Thank you for rating this movie!

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 48 votes and 13 reviews

  • User rating: 4.27 72.73%
  • User rating: 4.27 9.09%
  • User rating: 4.27 4.55%
  • User rating: 4.27 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.27 13.64%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2010

This is one dumb-ass, faltu, senseless film. See it yourself. Story, direction and presentation is very weak.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2010

Very entertaining. Great performances by all the cast. Especially Salman and Zarine! See it on big screen!

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2010

Salman Khan best movie ever

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2010

hi ilove this movie i think this is salman khan best movie he ever made. his roll of this movie so strong. he looks very good with long hair. keep it up salman.

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2010

not wat i expected!!!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2010


User review rating: 5 January 25, 2010

PPL WHO RATE THIS MOVIE BAD, I THINK THEY DONT KNOW WHAT REAL MOVIES ARE AND WHAT REAL TALENT IS IN A ACTOR... This movie is just toooooooo good.. i thought its salman khans movie,,there usually stupid funny but this one he blew mt mind..the story is very well written and really well made... very well acted and directed... THIS MOVIE IS WORTH WATCHING...EXCEPT FOR THE 10 SONGS..but still .LOL

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2010

a very very very good movie something you should go and watch

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2010

veer is the best movie in bollybood tel now...

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2010

Very good movie....its one of Salman's finest movies...go watch it

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2010

superbbbbb movie dont missanyone dont read the reviews they are false the movie is really gooddddddddddddd

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2010

i think so salman khan make a good movie .. he is super super super star i like salman khan

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2010

love this movie

Change Location