Wonder

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.23 / 5

User rating: 3.23

Based on 304 votes and 78 reviews


  • User rating: 3.23 52.94%
  • User rating: 3.23 2.21%
  • User rating: 3.23 1.47%
  • User rating: 3.23 1.47%
  • User rating: 3.23 41.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 78

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2017

I thought this movie was excellent as did all who went with me. I think there is a lot to learn about life and the way people should be treated by this movie. Amazing and would definitely watch a thousand times more.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2017

Corn syrup is much better than bullets shredding. Love is much better than hatred.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2017

Unless your heart is as hard as a rock, you will not give one star to this beautiful movie.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2017

Love this movie, no doubt this is the one that I recommend everyone to watch it. It is a good one with touching story for your family, relatives and friends.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2017

Don't know why people want to pull down the score of this movie especially the world right now is Lack of Love.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2017

Best movie showing this time, should get much better scores if people respecting what is LOVE.

User review rating: 1 December 10, 2017

Corn syrup movie.

User review rating: 3 December 10, 2017

It didn't teach me how to love but it does provide valuable tips re: ridicule and bullying. See it, freaks!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2017

This movie was really awesome. Follows the book to a tea the cast is really terrific in it love it

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2017

Beautiful movie. It didn't seem possible a movie like this could ever be made again. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2017

This Movie is A+++ in response to the negative comments.

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2017

Uh yeah, it is possible to be decent humans with the capacity for love and still dislike this movie. Check your arrogance, people.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

You don't need to love this movie but you should learn how to love people by watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

I LOVED this movie! Actually quite true to real life experiences. LOVED how they show the impact on other lives, and what other people were going through as well. A+

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

If you don't love this movie then you're an ugly freak and give me your lunch money.

User review rating: 2 December 08, 2017

I didn't love this. And I already knew how to love, thank you.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2017

A lovely little movie about being different and wanting people to be kind to your child. Wanting your child to have friends as well as the affect on siblings. Hit close to home for me and I really enjoyed it. If you have a heart you will be moved by the story and acting by an excellent cast.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

This movie alert people how important of LOVE in our daily life.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

love this movie, will watch it again with my grand children.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2017

Aargh! This movie made me so angry! I wanted to punch some punk kids after watching this. I went home and punched some holes in the drywall instead.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

Manipulative schmaltz.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

The BEST selection if you want to watch a good movie now! Nothing better than this one, guaranteed!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

If you think you are a good person, you should watch this movie because you will love it. But if you think you are not, you better watch this movie because it will teach you how to love people.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

It reminds me of an old movie called MASK, very touching story.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

This movie touches the heart of every parent. Great story and acting. The best movie this year, we all love it as we learn how to love one another. Well done!

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

This movie has no chimney.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

Such an amazing movie that shows us all how to love! The fools who are posting bad comments are probably ham radio operators with mullets. Yeah, you! You don't deserve to breathe in our loving world, we'll punch you!!

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

Strongly agree with all the 5-stars comment, Wonders will happen if we start to LOVE all the people around you instead of killing innocent people that you don't know.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

For sure this is a top 5-stars story and movie and I recommend all the parents to bring their kids to watch this movie as they should learn how to treat people nicely with LOVE which make WONDERS happen in this world.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

I do not know how anyone with a heart and appreciation for acting would rate this movie lower than 4 (although I think it's 4.5-5). If you are expecting a lot of special effects though, then you will not like this movie based on a real life story.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2017

Every school age child or teen should see this movie. Maybe some of the bullying would stop.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2017

The Movie brings positive reflection to our lives and makes us learn how to love.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2017

The best movie in the theatre now, we should learn to love people and create Wonders to this world.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2017

Guys! the world is totally different now, people like to kill people without a reason. It is so terrible that we are living in this new world now. Tell yourself to LOVE one another and not kill each other. This movie is definitely a good mirror for us to see the best and the worst people that we have encountered every day. Learn the action of LOVE and make WONDER to the world that we all live.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2017

Great acting and very good movie but reading the book was much better. It is a good family movie and excellent for schoolteachers to take their students after reading the book in class.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2017

The theatre I went to was filled with young people ... Ages 10 to 15 so this movie had to relate to these kids who go through so much these days. Many ideals to follow and unfortunately only young people will learn this these days. So good for parents who take their kids to see this movie

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2017

Great movie

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2017

A wonderful family movie about a courageous little boy and a strong loving family. The acting was superb. There were lots of young people in the audience when I went to see it and the movie got a standing ovation at the end.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2017

I liked everything about the movie and book.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

Lame. People get kindness after watching this movie? lol Give me a break.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

Heartwarming! Feel good modern American film! Wonder touched on real Issues with sympathetic human characters dealing with going off to school for the first time , getting along with others, parenting, growing up, taking risks, family life, first love, friendship, conflict All in Compassionate animated kind and at times humorous ways! I thought it was very balanced w opportunities to laugh and cry; There were even a few special effects woven in that take you by surprise! Not one actor who stood out that I did not enjoy! Great cast; love OW and JR who blended beautifully together As parents and w the lead boy character and his sister! It was also Fun to visit various NYC locations! Overall a really sweet, heart centered feel good film!

User review rating: 2 November 27, 2017

Average fare. Trembay is very good. Execution came up short. The comments here are amusing. Defenders of this movie are saying how we must care for each other, then spout the most hateful vitriol at those who didn't like the movie! Ha!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

It is a beautiful movie with feelings and a focus on values. Some of us want to see movies without guns, violence, vulgarity, and foul language. If you knew what this movie was about why do you go see it and give it a low rating! We can do without your stupid comments! If more people would see these type of movies the world wouldn't have so many problems.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

This movie was very inspirational , and I felt the feels throughout the whole movie . I highly recommend it and it be perfect for the kids to see to learn about the effects on bullying other kids . Number one rule always be kind

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

Wonderful story....Well done!

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

great movie, so glad a brought a lot of Kleenex. the person that wrote the review, it needs more violence and bad language, what's with you anyway. the people that did not like the movie, you have your opinion, but come on do you guys have a heart. you must be young people. no clue.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Pure syrup. Pure garbage.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Very good movie in every aspect. The essence of American humanity today, and you should remember this as you watch the news and in your daily life. A fine movie for all ages, especially for the holidays.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Enjoyable movie, if you have a good heart.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

The film is touching and brilliant!! 99/100 One-star raters, go back to Thor Ragnarok!!...guru bob

Change Location