Without a Paddle

Thank you for rating this movie!

Without a Paddle Movie Poster

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 3926 votes and 140 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 61.68%
  • User rating: 3.91 8.07%
  • User rating: 3.91 9.55%
  • User rating: 3.91 1.38%
  • User rating: 3.91 19.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 140

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2011

Awesome Hilarious Movie! My Fave Character Dax Shepard! He Was Funniest!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2008

i lv without a paddle i watch it ever y day my fav actor is dax shepard xxx bethanie wise

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2006

It is one of the best comedies for sure....Cory in WV

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

This is one of my favorite movies. Dax,Seth,and Matthew are my favorite team in a movie.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2006

i thought it was a great movie - very funny - i laughed so hard i cried when they were running through the pot farm.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

This is the best movie ever, i watched it uncountable times, i love this movie the actors are great and i really hope they make a second one! I laugh so hard i cry! you guys did a great job! Seth Green, Matthew Lillard, Dax Shepard,and Burt Reynolds(lol)were Awesome!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

"Outrageous and Zany"

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

it was a great movie and probauly one of the best.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2005

i loved it was so funny and yet realistic my fave actor is matt lillard and it was fun watching him take on alot of the stunts

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

Oh my God I loved the movie it was the best. I laughed soooooooooooooooo much. And D ax S hepard was so hott!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2005

This movie is god.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

I LOVE this movie!!! I watched it like 6 times and I never got tired of it! DAX SHEPARD IS A SEXY BEAST!!!!!!!! <33 <33 <33 <33

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

Omg Without a Paddel is the BEST movie Ever!!!!! tom is Hilarious! but without jerry and dan it wouldn`t have been as good!!! i LOVED it!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

Dax Shepard was the Hottest person ever in that movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2005

Oh my gosh Dax is so soooooo SEXY

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

I thought it was hilarious!Tom(dax shepard) is so good and Hott!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2005

It Was great!Dax(Tom)Was really cool.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2005

This movie is the best,i love it.All the actors are really cool. Dax is the best though.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

it is the best film in the world and im in love wid matthew lillard

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

You know I never saw amovie with Dax Shepard in it untill I saw Without A Paddle and know I`m in love with him! There are no guys that are hotter!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2005

I AM NOW COMPLETELY IN LOVE WITH DAX NOW HE WAS SO SEXY I MEAN SEXY!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

I loved the movie but you really cant go wrong with three hotties like Dax, Seth,and the other dude

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2005

o my god! this movie is so awesome! especially dax shepard;) whos the hottest guy ever!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

i LOVED THE MOVIE, DAX.S,SETH.G AND MATTEW.L ARE HOTTIES

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

i think this movie was awsome i saw it in theaters, then when it came out on dvd i bought it. i think mathew lillard is so sexy. you guys should really consider making a second one. i thought this movies was so funny i laughed my a** off. Mathew lillard was an awsome main character he took charge and was so so so hot in the procces.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2005

I can`t believe how sexy Dax Shepard is I just want to kiss him

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2005

I rented it, watched it, loved it, bought the movie, watch it all the time...love Matthew Lillard, very talented guy and very sexy...

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

I`ll have to watch it again, i couldn`t hear anything i was laughing so hard

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

i love this movie so much, it made me totally fall in love with dax shepord...its so funny tho, i`ve watched it a thousand times and it gets better every time

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2005

Da best movie ever!!! i love matthew lillard--> his accent is sooo cute ;) overall i would give it a 5 star with humor and a good story line.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2005

really -really funny

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2005

I thought without a paddle has to be the greatest movies ever and i have to say Matthew Lillard is reall hot. He is now my new fav actor of all time I love you.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

FUNNY MOVIE

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

I thought it was funny, I can`t believe i read a bad review. I enjoyed it beginning to end. Everyone I know who saw it thought it was great.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

i LOVE the movie it was sooooo funny and asome and i love the little guy dan and how tom blew that stuff that he was drinking and made the fier stat that was so funny from Nicolette

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

It was quite funny, with somewhat of a story and a bit of a plot. Don`t expect much reality or you will be disappointed. You have to be in a goofy mind set or it will be a let-down. Seth Green was great. I gave it 3 stars but my 10 year old son thought it was worth 4.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

I think without a paddle is the best movie i havew seen since dantes peak in geography (away back in august)

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

Without a paddle was the funnest movie I have seen all year!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

i actually thought it would have been alot more funnier than it was ...definelty dvd material

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

the film was amazing it was so funny!!!!!!!!!! the best film out this year

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

i thought it was by far the most halarious movie ever

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

it was totally anwsome!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

i thought the movie was amazingly funny i laughed all the way through it everything was funny! i would give it 10/10 best film this year stephanie from the uk

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

I don`t really like going to movies and when my friends wanted to go see it i had no choice because was staying with them. I thought it was going to be a total waste of my time and my money. But I was totaly wrong it is an amazing movie and i can`t wait till i can buy it on DVD!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

i wasn`t sure about it in the beginning, but i am SOOO glad i saw it.. the guys looked GREAT, and the humor was great as well!! kudos!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2004

exceeded its low-expectations, had some very high points, predictable story line, but overall, a strong B movie

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2004

Without A Paddle made me laugh non stop it is the funniest moivie ever. I could watch it everyday. Dax Shepard, Matthew Lillard, and Seth Green are hot and funny and they are awesome actors. I LOVE THEM

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

That movie made me laugh until the cradits rolled around!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

The movie was vary funny.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

It was amazingly funny! you`ll lol.

Change Location