MANY THEATERS ARE NOW CLOSED. WE WILL CONTINUE TO POST UPDATES.

Tyler Perry's Madea Goes to Jail

Thank you for rating this movie!

Tyler Perry's Madea Goes to Jail Movie Poster

2.53 / 5

User rating: 2.53

Based on 310 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 2.53 31.76%
  • User rating: 2.53 2.03%
  • User rating: 2.53 1.35%
  • User rating: 2.53 16.89%
  • User rating: 2.53 47.97%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

I love Tyler Perry. This movie was incredibly funny and incorporated good morals. 4.5 stars.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2009

Absolutely Awful- May be worst movie EVER,

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

Sooo good!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

best movie eva yall i crrraazzzzyyyyyyy

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

its fantastic

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2009

This was definitely not one of his best ("Why did I get Married" is the best Perry has produced so far).

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2009

It was funny, a good laugh, but I just kept thinking he played her so much better in the first few. Also, the serious side of the movie was a little on the weak side.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2009

It was hilarious! I loved it!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2009

really funny in a time like this we need to laugh

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2009

It's great!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2009

HILARIOUS!!!! Awesome MOVIE!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2009

The best movie of 2009.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

The "Madea" movies just keep getting better! Can't wait to see what the ol' girl gets up to next!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

This movie is horrible! The plot was so predictable it felt like it was written by a 4th grader. Also Madea barely makes an appearance in her own movie, and the parts she does have aren't funny. In my opinion a total waste of money.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

Great movie, thumbs up

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2009

Belongs on AFI's list of the Top 100 Comedies.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

Awesome

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

Hilarious !!!!!! A definite must see for sure !!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

The greatest comedy ever !!!! I still can't stop laughing !!! Tyler Perry is the best and I am going to see this movie again !!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

Thumbs up! With MADEA GOES TO JAIL, Tyler Perry proves it's possible to be an octogenarian and still be sexy.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

This movie better be remembered come Oscar time! 5/5

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2009

The best ever, can't wait until it comes out in dvd.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2009

i love madea

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

AMAZINNGGGGGGGGG

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

A smart and sexy comedy!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

best movie ever!!!! the first 1 was amazing too!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

Even funnier than PINK PANTHER 2! 5/5

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

this movie was one of the best tyler perry movies i have seen!! honestly i recomend people who love comedy in a movie to go see this...there is some serious parts but madea is just soooo funnyy! You will laugh soo hard.. GO SEE THIS MOVIE! :)

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

MADEA IS THE FUNNIES

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

the best tyler perry movie every

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

This movie was amazing, and hilarious. Good story and everything plus I have always loved Tyler Perry and he has done it again this movie was great, everyone should see it.

Change Location