Wendy and Lucy

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.64 / 5

User rating: 2.64

Based on 24 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 2.64 18.18%
  • User rating: 2.64 18.18%
  • User rating: 2.64 9.09%
  • User rating: 2.64 18.18%
  • User rating: 2.64 36.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2009

Great character portrayal of one persons circumstances. It's only a snippet of her life and leaves you wanting to know more.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2009

This was a terrible movie -- no real story.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2009

An excellent indie flick that contains an interesting story, as well as an excellent performance by lead actress Michelle Williams.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

Brilliant character study. Very concise at only eighty minutes, very little dialogue, fantastic acting from Michelle Williams (robbed of a Best Actress Oscar) and her supporting players.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

i didnt enjoy this at all!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

Terrible movie. No plot, no connection with the characters, sloooooow and pointless. I can't believe I spent money to see this. At the end everyone in the movie theater looked at each other wondering "what the heck was this about?"

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

I found this to be a wierd movie. It's starts off okay with a lady and her dog trying to get financially stable and build a life but it has no real ending. I found it very slow moving and kept wondering what was going to happen next and nothing did. Pointless!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

average film

Change Location