Tyler Perry's Madea Goes to Jail

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.53 / 5

User rating: 2.53

Based on 310 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 2.53 31.76%
  • User rating: 2.53 2.03%
  • User rating: 2.53 1.35%
  • User rating: 2.53 16.89%
  • User rating: 2.53 47.97%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

I love Tyler Perry. This movie was incredibly funny and incorporated good morals. 4.5 stars.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2009

Absolutely Awful- May be worst movie EVER,

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

Sooo good!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

best movie eva yall i crrraazzzzyyyyyyy

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

its fantastic

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2009

This was definitely not one of his best ("Why did I get Married" is the best Perry has produced so far).

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2009

It was funny, a good laugh, but I just kept thinking he played her so much better in the first few. Also, the serious side of the movie was a little on the weak side.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2009

It was hilarious! I loved it!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2009

really funny in a time like this we need to laugh

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2009

It's great!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2009

HILARIOUS!!!! Awesome MOVIE!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2009

The best movie of 2009.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

The "Madea" movies just keep getting better! Can't wait to see what the ol' girl gets up to next!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

This movie is horrible! The plot was so predictable it felt like it was written by a 4th grader. Also Madea barely makes an appearance in her own movie, and the parts she does have aren't funny. In my opinion a total waste of money.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

Great movie, thumbs up

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2009

Belongs on AFI's list of the Top 100 Comedies.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

Awesome

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

Hilarious !!!!!! A definite must see for sure !!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

The greatest comedy ever !!!! I still can't stop laughing !!! Tyler Perry is the best and I am going to see this movie again !!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

Thumbs up! With MADEA GOES TO JAIL, Tyler Perry proves it's possible to be an octogenarian and still be sexy.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

This movie better be remembered come Oscar time! 5/5

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2009

The best ever, can't wait until it comes out in dvd.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2009

i love madea

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

AMAZINNGGGGGGGGG

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

A smart and sexy comedy!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

best movie ever!!!! the first 1 was amazing too!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

Even funnier than PINK PANTHER 2! 5/5

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

this movie was one of the best tyler perry movies i have seen!! honestly i recomend people who love comedy in a movie to go see this...there is some serious parts but madea is just soooo funnyy! You will laugh soo hard.. GO SEE THIS MOVIE! :)

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

MADEA IS THE FUNNIES

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

the best tyler perry movie every

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

This movie was amazing, and hilarious. Good story and everything plus I have always loved Tyler Perry and he has done it again this movie was great, everyone should see it.

Change Location