Winter's Tale

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 60 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4 55.17%
  • User rating: 4 20.69%
  • User rating: 4 6.90%
  • User rating: 4 3.45%
  • User rating: 4 13.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2015

this movie was just wonderful I think I watch 5 times just great movie

User review rating: 3 July 03, 2014

Fragmented story line and lacks transitioning from one thought to the other.

User review rating: 1 March 09, 2014

OOO ZERO STARS, ABSOULOTELY RIDICULOUS, MOVIE, FRAGMENTED STORY, JUST HORRID.DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2014

Just a beautiful movie, especially the cinematography! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2014

My all time favorite love story. It is worth seeing.

User review rating: 4 February 23, 2014

Beautiful movie

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2014

Lots of good actors, beautiful cinematography, some cool parts BUT not what I thought or wanted. Love story not really developed before it was over and misleading trailers and Valentine's Day release. Just sayin'

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2014

Those posting one star ratings - are you sure you were in the theatre showing Winter's Tale?

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2014

Terrible movie! Absolutely a waste of my money! The trailer looked good, but actually, the movie was awful! Very predictable, poor plot line, and quite boring! I was actually falling asleep while watching it in theatres. Honestly, don't waste your money by buying a ticket to this movie!!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2014

I loved this movie. So different from the typical Hollywood romances. The acting was great, and casting was really well done as well. Loved the scenery, and the storyline. 5 stars.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2014

Probably the worst movie in the last 10 years to hit theatres. No, wait... I will add straight to video movies as well. Nothing was good about it included the stupid story and the acting was horrible.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2014

Excellent movie.......well worth the admission. Go see it....the story is very well written. The critics that gave this movie such a poor write up don't know a great movie if it was starrying them in the face. 5 Stars

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2014

Finally an intellectual, moving and tastefully filmed love story surprisingly contained within and connected to another very intellectual dynamic story. Time well spent.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2014

Beautiful movie and Colin Farrell is gorgeous. They could have picked someone else instead of Russell Crowe to play in this, can't stand that man, would go again if he wasn't in it. Loved loved the movie. A must see, beautiful night out.

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2014

Very enjoyable movie. Made you think about life and death, and the afterlife.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2014

Very romantic movie and has a talented cast , good date movie .

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2014

good tear jerker , its worth the watch

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2014

The rating is the average of all the votes...

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2014

I f you go knowing it's a fairy tale, you're half way there. There are demons,flying horses, beautiful scenery and a beautiful love story proving once again the power of good over evil. Not Academy award material but I enjoyed it a lot---just go in the right frame of mind

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2014

Loved the movie as it was very different from the garden variety Hollywood movies(sex,violence,murder).The acting was great and an interesting storyline.

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2014

It would make a good date movie for person your life who likes sentimental fairy tales, romantic movies or Colin Farrell. As an INTJ, I still enjoyed it and got a good laugh.

Change Location