American Reunion

Thank you for rating this movie!

American Reunion Movie Poster

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 470 votes and 133 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 33.78%
  • User rating: 3.89 36.00%
  • User rating: 3.89 20.44%
  • User rating: 3.89 4.89%
  • User rating: 3.89 4.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 133

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2012

needed to be funnier.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2012

so funny!! just as good as the original. loved it. favourite movie this year!!

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2012

enjoyed the movie, had some laughs. good follow- on to the the last one!

User review rating: 2 May 25, 2012

this movie is not as good as the originals.. 2/5 stars. its ok to watch if there's nothing else playing..

User review rating: 3 May 25, 2012

not hilarious.

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2012

it was great to see the gang again,great fun to watch

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2012

the best one in all the american pie movies..

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

good movie, best of all the american pies

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

was the best one made out of all the american pie movies..

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

i really enjoyed this movie. it was fun/funny and light. i would definitely recommend this for a fun nite out.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

great movie! brought you back some good american pie original characters. definitely brought tons of laughs during this movie, especially if you have watched all the previous original american pie movies. can't wait until it hits dvd.

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

if you are a fan of the other american pie movies, you will love this one!! it was great at the end when jim's dad winds up with stifler's mom!! great ending.

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2012

waste of money....the movie simply repeated past jokes. don't waste your time.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

super nostalgic. i really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

so funny. on par with the american pie. laughed so hard through the whole movie!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

it was exactly what i expected and exactly what i wanted to see! :) it had all the songs from the first two movies that takes you way back. plus chris klein aka oz got hotter! ;)

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

this movie was the best one in all the american pie movies.

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

worst of the series, predictable but had moments of being funny

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

awesome reunion. classic.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

love the beginning :)

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

out of all the american pie movies, this one is probably the least funny. this one has laughs but they feel really lazy.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

stiffler is back to his antics, and he's hilariously funny as usual. overall, the entertainment value is worth the 2 hours of watching silly inane humour. a must for american pie fans!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

everything we expected to see in the american pie movies. humour and friendship. good job at getting all the original cast to return!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

funny as always, brought us back to the 90s. just a movie full of great funs and laughs with a fantastic storyline that puts together all four movies nicely.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

very good sequel. funny!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

funny as ever

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

very good

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2012

funnier than some of their other attempts at a sequel but enough already leave it alone i don't want to see american retirement:)

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2012

really funny and an improvement from the 3rd one.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

hilarious as to be expected of the american pie movies. i think it was the perfect conclusion to the story. i can only hope my high school reunion is as out of control!

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

hilarious as to be expected of the american pie movies. i think it was the perfect conclusion to the story. i can only hope my high school reunion is as out of control!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2012

impressed!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

funny

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2012

this movie had its funny moments but more scenes were maudlin and sentimental than comedic.

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2012

i'm a fan of the american pie series, and this was one of the best. it's exactly what you'd expect, the only complaint i have is when did it become the stiffler show?

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

amazing movie, a great follow-up to the earlier films and was great to see all of the same characters. the ending was brilliant!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2012

about as good as a 4th installment can be, very funny.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

good movie!

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

some good funny parts.

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

silly fun!

User review rating: 3 May 21, 2012

needed more nudity.

User review rating: 2 May 21, 2012

a predominance of gross, juvenile, sexual humour in this reunion of obnoxious high schoolers. stupid dialogue but not without moments of charm. eugene levy was exceptional in the role of the father. lots of laughs from the audience.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 2 May 21, 2012

i'm reminded of porky's

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2012

great movie!

User review rating: 3 May 20, 2012

it was okay, same jokes different event. it was good to see the old characters together again. i thought it was fair.

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

as awesome as the others. eugene levy is great. nor for children.

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2012

amusing finale to the long running series. eugene levy is wonderful

User review rating: 3 May 18, 2012

nice reunion

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2012

this movie officially ruined the franchise for me....waste of time and money.

Change Location