Wild Hogs

Thank you for rating this movie!

Wild Hogs Movie Poster

4.17 / 5

User rating: 4.17

Based on 4822 votes and 181 reviews


  • User rating: 4.17 64.45%
  • User rating: 4.17 14.50%
  • User rating: 4.17 6.95%
  • User rating: 4.17 2.15%
  • User rating: 4.17 11.95%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 181

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2015

SO funny! It had a lot of swearing but it was fine!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2014

Great comedy... Excellent casting, they work well together.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2014

Great comedy... Excellent casting, they work well together.Never laughed so hard , it was a awesome movie, thumbs up to all 4 actors great job!

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2011

Great lighthearted comedy starring four awesome guys!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2009

dis is the wildest and the funniest movie evr.................... john travolta rulesssssssssssssssssss

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

That was a really, really, really funnny funny funny mmovie movie movie.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2008

hilarious and very amusing. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

Hilarious. Great movie.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

better than i expected, still, an average comedy though

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

The Best Movie Of 2007!. SO Funny!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

real funny , if you like this youll love the simpsons movie!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2007

Totally just thrown together to gets these guys more $$$$$

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

Hard-to-find comedy that delivers laughs and jokes for sure. No crude and sexual humour that tend to overshadow comedies these days. Good acting that blends in nicely with plot. I recommend it to everyone!!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2007

Best Movie my husband and I have seen in a while. We laughed so hard.....

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

This is one of the best comedies I've seen in years! William H. Macy is amazingly funny in this movie. Everyone else does a great job as well. I laughed all the way through this one! Check this film out!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

great movie

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2007

this movie is disturbing

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

great entertainment for us 40's & up....i will buy this one!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

I saw this movie twice and have already preordered the DVD. This movie was hilarious and Jill was great! Just would have loved to have seen move of Jill's character in the movie. Eagerly awaiting her next release.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2007

One of the worst movies ever. The kind of dumb humour that no partially intelligent human should find even potentially amusing. The movie is a massive waste of talent, like william h. macy and john travolta.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2007

A bit of a decent movie but Travolta deserves better than this movie.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2007

HILARIOUS!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2007

Good laugh

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

i didn't think the filming was great quality

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

this was good it waS really funny thats all i can say!!!haha

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2007

awesome

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2007

just loved it

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2007

it was actually really good. people told me not to watch it cuz it sucked. but honestly it was so cute & funny.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

This Movie Was Alright...Better Then I Thought It Would Be...Yet, Not As Funny As I Expected It To Be!! Could Have Been Waaaay Funnier! But It Was Still A Gooder!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

tim allen at his best

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2007

Great one!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2007

If you can only see one movie this month, this is the one. It is hilarious. Wm H. Macy has come into his own. LMD

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2007

An hillarious movie with a great cast.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

Great light entertainment, lots of laughs, we left the theater feeling that it was money well spent......William H. Macy was great, as usual.....

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

It`s a hilarious movie, good entertainment for your money

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

Really good Movie made me laugh! not a waste of money! go see it

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2007

i laughed , i cried , kissed 20 bucks good bye

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2007

Spectacular.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

We laughed from the minute it started to the very end. Best movie we had seen in a long, long time. Could relate to it for sure. If you enjoy good clean laughs, it`s a must see.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

It made me laugh

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

Hilarious movie!! a must see definately!!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

Hahahahahaha Cocheese john travolta says that wat in the world does it mean???????????

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

it was so funny that i didn`t fall asleep!i will see it again asoon as it is released on dvd.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

One needs to recall the hay days of the motorcycle genera movies starting with Brandos and including Peter Fonda`s who has a cameo in this flick, to really appreciate the fine wit of this flick. The laughs start with the first scene and continue to the end.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2007

it was the worst movie ever!! it was very slow and had a very bad story line!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2007

What a great evening at the movies. Really funny..A great cast. William H. Macey steals the show.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2007

I laughed so hard I had tears rolling down my face. William H. Macey stole the show.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2007

I thought Wild Hogs was absolutely hilarious. I am definetly going to get it when it comes on DVD. I would highly recommend this movie to anyone. The actors who were chosen were so perfect for the parts. Can`t wait to see it again!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2007

I laughed a lot during this movie. Watching Martin on the motobike, looking all uncomfortable, gave me the biggest joke.

Change Location