MANY THEATERS ARE NOW CLOSED. WE WILL CONTINUE TO POST UPDATES.

New Movie Releases On DVD

  • Change View:

New DVD Releases - Tuesday May 5, 2020


New DVD Releases - Friday April 10, 2020


New DVD Releases - Tuesday January 21, 2020


New DVD Releases - Tuesday December 24, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday December 17, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday November 26, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday November 19, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday November 12, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday November 5, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday October 15, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday October 8, 2019


New DVD Releases - Friday October 4, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday September 24, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday September 17, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday September 10, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday August 13, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday August 6, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday July 23, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday July 9, 2019


New DVD Releases - Tuesday June 25, 2019


Change Location