Wonder Woman

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 3144 votes and 466 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 76.64%
  • User rating: 4.25 4.08%
  • User rating: 4.25 2.72%
  • User rating: 4.25 1.13%
  • User rating: 4.25 15.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 466

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

Best movie of 2017 really. You should burn every copy you just bought because that would be more entertaining to watch then this crap. Main actress is smokin yeah I think not. You should get your eyes checked. Main actress annoying yeah you got that right. Worst movie of 2017 hands down

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2017

just bought 3 copies of the DVD of the BEST movie of 2017

User review rating: 3 September 19, 2017

It's kinda good. I don't like the looks of this actress and found her annoying.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

I took my kid to this movie and we both liked it

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

Does this guy work for hitman's bodyguard? Newsflash tips this is for Wonder Woman! People giving this movie a good review know what they are talking about. I also agree this main actress is smokin!!!

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

I would say that the posts on her are real and accurate to how much this movie SUCKS. Hitman's bodyguard was definitely better then this disaster of a movie. Powering to women give me a break. This is not powering other then this movie should go in a trash can and never be watched again. Injustice league will definitely suck because wonder waste will be in it. Nice job with putting all those characters in a movie but no background story. What bull s*** is this. Won't waste my money on that movie either. All you people will say about it is gal is sexy. That is not a review. Completely inaccurate. Waste your reviews somewhere else. Here is not the place unless you are going to put up an accurate review

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2017

Are half of these posts even real or the same person? This movie was empowering to Woman and had a great plot

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Hitman's bodyguard didn't have sexy gal are you kidding me. Shut the f*** up about that. Gal isn't that sexy looking so stop putting that kind of review up here morons. This is hialious that this movie was at an 87% and now it is at 76%. Good for you people speaking up about this trash of a movie. Completely garbage. I would rather watch this movie burn then watch this S*** again.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

watta waste=ww

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Silly action movie

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

nothing but a cap america 1st avenger+thor 1 rip off

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

cap. america wannabe,skinny,gullible,feminist moron=W.woman

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

my eyes were bleeding while watching this SJW crap

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

villains were awful

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2017

77 percent disagree. Hitmans bodyguard really? That movie didn't have sexy gal

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2017

What a boring movie and gal being gorgeous has nothing to do with the movie. Can't wait till DVD comes out really your going to pay more money for this trash of a movie. Watching this movie burn would be more entertaining because that is all this movie is worth nothing. I would not pay another cent for this movie. Total disaster. Can't wait to own hitman's bodyguard because that movie was 10x better then this crap.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2017

Girls run this town tonight gal is gorgeous!!

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2017

Feminist r word really? Living in 1930s? Girl power !!!

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2017

really good film worth while seeing and do that yourself looking it on the big screen

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2017

Worse than BvS

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2017

A movie for pathetic feminist retards.So generic and boring

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2017

Gal is foxy

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2017

Wonder broad was grade A fiiiine. That broad can kick ass and take names. This chicky is top of the line

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2017

I loved this movie and can't wait for DVD to see it over and over. I appreciated the wry humour and the cast of characters. A great start to a new franchise, starring a bad ass woman character that doesn't hesitate to get things done. Can't wait for the next movie either!

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2017

Greatest superhero movie of all time, and Wonder Woman was sexxxxxxxxy

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2017

Very good movie and Gal Gadot was great.

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2017

Injustice 2 is going to suck because wonder garbage is in it

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2017

I saw Wonder garbage and it was a terrible movie. Definitely worst movie of the year. Hands down. Batman was amazing but this wasn't even close to how good the batman movie were. Totally disappointed

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2017

user bad reviews got it wrong as that their opinion, as the saying goes their no counting for taste.... don't listen to those bad reviews apparently they don't like wonder women or dc comics so they trash in any way shape for form, probably didn't see the film like a person I know didn't see Christopher Nolan batman films only saw clips and trash it because of those clips and as well doesn't like the batman charter, so those who trash wonder women as it so easily to criticize the film when they don't know what it takes to make one and so easily to criticize somebody acting when they don't do it them self's, try then we will see how u do and will be ready to trash your work

User review rating: 1 September 09, 2017

This is by far the worst movie of the year. Hands down.

