you need to act.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2022

Boring, same ol' same ol', with a heavy dose of preachy wokeness. I left halfway through.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2022

It appears to be a "women empowerment" film, with most of the villains as men. Most of the fans of super hero films are younger men, yet this film appears to be made for women. We all want to see a film where men get a kick in the nuts. Ya... Not! No good story and not engaging. Nice film to see if you just want pretty pictures.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2022

An “ Avatar” wannabe movie. Very hard to follow the story line and purpose of the reason for being. Graphics were great though, I’ll admit. Basically a waste of time. I should have stayed home and watched CNN.

User review rating: 2 November 18, 2022

The plot drifts with this disjointed movie. I found it long and unsatisfying. The only Marvel movie where I couldn't wait for it to be over. It's not horrible but I wouldn't rush to the theater to see it. The costumes are excellent and the special effects are worthwhile. Too bad the writing and the story are so mediocre.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2022

Let this stupid superhero genre die already... The w0keness makes it even worse.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2022

Great movie lots of action some slow parts but enjoyed the movie

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2022

At LEAST there's some BLACK FOLK in it! Maybe I'm just getting Tired...all these 'Advanced Races' and their superpowers and advanced TECHNOLOGY......so WHY ALL the FIGHTING??? IT NEVER SEEMS to END!! Can't we think of Something Else to DO- to Improve, or Protect the Planet? Or Space? Rather than advanced colonialism and urge to Conquer? Maybe find out WHY we're all HERE Instead??? I know, I'm just pipe dreaming. I guess.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2022

The story’s not interesting

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2022

It was just bad bad bad. The comics were kinda terrible too.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2022

Those who didn't like it should have stayed at home and watched your tv!!!!! They didn't beg you to come.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2022

One Mary Shuri wasn´t enough, they had to basically clone her in the form of the other supergenius girl who is the key to everything. Namor with his funny, tiny wings on his ancles is ridiculous. It´s accurate to the comics but it doesn´t translate well into live action. The real Black Panther isn´t even in the movie and died of screen. The actor died and that´s not the film-makers´ fault, but couldn´t they at least let him die in some epic fight in his costume without showing his face and use a stuntman? And racism towards ANY RACE is wrong. Any race including whites.

User review rating: 2 November 15, 2022

White people are bad, black women are strong and smart. Plus some action in between

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed the movie from start to finish. It’s action packed. The actors/actresses did a marvelous job of acting their roles. If you liked Black Panther, you will love this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2022

Great movie well done tribute to the king Chadwick he will be sadly missed as the black panther, the visual effects were amazing nice introduction to new characters, Marvel did a great job with action and fight scenes as we move on peace on earth is much better than killing each other just saying. Marvel rocks Wakanda Forever is A+ one of the best movie bring on part 3.

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2022

The best Marvel Movie Superheroes from the best to the worst, obviously starts with Captain America being the most awesome! Followed by Thor, Hulk, Iron Man, Deadpool, Wolverine, Loki, Hawkeye, Spiderman, Punisher, Daredevil, Star Lord, Drax, Groot, Ant Man, Rocket, Winter Soldier, Doctor Strange, Shang Chi, Nick Fury, Vision, Falcon, Valkyrie, Ice Man, Scarlet Witch, Gamora, Pepper Potts, Maria Hill, Professor X, Mr. Fantastic, Luke Cage, Iron Fist, Jessica Jones, War Machine, She Hulk, and then Captain Marvel, Ms, Marvel, and Black Panther in last spot.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2022

ALL CAST MEMBERS SHOULD HAVE BEEN BLACK. CAN'T YOU PRODUCE A MOVIE WITH ALL BLACK CHARACTERS AS YOU DID IN THE FIRST MOVIE?

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2022

I loved the whole thing. The tributes were touching. The choreography was great. I was proud of us. A must see

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2022

I found a good stream of this movie and watched it at home. I am so glad Disney is not getting my money for this dreck! Horrible acting, preachy messaging, badly choreographed action scenes. And also, how the heck is this getting us any closer to Secret Wars?

User review rating: 3 November 13, 2022

Movie was okay, but people who don't like the film should be able to express their opinions without being libeled as racist! What horseshit!

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2022

Over the top amazing, i absolutely loved every minute of it!

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2022

It was a great movie over all. I loved the story line. As well as the adventure. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2022

I liked the movie it was great!!! To those who didn’t like the movie, they still got your money !!! Haahaaa!!!! 🤪

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2022

Everything is done so poorly in this, they had to release it in 3-D just to distract from the horrible acting, pathetic costumes that look like junk costume stores would sell, and the tired storyline.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2022

Love it must watch..

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2022

Wow awesome movie, The new black panther was so cool in the movie. shuri was so cool in the film. It was so cool to see in the theater.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2022

Racist movie from start to finish.

  Change Location