American Reunion

Thank you for rating this movie!

American Reunion Movie Poster

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 470 votes and 133 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 33.78%
  • User rating: 3.89 36.00%
  • User rating: 3.89 20.44%
  • User rating: 3.89 4.89%
  • User rating: 3.89 4.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 133 of 133

User review rating: 1 May 11, 2012

cheap and boring remake....can u say "cash-grab". they made this flick because none of the actors/actresses actually moved onto a career other than the band-camp girl.

User review rating: 2 May 07, 2012

dissappointed!

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2012

great comedy - lots of laughs

User review rating: 2 May 03, 2012

lame and predictable...same thing over and over again. please let these people move on with their lives and try to find careers.

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2012

omg way too funny!! haven't seen a funny movie like that in a long time.

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2012

this was a great way to end the franchise. you need to watch the three to appreciate the tie ins.

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2012

not worth the time or $$...just rent the first one as the jokes are the same.

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2012

the movie would have been better if only focused on jim's dad (eugene levy). recycled jokes aren't funny.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2012

did not disappoint. so, so funny. better than expected.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2012

this movie was so hilarious i could not stop laughing. it was well done and totally enjoyable. i would say go see it. it will lift your spirits and make you feel good when you leave. great movie, so well done...much better than i expected it to be.

User review rating: 3 April 15, 2012

decent.. but not as good as i would have expected.

User review rating: 2 April 15, 2012

i have to say i was so looking forward to see this movie and what a let down. out of the 4 main american pie movies (not including the made for dvd ones)this one is the worst. good to see the cast together, but only a few laughs. the previews made this show look way better than it is.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2012

omg what a movie, exspecially the end! i cant spell right now cuz i cant stop laughing!

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2012

probably the worst movie of all time. obviously the writers, producers and directors of this film were just looking to beat off and exploit young women.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2012

hilarious..

User review rating: 3 April 11, 2012

it was funny... plenty of awkward moments... a few so-so moments. enjoyed it.

User review rating: 3 April 10, 2012

awwww... all are grown up adults now... but awkward moments are aplenty, a bit more racy here and there, and some a bit 'blah'... but i still enjoyed it... had plenty of laughs and that's all i expected.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2012

the only good thing about this movie was the head i got in the theatre during it.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2012

people who hate this movie, are the ones who read the hunger games and think they are smart. get a life losers, this movie was the best!

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2012

dull

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2012

it's nice to see the old gang back together again - the cast is charming, and the film is fun.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2012

if your a fan of the american pies then this is a must see. all the characters are back and deliver a great comedy. we can only hope for another in ten years. definitely worth the wait.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2012

Good movie for a classic movie series

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2012

don't make us wait another ten years for the next one!

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2012

bad, very bad on all levels. someone please retire this franchise.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2012

it's always great to see shannon elizabeth, especially now in 3-d!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2012

i thought the movie was hilarious, and they way they had stifler finally get back at finch was the best! i was almost crying from laughing so hard.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2012

hilarious!! really had a good laugh at this one.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2012

Great!

User review rating: 2 March 31, 2012

the 3-d is useless until shannon elizabeth shows up. 2/5

User review rating: 4 March 31, 2012

shannen elizabeth, where have you been?!?!

Change Location