User review rating: 1 September 09, 2017

I will sum up this movie with what is bad and what is good. The good: Great action scenes The bad and ugly: Plot really bad and stale. I found it really boring because I could have fell asleep. Gal Gadot was a terrible actor. If she could have got into her role as wonder women and make me believe she is wonder women then I probably would have enjoyed this movie but she fell short. Way short so they should have hired a better actor. This is how you rate a movie people Saying gal Gadot is hit is not a review but a comment. Say something else about this movie that would make me want to see this movie

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2017

This movie was awesome. Gal makes a great wonder woman!

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2017

I'm scared for society after the review below. Gal is hot

User review rating: 1 September 08, 2017

This movie was terrible. Hitman's bodyguard was so much better then this movie overall. Gal being hot isn't what matters. Rate the movie better people. Saying gal is hot and that is all that matters yeah I don't Think so. Thumbs way down for that comment. You people are too scared to say your comment and trash this movie. Speak up and say your real opinions

User review rating: 2 September 08, 2017

Hopefully she'll dress like Wonder Woman in the next one.

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2017

This is Wonder Woman, why are people rating hitmans zero star bodyguard? Gal is hot and that's what matters

User review rating: 1 September 07, 2017

It wasn't that great. I have seen better movies

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2017

This film was so great! I really enjoyed it

User review rating: 1 September 07, 2017

Yeah hitman's bodyguard was amazing and wonder garbage has such good reviews because of how she looks. That is not a proper review of a movie. If you look at the whole movie then it is a garbage movie but all of you are too scared to give this movie a bad review so I did it for you. If you won't stand up to this trash movie then I will. If you hate me for it then so be it your opinions don't matter to me. Mine is the only one that matters so do yourselves a favour and next time you put up a review give it about the whole movie and not on how the actor looks. Lol I have seen hitman's bodyguard 3 times over this trash and I will go see it again because it is hilarious and this movie I will never ever watch it again. A sequel I hope not because if they do I am out. Injustice league is going to be trash too. DC is trying way too hard to catch up to Marvel lmao. They will never march Marvel. The only movie they can do well is batman other then that they should quit while they are ahead

User review rating: 2 September 06, 2017

hitman's bodyguard over wonder women ????? u call Samuel L. Jackson Ryan Reynolds movie good, and u call gal gadot film garbage ????? mix reviews on hitman's bodyguard wonder women rave reviews....geez I guess the movies critics got it all wrong, now we know were your taste lies as it doesn't hold anything of value like a donkey farting in a mason jar, give it up and go away

User review rating: 1 September 06, 2017

I don't think people on here have said eviyfh about this trash you call a movie

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2017

81 to 10 snuff said

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2017

I would like to have your attention. If there was an oscar for a movie then allow me to tell you who wins out of the movies so far thus summer. The oscar goes too hitman's bodyguard because it was so entertaining. Not much of a plot just like this one. At least they can act unlike Wonder garbage. Her acting is about as stale as it can get. I have seen her in tv shows and she is terrible. That is my thought on who should win the oscar. What do you think.......... Ah who cares what you think my opinion is the only one that matters

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2017

Ladies and gentlemen I declare this movie WONDER GARBAGE. There I said it and it feels GREAT.

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2017

WONDER GARBAGE really. Flipping hilarious comment. Way to go buddy with that comment. Bang on point. Bad movie and I couldn't have said that better myself

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2017

The reviews on here are hilarious. The negative reviews I cry laughing over them. They are a little over kill but who cares that is there point of view and I have to say that I do agree with them. If there is one person spamming this movie then that is hilarious because the comments are bang on point. I found the one comment really hilarious when the one person walked out and got there money back. Lol. If he is a critic then good for you buddy because I wish I had done that too

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2017

I am glad that you enjoyed me recent comment. Are you agreeing with me that this movie is trash and hitman's bodyguard is better. It is true hitman's bodyguard is better then this trash you call a movie. I can't believe that DC would put out such a trash movie that sucks on plot and acting meaning wonder garbage. Wonder no more because this movie is now called WONDER GARBAGE :) XD

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2017

What a trash movie. You all have bad taste for a movie and very bad reviews. Go watch hitman's bodyguard instead. It is so much better then this. LOL !!!!!!!!! u should be a stand up comic comments are laughable....I'm in tears

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2017

Girl power really. What a trash movie. You all have bad taste for a movie and very bad reviews. I think I speak for everyone on here and you should not go see Wonder garbage. Rating a movie on how wonder garbage looks give me a break. This movie is in the trash can for me and it will stay in thee for an eternity. Relate the movies better based on plot and acting which this movie has neither. Will never EVER watch again. Go watch hitman's bodyguard instead. It is so much better then this

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2017

Girl power!!

Change Location