Wrong Turn

Thank you for rating this movie!

Wrong Turn Movie Poster

3.27 / 5

User rating: 3.27

Based on 3280 votes and 74 reviews


  • User rating: 3.27 51.07%
  • User rating: 3.27 6.08%
  • User rating: 3.27 1.72%
  • User rating: 3.27 0.89%
  • User rating: 3.27 40.23%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 74 of 74

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2003

REALLY gory that should be the only reason y its rated 18a its not that scary but still a good teen horror flick

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2003

Well it was a bad movie really bad

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2003

Wrong Turn, was a great horror movie i`ve seen in a long time! great special effects and scenary! Eliza Dushku was great in this movie! i give it a ***** star rating!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2003

I`ll tell ya somthing...its a "right turn" if you walk in the theatre and walk right out again.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2003

Its was the best movie i have seen for a long time... it was really scary i screamed a bunch... you should deffinatly see it.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2003

It is a "wrong choice" to watch this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2003

Finally a real horror movie. 5 stars

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2003

THIS IS SICK .. I HAD NIGHTMARES AFTER I SAW IT.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2003

Traditional 70`s horror flick + Smarter Teens = A Great Movie for it`s genre.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

So predictable. I did`t like it, not as scary as I thought.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

scariest movie of all time. go see it.kinda gory not 4 kids under the age of 15.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

A masterpiece of blood-handed work and extraordinary make-up effects. This is one of the most terrifying and bloody movie ever made on screen. Recommended for those who truely enjoys explicit scenes of blood and killing.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

i thought it was good, great acting, scary though, eliza dushku rules!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

The Movie is ok. just your average horror movie. gives plenty of scares and jumps but nothing else. The blood and gore was gruesome but cool at the same time, stan wisnton did well on the make-up but not entirely his best. the monsters looked a little like the orcs in LOTR. the special effects were also cool going inside the keyhole and through the trees, that was great, but the night scenes were WAY TOO DARK u couldn`t see anthing! anyway. the movies was fun, but that`s just it. 3 stars!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

AMAZING if u love horror movies this one if 4 u!!! A MUST SEE!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

very good

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

OMG THAT MOVIE WAS SO AWESOME! YOU SHOULD GO SEE IT FOR SURE!!! Its Scarey!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

That Movie was way scarier than the ring and darkness falls, it the scariest ever

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

do NOT go alone

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

One of the most scary movies I`ve ever seen .... It`s CRAZY ..

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

It was okay, the story made sense, a lot of gore but a few of the scenes that were supposed to scare us ended up to be quiet comical, i give it 3 stars, good film, Eliza Dushku is a great actress

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

I just went to see WRONG TURN and expect it to be lame....boy, was i wrong. This movie was so scary that it had me at the edge of my seat.If you liked THE TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE, you`ll love this movie.Recommend seeing.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

This Movie Was to scary………… Seriously It was to scary (KIDS DO NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE) THE BUGIEMEN IS GOING TO GET U

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy 2 gory!

Change Location